Wedding Reviews for Props Party Booths

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 12 reviews

Is Props Party Booths available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 4th November, 2018

Absolutely an amazing company, brilliant ladies with a great sense of caring nature, would most deffo recommend props party booths to anyone wanting to hire one. Mr and Mrs Shepherd 27/10/18

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 2nd October, 2018

A HUGE thank you for making it such a fun evening. Everyone spoke about what a great service you provided. So thank you for making their special day even more special. Will be highly recommending you. Haven’t had time to look at all the photos as my house has been full of visitors so I’m really looking forward to that today xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 2nd October, 2018

We would just like to thank you ever so much for providing the entertainment at our wedding on 17/03/18. You were both so friendly and approachable, everyone felt comfortable using the Selfie Pod and had a fantastic time. We also really appreciate you driving to and from our venue in the difficult snowy weather! We love looking at the photos and look forward to doing so in the years to come. Thank you again Ian and Siana

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 10th August, 2018

From first to final contact, we could not recommend Props Party Booth higher for any celebratory event. Their friendly and professional approach ensures that your every need is met. We received countless compliments about Lyndsey and Rob at our wedding, and they added something genuinely special to our day. Thanks a million!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 1st July, 2018

Amazing! Last min booking as previous one let us down on the night before. Really friendly on the phone and gave me a really good deal. The chap was friendly and set up in advance. Great value for money and was good fun. Thank you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th June, 2018

Looking back we were so glad we arranged Props Party booth for our wedding reception. Our guests absolutely loved it! All ages even the elders in the family were sneaking in alongside the youngsters. Friends and family all had such a good time, we were very grateful for getting dragged into the party photo booth as our reception party started to ensure we had a picture taken. As the night went on we ended up being very busy hosting, so we were especially pleased of being dragged into the booth before all our guests! Even after the wedding, I was getting compliments on how much guests enjoyed the booth....we got copies of all photos.... very funny and fond memories to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th June, 2018

Great fun and excellent service! Lyndsey and the team at Props Party Booths have been our recommended supplier for about 5 years. They are enthusiastic, fun and well organised, making sure all your guests have an excellent time and providing high quality photos to remember your big day. Well worth squeezing the budget to add this to your day. Great value!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 17th June, 2018

We are so glad we picked Props Party Booths for our wedding at Vaulty Manor. Lyndsey made the booking process easy, allowed us to incorporate our invite into the design and was super quick at replying, on the day they arrived promptly and did an absolutely brilliant job! Our photobooth guestbook is hilarious and our magnets are proudly on the fridge! I would 100% recommend them. Massive thank you! xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 14th June, 2018

Such an amazing company was so friendly and made our day everything that bit more! Lyndsey even helped me fix the boning in my wedding dress! Would definitely recommend them and use them again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th June, 2018

Thank you Props Party Booths for helping us celebrate our wedding day. Great quality products and hundreds of props to choose from! All photos and videos were of an excellent quality. Staff are fantastic, with excellent communication before the big day to discuss designs etc. on the night they really got everyone involved and tried to make sure they had photos of as many guests as possible. Great fun! 100% recommend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th June, 2018

Great company very professional!! Love that we got a book with all the pictures and a USB too!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th June, 2018

Thank you so much for everything you did on our wedding day! Everyone loved the photobooth and had a fab time in it � the props are great and the photos are amazing quality! Thank you for making our day special and giving us and our guests so much fun! We 100% recommend them for any occasion, we couldn’t be happier with all of the photos and service! Thank you xxx

Is Props Party Booths available on my wedding date? »