Wedding Reviews for Best Western Cresta Court Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Best Western Cresta Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th July, 2018

We had an absolutely fantastic day - thank you to all at The Cresta for making it so amazing.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 19th June, 2018

We had the most perfect day and night, we really enjoyed ourselves and our guests did too. Food was lovely and the room looked gorgeous. Thank you to all of you at the Cresta Court for helping to make our day perfect

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 5th June, 2018

Good Morning Adele, Nicky & Helen Well I am not sure where to start with the thank you to you all but here goes. Nicky right from our initial conversation over a year ago you have been absolutely brilliant – you have always been on hand to answer any questions no matter how little you always made me feel like you were there in helping to plan the big day and it was lovely to finally but a face to the emails on the Friday! Adele – You were absolutely amazing all the way through the last preps and especially on the day – you really went the extra mile to make sure our guests were looked after and I ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st May, 2018

Highly recommend this hotel! Great Service all round! Nicola a great event planner! Great staff - worked hard and were very helpful! We will host with you again! THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd August, 2016

I would like to thank you all on behalf of myself and my Husband Paul. Our wedding day was absolutely fabulous and went without a hitch, it could not have been more perfect. The package we chose meant that I did not need to do anything other than turn up which took out all the stresses that can come with these preparations. The room was set up beautifully on the day and Adele did an amazing job, she really is brilliant at what she does. I even had a comment of my father and stepmother who paid for my wedding that they could not believe everything that was included in the price as it was all so reasonable. Again thank ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th June, 2015

We married at the Cresta Court Hotel on 23rd May 2015 and we wanted to express our heartfelt thanks and appreciation for the way all the staff handled our wedding, dealt with our guests and looked after us. The service we received was exceptional. Gemma, Briony and Rhianne from the planning team were available for any queries and issues leading up to our wedding and were able to sort out all our needs without any fuss. They responded to e mails and phone calls promptly, were constantly polite and helpful and seemed genuinely happy to help in any way they could. Gemma was there “on the day” and ensured everything went smoothly and to plan. It was so good to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 28th January, 2015

I had my wedding at the cresta court....it was amazing from the minute I booked it I felt at ease.The staff are wonderful and sooooo helpful nothing was to much trouble for them.My day ran so smoothly and everything went according to plan.Adele was absolutely amazing don't think I could have got through the day without her overseeing everything. All I am going to say is if you want a stress free wedding to the highest standard, this is the place to book.relaxed,friendly, and excellent venue.10 out of 10. Thank you everybody at the cresta,,you made it a day to remember.xxxxxxx

Is Best Western Cresta Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »