Wedding Reviews for Barton Grange Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Barton Grange Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 10th November, 2017

We want to thank you so much for everything that you have done for us planning the wedding and on the day, you were brilliant and helped everything run so smoothly and to plan on the day. In fact all the staff at Barton Grange that we have dealt with have been just fab. We loved Barton Grange as a venue for our wedding it was just beautiful and we wish that we could do it all again next week!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 10th November, 2017

Our wedding on the 1st July at Barton Grange couldn't have been more perfect, we can't thank all the staff enough, but jac and David just made the day so perfect and we can't thank them enough for all there help the day before and on the day, also thank you to Leigh and Tara for there help leading up to the wedding, we couldnt recommend the hotel enough. Lots of love Mr and Mrs Ingham xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 16th November, 2016

We got married on bonfire night and it was amazing. The hotel couldn't do enough for us from the first visit until the actual day. The food was lovely, the staff were amazing and they made the day perfect. The staff were very attentive and had our best interests at heart. Karen and Stuart made the day exactly how we envisioned it. We can't thank them enough. We would highly recommend the hotel. Sharon and Will Spicer

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 12th October, 2016

To Karen and everyone at Barton Grange Hotel, we would like to say a huge thank you for everything you did to make our wedding day so special. All the staff were kind and welcoming, and all our guests commented on the warm hospitality they received on the day. We could not have asked for a more perfect day. Thank you!!! Love Muchaala and Billy Yeboah xxxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th September, 2016

What can I say other than Barton grange is fantastic!! We had our wedding reception/evening do here on the 29th august and it was perfect!!from the minute we came to look round to the minute we left the day after they couldn't do enough for us!! We wanted to come to look round on the Sunday of the last May bank holiday 2 years ago and although they were incredibly busy with wedding bookings everyday nothing was too much trouble.the hotel owner mr topping took us round personally and the staff including Tania and rob took 5 minutes out from their busy schedule to show us how we would be greeted if it was our day. The package we received ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th September, 2016

Thank you so much for making our wedding day so unbelievably amazing. We loved every minute of it - the day was seamless and the incredible organisation behind the scenes has prompted so many compliments from our guests. The food was amazing and the venue was set up exactly how we wanted. Your attention to detail is fantastic. We can't wait to come back and relive our memories of the best day of our lives. Thank you so all so much. Love the new Mr and Mrs Seddon - Daniel and Emily

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th August, 2016

The team at Barton grange hotel were absolutely incredible when it came to helping us create our dream wedding. The venue itself is absolutely stunning and the attention to detail throughout was second to none. We were well looked after through the whole process. There's always someone at the end of the phone or an email which was very important to us as we weren't exactly within walking distance to the venue. The food was incredible. All of our guests complimented it which is no easy feat as they are all from a catering background themselves!! The chef had no problem at all tweaking our menu slightly to cater for 5 vegetarians, a diabetic & a newly pregnant Bride with ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th July, 2016

Our wedding was at Barton Grange Hotel on Saturday 21st May 2016 and what a fantastic time we had! We visited Barton Grange on one of their wedding open days and we were instantly taken with the hotel, the Barton Suite and the staff, who were all very welcoming. It was a very easy and stress free process from booking an appointment to booking the wedding. Any queries, no matter how trivial, that we had about any part of the wedding were always answered promptly, which added piece of mind during planning. We had a civil ceremony followed by wedding breakfast and evening reception, all of which were in the Barton Suite and fabulous! The food was delicious and all ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th July, 2016

Where on earth do I start.. From the whole planning process to the big day itself, Barton Grange and their team made our special day go according to plan. I have not got enough nice things to say about Alison (who took care of us on the day) and the team. Everyone commented on how lovely the hotel was, and our guests who had a room for the night and breakfast in the morning were thrilled with their spacious rooms, as well as the delicious breakfast. We were in the Grange Room, and it was most definitely used to its full potential. Members of staff in the lead up to our wedding, were on hand to help with anything, from ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 26th May, 2016

Tracy Larham Just got married at Barton Grange 14th may,and have to say the staff were fantastic nothing was too much trouble .Our day went so smoothly and would like to thank Stuart for making our venue and day so special. One other guy was absolutely brilliant is Rob he made us laugh kept the whole day fun and so memorable thank you everyone Barton Grange is a great place for a wedding x

Is Barton Grange Hotel available on my wedding date? »