Wedding Reviews for Best Western Plus Centurion Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Best Western Plus Centurion Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th August, 2016

Hi Mark, We wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your team at the centurion, for what can only be called the most beautiful and perfect day of our lives. You all made out wedding day incredibly special for us both. The day ran so smoothly and our guests commented highly about the service, food and venue. Again a personal thank you to you Mark for being so attentive throughout the planning and helping to make our day more amazing than we could have ever imagined. Heartfelt thanks, Pamela and Peter Bauer

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th August, 2016

We had our wedding on the 31st, a wonderful day (and weekend). From start to finish we were well looked after! Cannot fault the food or the service. Mark ensured our day ran smoothly and the team were so friendly we felt like "locals" once we left. Thank you again to all that worked that weekend ensuring us a special and u forgettable time. Regards Amy and Lisa.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th August, 2016

If your looking for a place to get married, a place that meets all expectations, a place where you can have the most stress free wedding possible then the centurion hotel is the place you need to choose. We booked our wedding 14 months prior to the date we wanted. We had the fantastic glass slipper package the hotel offer. All the suppliers the hotel use in this package were fantastic. They made everything so easy and stress free. Even on the day, i had no worries about how the room would look, where I wanted it all to go. They just knew exactly what they were doing, and how everything would look. The whole fay ran so smoothly without ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th October, 2014

I had a fab time at the centurion for my wedding day. The food was brilliant, Kelly made the day run smoothly. The hotel room was beautiful and am so happy I decided to use the centurion. Will definitely recommend to friends/ family.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th October, 2014

From start to finish the staff at the Centurion were second to none. Very knowledgeable, friendly and flexible on what was available to us on the day. We made a number of last minute changes and adjustments throughout, they weren't phased by anything and were so accommodating and friendly. On the day ALL staff were very welcoming and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I often find at least one member of staff to be grumpy, but this was not the case here. Everyone I encountered was only too happy to help it really was refreshing. Some of our guests stayed at the hotel and all said what a wonderful time they had had. I enjoyed the food at ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th October, 2014

We got married at centurion hotel back in April 2014, it was the best day of our lives, all the staff was very helpful especially mark Manley nothing was to much trouble for him he made sure everything went to plan & ran smoothly, it's a lovely place & would definitely recommend getting married there

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 5th October, 2014

We were very pleased with the service we received from the Centurion Hotel from start to finish. They were very helpful and were able to meet all of our requirements for the event. It was such an easy process to finalise all the plans and on the day itself we were able to just enjoy our time with our guests and had no worries as the staff took care of every detail. I would highly recommend them to anyone else.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 5th October, 2014

The staff and venue helped make our day perfect! The week of the wedding saw some of our guests in hospital and difficulties arose. The staff were informed of everything and were very understanding and accomodating. The day before the wedding, staff helped our guests with any queries and questions that they had as they arrived, including giving directions to lost members over the phone! The bridal party were able to set the room up the night before and Mark checked every small detail with us before he left for the night. Even then we were able to call him if needed! The day itself ran very smoothly and without a hitch. Our guests used the spa facilities the morning ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 4th October, 2014

The centurion hotel, well... What an absolute amazing wedding day they created for us. The staff were more than perfect and the venue was gorgeous with a lovely view onto the golf course in the main function room. The staff made our wedding of our dreams happen and anything impossible they made possible for us! Would recommend to anybody!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 4th October, 2014

The centurion was a perfect place for our wedding, Kelly was extremely professional and efficient and the food amazing.

Is Best Western Plus Centurion Hotel available on my wedding date? »