Wedding Reviews for LG Fine Art Weddings

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 13 reviews

Is LG Fine Art Weddings available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th February, 2018

Highly recommend Lisa and the team. Beforehand, they were easily contactable, friendly and flexible. On the day, Lisa was incredibly calm and discreet, and very creative given our wedding happened in darkness and torrential rain! We are thrilled with the photos - several people have commented that they really capture the 'essence' of the day. Both the more formal, posed photos as well as the candid snaps are all brilliant. Thanks to all at LG Fine Art Weddings for capturing our wedding so beautifully!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th March, 2017

Wow what amazing photos we received back from LG Fine Art from our wedding day! Lisa captured so many amazing moments that we will be able to treasure forever. On the day Lisa and her team were a dream and managed to work around the events of the day without disturbing the bridal party but still managed to take some beautiful natural shots. I could not recommend them enough!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 12th February, 2017

Lisa and her team were absolutely amazing! All of the details and organization issues were handled professionally in the lead up to the wedding - everything was so smooth and left us with nothing to worry about. Lisa's team went to the effort to attend some meetings at Danesfield House with us, so they knew how the day would run and best locations for photos. On the day, the team were brilliant, great to work with and, as for the pictures - they are stunning, we couldn't have asked for more and I couldn't recommend them highly enough! Emily and I are so thankful and we certainly made the right choice!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th January, 2017

We couldn't have wished for more from Lisa and her team on our wedding day. From sending a little gift before the big day, to setting up her laptop at the wedding so the evening guests could see some of the day photographs, she thought of everything! Our guests said our photos looked like they were from OK magazine!!! From the photos we have seen so far they are incredible, we are so pleased with them and can't wait to see the rest next week. A huge thank you from us and I have already recommended Lisa to some of my clients. I never dreamed our photos would be so lovely. Thank you! Mr & Mrs Sweales :) x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 26th January, 2017

I would highly recommend Lisa Gill as a photographer to anyone getting married. She captured our winter 2011 wedding with her exceptional artistic talent. We are delighted with her services and the photos she produced being particularly creative with the light of a winters afternoon, but having awesome equipment and a bit of luck with the timing we got amazing winter sunset photos as well as indoor and morning frost at Danesfield house. As I have an art and fashion background, we particularly wanted relaxed arty and natural pictures of our special day, Lisa Gill delivered 100%. Thank you so much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 26th January, 2017

Lisa you and your team are amazing. You felt like part of the wedding party right from the start. Gorgeous pictures but without the formalities! Would recommend you to anyone in a heartbeat and we both want to thank you so very much for working tirelessly on the day to make sure you captured every aspect. We can't wait to see all the final photographs! Harriet and John

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 26th January, 2017

Dear Lisa, Katy and co, Just a quick note to say thank you all so much for helping to make our wedding day so special. We had an amazing time and look forward to seeing the memories you helped us create. Your work is absolutely amazing Lisa! Thanks again, Cheryl and Andrew

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 26th January, 2017

To Lisa and all at Lisa fine art weddings, Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Lisa, Laura, Jules and team for providing us the memories that we will treasure forever. We really could not have asked for more from you all. The photos are absolutely amazing! We had a truly wonderful day- it could not have gone any better! Thank you again, Lots of love, John and Tracey

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 1st August, 2016

LG Fine Art Weddings offer a truly outstanding service. If you are looking for someone to trust with what is a very important aspect of your big day, this team will deliver and go beyond your expectations! From the very beginning, Lisa and Jules made us feel totally at ease and gave us all the information about the services they offered for us to digest and think about - we had a small wedding, so a tailored package was arranged to cater for our needs, which was amazing. Having a pre-shoot was really good, as it got us prepared for what to expect on the big day and again, Lisa and Jules made us feel totally at ease and made ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 31st July, 2016

Chris and I made the best decision when we chose Lisa Gill and her team to cover our wedding! With Lisa’s cheery, gentle nature and extraordinary talent, and Jules’ bubbly, contagious enthusiasm and efficient organisation, we felt certain we were in good hands from the first time we met them to visit our wedding venues. And we were not wrong. They helped put us at ease on our wedding day and we even enjoyed being in front of the camera, that is, when we were aware we were being photographed. The icing on the cake has been to see the simply stunning photographs that Lisa has taken. The reaction from family and friends has been a huge ‘Wow’!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th July, 2016

Many thanks to Lisa and her amazing photographer Lucy for recording our special day and giving us some stunning pictures as memories for us and all our friends and family to enjoy. Lucy really captured the feel of the day, with photos that show the emotion of such a special day

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th July, 2016

Lisa, Joules and the team did a fantastic job with our wedding photos. The pictures look lovely, and the service beforehand with the pre wedding photo shoot, through to the picking of the photos, was excellent. Would recommend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th July, 2016

We couldn't be happier with our photography from LG Fine Art Weddings! From start to finish we were looked after by Jules and the team who took care of our every need. We loved the engagement shoot and it really helped us to get used to the camera before the big day. On the day Lisa and Katie were brilliant, they captured every moment of the wedding and all of our guests. We had tears in our eyes when we got the photos though and couldn't believe just how wonderful they were. Lisa had completely understood the style of photograph we wanted and was able to capture both group and individual shots with such grace and elegance. Possibly the nicest, ... Read more

Is LG Fine Art Weddings available on my wedding date? »