Wedding Reviews for Best Western Plus Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 - based on 73 reviews

Is Best Western Plus Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 14th November, 2016

Our wedding day (22/10/16) was our first experience of a wedding at the manor and what a fantastic experience it was from beginning to end. From the moment we enquiried about the wedding and throughout the whole process Karen was amazing and assisted us with anything she could including answering a constant flow of emails and questions. Her professionalism and organisation cannot be praised enough. We had the best day of our lives. The staff, the food, the grounds, the rooms, the breakfast... everything was fabulous! The day ran so smoothly and couldn't have really gone any better. The only small issue we had were a few guests from the second wedding at the manor taking advantage of our evening ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st October, 2016

What a fantastic day me and my husband had every thing ran on time staff were lovely could not of asked for anynthing better . Every one that came to the wedding and nite do said how lovely the food was and how nice the staff were . Thanks again for making day special ☺ Lindsey Bramham

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd October, 2016

From me booking this special night the staff were very helpful and on the night of the wedding evening do everything ran so smoothly were staff were very helpful and polite and professional. The food was delicious and there were plenty of food. Our room was beautiful. It was very spacious , clean and warm. A very special thank you the Karen and her team x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd October, 2016

We had our wedding here it was perfect highly recommended x staff were fabulous Janet did us proud and Karen. Thank you so much for making our day perfect.xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st September, 2016

It was an honour to be the first outdoor temple wedding at Rogerthorpe!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st September, 2016

Absolutely fantastic thank you so much. Love the De Vines

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st September, 2016

Absolute fantastic day (our wedding). Nothing what so ever to complain about, everything perfect. Karen & Nicola were brilliant as were all the staff.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st September, 2016

Our wedding day was perfect from start to finish. We loved every second of it. The whole experience from the initial consultation with the wedding planner Karen to leaving the hotel the day after the wedding was hassle free and perfect in every way possible. I cannot thank you all enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st September, 2016

The whole day was exceptional from start to finish with great attention to detail throughout - thank you so much for making our special day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st September, 2016

All I can say is thank you! Everything was just perfect, we are so glad we chose Rogerthorpe Manor. I do think you are seriously undercharging for what we paid and how good it was. I would recommend Rogerthorpe to all my friends. Karen did an amazing job!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st September, 2016

Our Wedding was a brilliant day, made possible by all the staff at Rogerthorpe Manor. From reception, to your wedding co-ordinators, MC and evening reception manager, to the bar staff and waiting staff during our meal, nothing was too much trouble for anyone, and our day went off without a hitch. Please pass on our thanks to everyone involved in our day on 26.08.16. Thomas & Kelly

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th August, 2016

We got married on Sunday 28th August at Rogerthorpe Manor...I can't put into words how amazing the whole experience was from start to finish. The staff are so friendly and helpful and all the food was amazing. Everyone of our guests throughly enjoyed every part of it. The rooms and breakfast are also amazing...just wish we could do it all again xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 28th August, 2016

Our wedding reception at Rogerthorpe manor (Cawthorne suite) was a wonderful day. The staff on the day, from reception to bar, the wait staff as well as the MC were excellent and couldn't do enough for us. The wedding coordinators Karen & Nicola were a credit to the venue from our first meeting to book to the wonderful welcome we received on the day & support they provided through our wedding breakfast. The food at both the breakfast and on the evening buffet was excellent - really tasty & was enjoyed by all our guests. The room decoration was also excellent, from the items provided in our package by Rogerthorpe Manor to the decorations taken by myself and kindly put ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th August, 2016

We recently got married at Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel, and had a lovely day. The run up to our wedding and all our queries we had were dealt with professionally buy Karen Hunter and Nicola Farnham, they were extremely helpful. On the day of our wedding the room for the ceremony looked beautiful and everything was just perfect. The gardens are amazing, this was a big part of why we chose Rogerthorpe as our wedding venue. Also the food was fantastic, portion sizes were very good and it taste delicious. Our Master of Ceremonies, Janet, was very helpful and friendly too. Our reception room, The Lawrence Suite, was transformed for the evening reception and it looked great. Everyone had a brilliant ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd August, 2016

Me and my husband got married here on Saturday! Everything was absolutely perfect! The team were well organised, everything ran smoothly, the food was to die for, the grounds looked beautiful, the staff were all very friendly, I could go on and on. I was soooo happy with everything. I highly recommend Rogerthorpe Manor and look forward to staying there for our first anniversary!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 25th July, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our wedding day from start to finish. All the staff at Rogerthorpe Manor were so helpful and guided us through our special day. It was absolute perfection from start to end. Wish I could re-live that day all over again. The best day of my life. Would definitely recommend Rogerthorpe Manor, Best Western to others

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th March, 2016

We got married here yesterday (20th December 15) can honestly say that the venue was perfect, had so many compliments on how amazing the food was and the staff were second to none. Nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Special thanks to Karen our wedding coordinator you were brilliant made the whole thing so easy for us. Will defo be recommending to everyone. Thank you again Mr & Mrs Lea xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th March, 2016

Faultless, the venue, food, accommodation were fantastic and both Karen & Nicola couldn't do enough for us. Our day was so special thanks to them both.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 28th December, 2015

I can honestly say we had the most perfect wedding day at Rogerthorpe manor. The staff were all polite and friendly and nothing was too much trouble, our wedding coordinator Karen was fab she went through every detail of our day and planned it all perfectly for us. The food at Rogerthorpe manor is second to none, we had so many wedding guest complimenting the food which is always great to hear (lets face it it's what most of your guests are there for). Were both so happy we chose Rogerthorpe for our venue and we would consider for other events too. If your undecided I really hope our review has swayed you, you certainly wont regret it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 7th December, 2015

Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel was just what we were looking for. It was a small wedding (24) and the room was perfect. The gardens are spectacular and every room in the hotel is decorated to an extremely high standard. Karen and Nicola were extremely patient, helpful and always available to answer any questions or prompt me. The staff on the day were extremely efficient and kept us both informed as to who was around, when the change overs were. The room was changed from the Service to dinner to a dance floor in the evening and this was done quickly and efficiently. The room for dinner looked incredible. Hats off to Rogerthorpe Manor - you made our day even more perfect

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th November, 2015

Me and my new husband had the perfect wedding we couldn't have asked for it to be any better. Karen the wedding coordinator was brill and made us all feel so relaxed. The waiting staff were so polite and friendly nothing was too much for them. We would definitely recommend to anyone planning their wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

We had a really great wedding here, staff were lovely, food was great, everything went to plan, we would highly recommend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 23rd October, 2015

Cannot praise you enough, we had a fabulous day and all our guests enjoyed it too.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th October, 2015

Couldn't fault anything the day was amazing..... wish we could come and do it all again. Thank you for everything!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th October, 2015

Nothing could have been more perfect, impeccable organisation, food service, room decoration & disco. We cannot thank Rogerthorpe Manor enough for our amazing experience. Absolutely outstanding in every way!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th September, 2015

Thank you for all your help with our big day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th September, 2015

We couldn't thank you all enough for our fantastic wedding! From start to finish it was fabulous. The young lady in charge of breakfast on Sunday 20th September was so friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Karen was amazing, the food perfect and the DJ amazing. The guy that introduced us in at the wedding was so friendly and organised. All your staff are a credit to Rogerthorpe and I would recommend to anyone, Thanks again x x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th September, 2015

Wow what can be said about everyone at Rogerthorpe! If you are looking for a hotel, with great service, brilliant food, amazing grounds for photos and brilliant staff then look no further. We were married here on 13 September and what a fantastic brilliant day we had (they even managed to incorporate a birthday celebration into the evening reception without any fuss and seamless effort). Nothing, and I truly mean nothing! is too much trouble for any of the staff. From the day we first visited and met Karen (the lovely wedding co-ordinator), all the way through to the amazing day itself, we were so well looked after. Everything ran so smoothly and effortlessly we didn't have to worry about ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

We have just got back from Honeymoon, and first thing was to write a review on the fantastic wedding venue and fabulous day we had at the Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel. We booked our wedding around 10 months ago, and did a little swap and change on the date we finally settled on. Throughout this decision making the staff in particular Claire at that time were very patient and accommodating. When the date was booked it was over to Karen who dealt with queries, and updates promptly via email and by phone return. All arrangements were made and on the day it was effortless. The day although starting at 11.00 hours went so smoothly without any problem or concern. We had ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

We recently had our wedding at Rogerthope Manor – We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it from start to finish everything was perfect. The wedding co-ordinators Karen and Nicola were fantastic; they made planning our wedding a lot easier! The food was amazing - both wedding breakfast and evening buffet. The grounds are superb, we have got some amazing photos that were taken in the gardens. We have received so many positive comments from our friends and family about how much they enjoyed the day. I would recommend Rogerthope Manor to anyone!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

What a fantastic day we had, all ran smoothly to my surprise, I just expected something to go wrong. All staff are friendly and service at the reception was outstanding. We would recommend the hotel to anyone for functions, weddings or evening meals. We chose to have our wedding here because of the grounds and the homely feeling you get. We couldn't have picked a better venue. All guests have commented on the lovely grounds, service staff etc. You should all be very proud of yourselves and the manager should be proud of you all.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

We had an amazing day and our guests thoroughly enjoyed it. Despite us arriving late from the service the staff were flexible and very accommodating, you guys ensured it was a stress free wedding and overall fab. Special thanks to Karen who was patient with my constant emails, also Ken on the bar was great and received a lot of positive comments from our guests.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

A thoroughly enjoyable day, a wonderful experience, and our full gratitude for all your organisational input.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

Amazing wedding. fantastic staff. Big thank you to Karen. Also Steve & Danny. Food was a hog roast this was superb. Bridal suite beautiful and the timings perfect. Breakfast was served prompt with Charles attending to our guests needs. I wish we could do it all again! Thank you so much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

Our wedding was made perfect from the day we booked our wedding, with every phone call, email and conversation we had with Karen things were dealt with straight away. The package we had was more than worth the money. Danny & Steve took over from Karen with high standards. Everyone who attended commented on the venue, staff and grounds. Thank you for all your help and support and if we could do it all again we would pick Rogerthorpe Manor.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

Staff were friendly, helpful & discreet - this helped me make our day very special. The food was beautiful & plentiful - a very happy Bride & Groom

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

The venue, staff and the food were excellent and could not find fault throughout the whole day. A very nice hotel with nice people, would definitely recommend!! Job Well Done!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

As you can tell Mark and I had a wonderful wedding reception at Rogerthorpe Manor, every aspect of the day was perfect, thank you so much for making it so special for us and our guests.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

Chris and I had an absolutely fantastic wedding, wish we could do it all again!! The food was gorgeous and plenty of it and hot. Many guests commented on this especially with having over 80 guests. Timings were brill, the grounds immaculate please thank the gardener. Karen, Janet & Danny worked so hard and a big thank you to all the casual staff too.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

We would like to than the wedding team at Rogerthorpe for such a fantastic, special and stunning day. Everyone who attended thoroughly enjoyed themselves ad had nothing but praise for the venue and facilities. We can not fault a thing, thank you for making our day stress free. You know what you are doing and do it well, we cannot wait to come back.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

Had an absolutely fabulous day and so did all our guests, not a bad word to say! The food was amazing & received so many compliments. The staff were very attentive and polite.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

Our wedding ran perfectly thanks to everyone at Rogerthorpe, we couldn't have asked for a better day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

We had a fantastic day thanks so much to Karen and the Team. You made is all feel very welcome and went out of your way to cater for our extensive list of dietary requirements. Disco could have been a little better but apart from that a fantastic time was had by all.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th September, 2015

Karen, thank you to yourself and all the staff at Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel for making our wedding day so special. Thank you again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th September, 2015

Karen & team made our day so special. We can't thank you all enough. Lots of lovely comments from all our guests on the hotel and gardens. The food was fab as were the staff.... Wish we could do it all over again, and we wouldn't change a thing! THANK YOU

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd September, 2015

We used Rodgerthorpe manor as our wedding venue, if we could do it all again we wouldn't change anything. The wedding coordinator Karen did a good job at advising us throughout the planning and keeping us calm on the day. It was exactly how we wanted it.The day flowed lovely the food was gorgeous would definitely recommend to people. My Nan drove up from Dorset to attend and said she wished it was closer to her and all our guests were impressed.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd September, 2015

We got married at Rogerthorpe Manor last Thursday it was amazing the grounds were perfect the venue was out of this world and the staff couldn't do anymore to help us throughout the day. Whatever we asked for was done instantly without hesitation the whole day ran so smoothly even our guests commented on it

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 22nd August, 2015

Absolutely brilliant, couldn't have picked a better venue. Both Karen & Nicola were excellent. Will recommend to everyone, definitely a 5 star rating!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st August, 2015

The day ran smoothly, well organised by all the staff at Rogerthorpe, and service was excellent. Would recommend the venue for anyone getting married. Thank you for a great day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 14th August, 2015

Karen & Nicola. Thank you so much to everyone who helped make our day perfect for us. Guests have commented on how gorgeous the food was, how friendly the staff were, and how beautiful the grounds were. Everybody was extremely accommodating & nothing was too much trouble. We cannot thank you enough. A special thank you to Marton Arron, Peyton and Catherine who were great. The DJ also worked well along side our singer to make sure everyone was up dancing. Thank you for giving us the wedding we have dreamed of. xxxxxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 27th July, 2015

Overall we had an excellent day, we couldn't have asked for anymore really. The buffet could have been slightly earlier but it was worth waiting for in the end. Thank you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 27th July, 2015

Superb service from start to finish - highly recommended. Thank you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 27th July, 2015

If anyone is planning on getting married here then don't hesitate! Everything from start to finish was fantastic, Karen our wedding coordinator was superb, nothing was too much trouble for her, the food was excellent the service of every staff member was great, everything was taken care of, the building is beautiful set in lovely gardens, it was the best day of my life and everyone said how beautiful it was , we couldn't have picked a better place to have our special day, thank you rogerthorpe manor for making every thing so lovely.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 27th July, 2015

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! What a beautiful venue and excellent staff our wedding was amazing every one of the guests commented on how beautiful the venue was and how helpful the staff where. The staff really couldn't do enough for you, it was an absolutely perfect day and I can't thank the staff at Rogertorpe manor enough for all they did for us, the guy that was in charge of the waiting staff even came back in after 5 hours sleep to makes sure all our guests that stayed over got there breakfast and where well looked after even bringing mine and my wife's up to the room because we slept in and missed ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 18th July, 2015

Recently I had the perfect weekend here. Yes, I got married at Rogerthorpe: and it was truly perfect (thanks to Karen, the wedding co-ordinator) ... in fact it was a double wedding, which made it twice as complex: but this excellent venue pulled it all off with ease and aplomb. First we had a 28 person lunch: goodness, so impressed with the food, and service (silver service, no less) -- then the ceremonies (faultless) which segued into a massive evening party with buffet and disco; the dance floor was packed all night, the vibe was excellent. We stayed 2 nights. The manor is a great place, 2 super restaurants with real old-fashioned charm. Staff wonderful and warm folk, totally gay ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 10th July, 2015

Including all the build up to the day, meetings with Karen and Nicola and infact..... ALL ROGERTHORPE STAFF...... and the day from start to finish..... Everything was perfect and we were made to feel really special. Our day was so special and it was the most awesome wedding day thanks to you!!! All our Love!! Frank & Paul Hoyland Brook xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 7th July, 2015

Karen and the staff helped make our wedding perfect, amazing. The food was outstanding everyone commented on how lovely the food and staff were. Our day was wonderful thanks to everyone at Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel. I would like to give Karen a special thank you for everything you are amazing and if I could do it all again, I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 7th July, 2015

I had the most amazing wedding, the hotel and staff are second to none, the food was lovely and I would highly recommend. I have also given a review on trip advisor.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 3rd July, 2015

Thank you for helping make our wedding everything we dreamed of! The staff were fantastic and very accommodating. A special thank you to Marton for being organised and making sure we had everything we needed! :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st July, 2015

We really enjoyed our wedding. The day was well organised and the venue looked amazing. The food was also of a high standard and many of our guests commented on how nice the food was especially the buffet. Thanks to Karen for all your help organizing our day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th June, 2015

Everything was perfect, we cannot thank you enough, excellent all round, you made our day!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 19th June, 2015

Other than the bed being not very comfortable and check out being a little early the whole experience was excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending the hotel - I have done this already in fact. Thank you to everyone!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 19th June, 2015

Karen and Nicola are excellent. My wedding day was a perfect day. The food was excellent too. Thank you both so much for a lovely day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 12th June, 2015

A Wonderful Wedding thank you so much to everyone, we had a perfect day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th June, 2015

Our wedding was perfect, couldn't have wished for a better day. All the guests commented what a beautiful venue it was. First class venue with beautiful food A*.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 3rd June, 2015

Thank you so much for such a great wedding reception, everything was of such a high standard, with excellent staff on hand. We will highly recommend!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 30th May, 2015

Stunning surroundings, yummy food and absolutely amazing staff that work extremely well together! Made mine and my husbands wedding day perfect!!! ❤

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th May, 2015

Great Venue and excellent value. Thank you so much :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 2nd May, 2015

A fantastic experience from start to finish, could not fault the day at all (even the weather was good). Would definitely recommend to family and friends and we will be returning to the Manor in the near future.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 2nd May, 2015

Our wedding was made perfect by the excellent service from the hotel. Everyone commented on how nice the food was and the service. Only thing to mention is to maybe invest in a travel cot for travelling families. Thank you.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 2nd May, 2015

An amazing day made stress free by all the staff at Rogerthorpe Manor.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st May, 2015

We had the most amazing day thanks to all the staff. All our guests had the best time and said the food was delicious, we could not of asked for more. Every part of the day was outstanding, the only thing noticed was some rooms were bigger than others and a little nicer, but this was a passing comment not a complaint. Thank you all so much for making our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st May, 2015

Had a very good day. Food and service was excellent. Glad we chose this venue for our wedding.

Is Best Western Plus Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel available on my wedding date? »