Wedding Reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Magnolia Park Hotel, Golf & Country Club

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is BEST WESTERN PLUS Magnolia Park Hotel, Golf & Country Club available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th June, 2018

We fell in love with the magnolia suite when we visited a year ago, didn’t feel the need to look at any other venues, we knew that we wanted our wedding reception here. Claire the wedding coordinator went above and beyond to make sure it was the wedding we both wanted and nothing was to much trouble even with a few fussy eaters. We had so many compliments from our guests on how nice the venue and food was and everyone really enjoyed theirselves. Claire made sure everything went to plan and we didn’t need to worry about anything on the day. Would highly recommend to anyone planning their wedding. Francesca and Phil

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th June, 2018

Brilliant place, lovely people, my Daughters wedding reception was here and we couldn't ask for anything more from when we arrived until we left on the next day nothing could not have been to much trouble.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st June, 2018

Thank you so much to Claire at Magnolia for making our wedding run so smoothly. Claire helped us with everything and made me sure we had everything we wanted and more. Any issues we had Claire made sure it was sorted. Thank you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 25th April, 2018

My fiancé Alex, our baby and I first came to look around Magnolia Park on the open day you had earlier in April, it was the first wedding venue we had been to look at and we felt so welcomed and taken with the place after your friendly approach and the tour you took us on around the venue. We have looked at few others and didn’t get the same good first impression and didn’t find the other wedding coordinators half as helpful.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 20th February, 2018

Had my wedding here in September 2017- lovely venue especially when decorated. Claire Draper was our Wedding Coordinator and she was AMAZING - didn't let me stress and made sure everything was perfect for our special day! She is an asset to this venue!!! Thank you, Katy x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th February, 2018

If you are looking for a venue that is caring,loving and beautiful, then this is the places for you! I had my wedding here on the 18th November 2017 and it was amazing. The venue itself was beautiful. The magnolia suite was beautifully laid out by the staff and Claire Draper. The staff did there up most to make mine and my husband day as special as it could be and thanks to all of the staff it really was. The food was out of this world!!! All my guests to this day still go on about how amazing the food was, I couldn't thank the chefs enough. Claire Draper the wedding coordinator was amazing she really did take care ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th February, 2018

I had my wedding here back in November, we had such a magical day. The venue is stunning and there are so many beautiful views for the perfect photograph. Claire (the wedding coordinator) was absolutely amazing, nothing in the planning was too much trouble, every little detail had been thought of from our red carpet arrival to the very comfy executive room. The bar staff were also fantastic, Lesley and Connie were very attentive and friendly. The food was also made to perfection. I am so pleased we found Magnolia Park.

Is BEST WESTERN PLUS Magnolia Park Hotel, Golf & Country Club available on my wedding date? »