Wedding Reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Court Hotel - Leeds/Bradford

Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Court Hotel - Leeds/Bradford available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th October, 2017

To Chloe, Scott & the rest of staff. Thank you so much for all the hard in the work the lead up, and on our big day! Chloe you were really reassuring and organised when we were stressing over all the details of our wedding! Scott you were amazing on our wedding day, you're a great manager, and dealt with everything professionally. Please also pass on our thanks to the rest of the staff who worked on the day, they were stars! Love Chris & Hydi xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

We booked the Best Western Plus Cedar Court Hotel Bradford for our Evening Reception, as we had a Destination Wedding. We booked this after attending a Wedding Fair they held at the end of Summer 2016. Firstly, I must praise that this is offered as there were not many other venues which had a package to suit those only needing Evening Reception. Chloe talked us through our booking, stayed in contact via email and was very helpful in arranging everything we wanted. They had a great range of services we used, including dancefloor, centrepieces, balloons, and TV screens to share the professional photos of our Wedding Day and the all photos from the Weddingmoon. She also advised on room placement, ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 1st October, 2017

We would like to thank Chloe and her team for making our day so special even down to the smallest details. We were looked after all day by Scott who made sure everything was perfect and ran smoothly and made our honeymoon suite perfect too thank u scott x Thank you again Chloe and team I would highly recommend this venue for any wedding xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 20th September, 2017

My husband and I chose Cedar court Bradford for our wedding. Chloe was a great help and couldn't do enough for us. She was extremely helpful and never failed to answer our questions. She was very accommodating in the lead up to our wedding through out the whole process and was available at times that suited both our working schedules. The hotel was also a great help especially on the day of our wedding. I didn't manage to get the lady's name who brought breakfast to the bridal suit on the morning of our wedding but she was very friendly and smiley and got us anything we asked for. There was also a lady who came to my room in ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th August, 2017

Hi Chloe Been meaning to contact you. We had a wonderful wedding day thank you. All the staff were lovely and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. They did a marvellous job of getting everyone in place. My friends and family all enjoyed it and liked the ambience of the hotel. Special thanks to Scott who was so lovely and reassuring when I had a mini panic that it wouldn't be ready the night before. People said they liked the food. My dad didn't criticize any of it so that was a good sign! Thanks so much to you also you made it very easy. I would definitely recommend the hotel to people. Mrs Zee Warner

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 14th August, 2017

Saturday 12th august 2017 we had our wedding reception here, from the first meeting Chloe was absolutely fantastic all the way until the day before the wedding when i last saw her she made sure everything was how id asked, on the wedding day the rest of the staff were absolutely brilliant.. even on their hands and knees cleaning up the grooms sick! Nothing was too much for them i cant thank them enough for making our day so special, everything was perfect! Thankyou

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 25th January, 2017

Hi chloe. I want to say thank u and how well u and ur staff looked after us X our day was perfect and that was down to how well the day was run . You have been brill with me and but me at rest and I thank u Personally for that . Will u thank joe for all her help to and Richard X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st June, 2016

Dear Chloe, Jo & Alex, you guys were brilliant!! From start to finish you went above and beyond expectation to get our day just right (even with my lil picky self) & I know there's not always such thing as perfect. But our special day was nothing short of perfection...we absolutely enjoyed every single millisecond and would do it all over again today!! We thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication!! Gemma & Gulfam Hussain xxx

Is BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Court Hotel - Leeds/Bradford available on my wedding date? »