Wedding Reviews for Best Western Brook Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 13 reviews

Is Best Western Brook Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 31st October, 2016

Hi Michelle to say a very big Thank You, for our lovely wedding the whole day was amazing. Alistair was wonderful with nothing too much trouble for him, all of our guests commented on how smoothly the day went. I believe that my daughter and niece are going to leave reviews for you on Trip Advisor and Facebook as I am useless at all the social media world. Thank You Tony & Mags

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 4th July, 2015

I am Alex Spalding's mum and would just like to say a big thank you for all the hard work that went into getting everything ready for Alex Spalding and Laura Elliott mills wedding yesterday. It was an absolutely fantastic day. The food was excellent and the staff were brilliant. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed themselves. I will definitely be telling people that if they have a special event to organise to get in touch with you. I just can't thank you enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th June, 2015

To Rebecca and The Team and Brook Hotel. Thank you for making our day so magical. We and all our guests had a fantastic time. The food was delicious, compliments to the chef! The day ran so smoothly and like clock work, with no issues. All the staff were professional, friendly, helpful and welcoming. The overall organisation was outstanding. Our overnight accommodation was magnificent and made a lovely start to married life. Thanks again. Love, Mr & Mrs Burtneshaw-Moppett

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th May, 2015

Hi Rebecca Would just like to say what an amazing day we had on Sunday. The staff on duty were fantastic, we didn't want for anything. Everything was so organised and professional we couldn't of asked for more. The food was also lovely and hot and everyone enjoyed it. People are quick to complain but not so quick at acknowledging good service so on behalf of Eddie and myself would you please thank everyone for giving us such a special day. Many thanks Louise and Eddie x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 15th May, 2015

Well, where shall I start? WHAT A WONDERFUL DAY FROM START TO FINISH!!! Rebecca is the most attentive, helpful and thoroughly nice wedding co-oridinator Ive ever had the pleasure to meet. She guided us through the planning effortlessly, all our requests were met fully and happily. The staff on duty at our Wedding were wonderfull - Alistair is like a ninja!! All polite, helpful and gracious. The surroundings were beautiful - clean, bright and just perfect for a Wedding. Food was faultless and so beautifully presented. We were so impressed we asked to thank the Chef personally. We had such a perfect day and we cant thank the Team at The Brook - each and every one of them - ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 12th May, 2015

‘Rebecca in the Events Team was amazing in helping arrange my Dad's 75th Birthday Party. The night was just perfect. My Dad had such an amazing night and he had no idea! I must also mention the amazing staff that worked on the 28th March 2015- the Duty manager who helped organise equipment for set up. The 'techno' man who helped the whole evening with the sound, lighting and overall logistics of the night. Also the lady on reception for helping with the surprise element and directing guests. Also the bar staff, who were speedy and pleasant the whole night long. It was amazing and I am so thankful to all of the staff for their efforts in making my ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 12th May, 2015

Dear Rebecca, Thank you for being so accommodating with all our wishes and allowing us to celebrate such a special - fantastic day just the way we wanted! Special thanks to Alistair, who would not do enough to make our weekend memorable, which it certainly was! The bar staff provided an excellent service, thank you. Fantastic food - loved the trio! All the staff appeared glad to share our event! We would certainly recommend this venue to our friends/colleagues/acquaintances. -Love the honeymoon Suite -It was great to share it with our children Best Wishes and a huge thank you to everyone! Mr & Mrs Wade and children - Silver Wedding Renewal

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th March, 2015

To Rebecca + all of the staff at the brook hotel (especially Alistair and Dawn), Many thanks for making our wedding day so wonderful. Everything was perfect and was a truly amazing day. The food was lovely and enjoyed by all, we can also highly recommend the evening entertainment (DJ Barney). Our wedding day was fantastic and I don't think it would have gone as smoothly and perfect as it did without you all. Best wishes for 2015 and we will see you for our 1st anniversary. Love Mr & Mrs Hudson xx (24th January 2015)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th March, 2015

To Becci, Dawn, Alistair and all the staff at the brook hotel, We would just like to say a massive thank you for all you did for us right from the moment we walked through your doors and including our wedding day everything was perfect, food, music the way we and all the wedding party was looked after, nothing was too much trouble and we really enjoyed ourselves and everything went to plan. The whole look of the rooms what a transformation they were. Becci you are amazeballs at your job and without you and all of your input it wouldn't of turned out the way it did. Thank you all again, Mr & Mrs Friend (6th February 2015) xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th March, 2015

We had our wedding reception at the hotel and the staff were absolutely fantastic. Our honeymoon suite was beautiful!! Staff couldn't do enough for us, we felt very special. Even had the red carpet out for us!!! Highly recommended

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th March, 2015

Had our wedding here and i would definitely recommend it all the staff were really friendly and helpful and made our day really special and a made to feel very welcome .The honeymoon suite is absolutely gorgeous aswell and the hotel has pet friendly rooms which was really handy for us definitely recommend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd January, 2015

We had our whole wedding at the Brooke hotel... The staff were great always there to help the room was lovely the good was amazing... Would defiantly recommend it...everything went really smooth everyone was there on hand to help...

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd January, 2015

We had our wedding renewal here excellent staff very helpful and friendly everything went to plan would highly recommend food was excellent rooms were nice very accomadating to dietary needs would like to send thanks to all the staff and for donation to cancer research

Is Best Western Brook Hotel available on my wedding date? »