Wedding Reviews for Best Western Mytton Fold Hotel & Golf

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Best Western Mytton Fold Hotel & Golf available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th November, 2018

What an amazing venue! We had our wedding here in June and it was a beautiful day so spent the afternoon having a drink and lunch in the hotel bar which was lovely. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were a good size and comfy. Everything ran very smoothly and the staff were attentive and asked several times that we had everything that we needed. Lovely and highly recommended.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st November, 2018

We had our wedding reception at Mytton Fold back in September 2010. As my sister & cousin had both had their wedding receptions there I knew what to expect. We had an amazing day. The facilities are great. The scenery & grounds are amazing & enable fantastic photo opportunities. We were especially lucky as it was a gorgeous sunny day & rained all day the week after which is when we were originally due to get married. The rooms are great & had only just been refurbished when we stayed. The staff were amazing, extremely helpful and took any pressure off us. All in all we couldn't have asked for a better venue to have our reception at!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th October, 2018

My new wife and I had the pleasure of using Mytton Fold for our wedding. The venue and staff were extremely well turned out and every detail had been attended too. In the lead up to the wedding Barbara was always available to either sort out a minor detail or talk us back to sanity. I can't rate the venue and facilities highly enough, everything we wanted was there. If we had a problem (even if it shouldn't have technically been there's) then they owned the problem on our behalf. They really did go above and beyond when helping us. Neither myself or my wife had any experience organising a function of this size and Barbara and Sarah Bryan were ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th October, 2018

Our day was nothing but perfect at Mytton fold ! From the moment our party arrived we were welcomed warmly, nothing was ever difficult and all the staff were friendly and happy to help in any way possible. The food was lovely. The room was immaculate. The grounds beautiful on a cold winters day. The staff were all eager and it was smiles all round. The venue and hotel had a nice family feel. A comfortable place to let you relax and enjoy the big day! In particular Sarah was very professional but also incredibly personable. All emails and calls were welcomed in the previous months up to the day of my wedding ( and I made a few ) ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th October, 2018

We had our wedding reception at Mytton Fold on 3rd June 2017 and it was amazing. The staff couldn't do enough in the run up to the wedding and on the day. One member of staff even went to pick up a lost guest from the train station! The food was fantastic, and Mytton worked with all our suppliers to ensure everything ran smoothly. Thank you so much for everything! Mr and Mrs Nightingale xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th October, 2018

I cannot fault Mytton Fold as a venue for a wedding. Everything ran smoothly thanks to the staff. I don't have 1 complaint. Nothing is too much trouble and they will do all they can to make sure you have the most perfect day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th October, 2018

The experience started over a year before our wedding when we came for a look around to see the beautiful venue. We were sold at first sight. We were welcomed by the staff and given freedom to look around without being pressured. We then sat down and discussed some details and were left with a brew and some cakes to look over the brochure. We returned soon after to pay our deposit. On the countdown to the wedding we met with the team regularly to go over details and to plan. I stayed at the hotel the night before with my family and we were treated like royalty, it was lovely. I was given access to the room to set ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 20th August, 2018

Thank you so much again for everything that you've done for us. You made our special day into an absolutely amazing one :)

Is Best Western Mytton Fold Hotel & Golf available on my wedding date? »