Wedding Reviews for Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent Moat House

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 17 reviews

Is Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent Moat House available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th November, 2018

We had our wedding here very last minute with only 13 weeks to plan and both Steph and Sophie were absolutely fantastic! They checked in with us regularly and made sure we were happy with everything, as well as offering help at any given opportunity. The day went so smoothly and was everything that we could have hoped for. I can’t thank the girls enough for everything they did. The food provided was also fantastic and all the guests were really impressed. Anytime we had a query or assistance, the response was quick and professional and I just can’t fault the service. Everyone we dealt with was extremely friendly and made our day special. We couldn’t be happier with our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 9th September, 2018

Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special. Nothing was too much trouble & things were perfectly timed for us. The photos we managed to get in the gardens are beautiful.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th February, 2018

Hey Jess Wow! What can I/we say! Thank you so, so much for EVERYTHING that you did for us, everything was perfect and more. I could never of imagined the day to be as beautiful as it was and thats alot due to you and your team, please send a huge heart filled thank you to James too - he was a real gentleman and totally amazing! No amount of thank you's will ever be enough, you will have a little space in my heart forever. Youve made my dreams come true All our love Mr & Mrs.Barnett (how strange is that haha!) xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st January, 2018

We had our wedding reception on the 27th January 2018, everything was exceptional. The wedding breakfast and buffet at evening was amazing and the amount of guests we had that commented on the food was out of this world. The staff on the day were fantastic so helpful and made everything perfect, jess Gallimore was amazing we would not of got this organised with out her, we cannot thank her enough for everything she has done before during and after the wedding, her hospitality was outstanding!! Would highly recommend this. Xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th January, 2018

Me and my wife got married there on the 27th on May the sevices were excellent a lovely meal and a fantastic buffet and it was a lovely day a day to remember a lovely bedroom after our special day

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th January, 2018

We had our wedding here on 16th September, and what can we say!! Jess, James and the rest of the team are better than excellent. Both leading up to, and on the day, they went above and beyond to ensure everything ran like clockwork. The day was everything we wished for and more, and we genuinely feel they played an intricate part in making it so. My Maid of Honour and I stayed at The Moat House the night before the wedding and quite a lot of our wedding party stayed the evening of the wedding. We all felt that the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the food both at the wedding and at the breakfast buffet was second ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th January, 2018

We had our wedding reception here on January 2018, and what can we say!!....outstanding!!. Jess, Vicky and the rest of the team are exceptionally excellent. Both leading up to, and on the day, they went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure everything ran like clockwork. The evening was magical and we truly feel they played important and fabulous part in making it so. our wedding party stayed that evening and All felt that the rooms were very comfortable, and the food both at the wedding and at the breakfast buffet was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble for Jess Gallimore and the team. Thank you � soooo much for everything xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 20th July, 2016

We held our Wedding reception at Stoke on Trent Moat House on 8 July 2016. I cannot praise Stephanie and the team enough, right from the very first they have bent over backwards to accommodate exactly what we wanted. The accommodation for myself and some of our guests was excellent, the Bentley room looked just amazing when we walked in and I cannot fault the food or the service. I would have no hesitation is recommending the Moat House to anyone looking for a venue

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st July, 2016

We had a fantastic day/evening at the Moat House and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to book their wedding day/reception. Everything went exactly to plan and the staff on duty could not do enough to help us out. In particular Abbie who was polite and courteous and made us feel at ease throughout the day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th February, 2016

We had our wedding day and evening reception at the Moat House Stoke On Trent in December 2015. From start to finish everything was perfect! Our wedding coordinator Steph was amazing, she helped with everything for the whole year running up to, and on the actual day, we couldn't of asked for more. She kept us informed at all times and by the end felt more like a friend than our wedding coordinator!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th February, 2016

We had our wedding day and evening reception at the Moat House Stoke On Trent in December 2015. From start to finish everything was perfect! Our wedding coordinator Steph was amazing, she helped with everything for the whole year running up to, and on the actual day, we couldn't of asked for more. She kept us informed at all times and by the end felt more like a friend than our wedding coordinator!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 27th October, 2015

Fantastic venue so glad I picked here to have my wedding day everyone was so helpful from start to finish, from Steph with the arrangements of the day right up to our last dance nothing was too much trouble for them can't thank everyone enough for making our day so so special would totally recommend to anyone considering getting married here xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th October, 2015

We had our wedding here on 5th September 2015 in the JW Suite, we had the deal 'get married in 2015 for £2015'. We did add extra's on in the daytime and evening however it was still so much cheaper than various different venues we looked at and such good value for money. The weather was kind to us so we were able to get some nice pictures in the garden. Steph was brilliant throughout the process! On arrival me and my husband were greeted with a glass of champagne by Steph and another lady (sorry cant remember her name). Steph then introduced us to her and advised she would be our point of contact for the day, which we ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th August, 2015

We got married here on 01.08.2015. Everything was perfect from start to finish. The whole day ran seamlessly and staff were always on hand to help. Anything that we asked was never too much. It was excellent value for money with an excellent service. A massive than you to all the Moathouse staff for making our wedding day one to remember. Mr & Mrs Parkes

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th May, 2015

Just held our wedding breakfast and evening at this venue, we received a fantastic service from start to finish. Nothing too much trouble and the staff sorted everything making for a perfect day. Wedding co-ordinator Steph is amazing and keeps in contact right from the first enquiry to the end day! Food fantastic, do fantastic and all staff amazing thank you! Claire and Tim

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

Well what I can I say the Perfect Day Couldn't have wished for a perfect wedding day all thanks to the moat house staff and there commitment, The day went smoothly without any problems didn't have to worry about a thing The wedding Co-Ordinator amazing made me feel relaxed and welcomed and that nothing was to much trouble All I can say is thank you so so much to the moat house team for making it an memorable and perfect day!!! Julia & Steven Smith xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd June, 2014

I'd like to say what a great venue this is for weddings, everything about our day was perfect, the staff made sure that everything we had arranged, planned and requested was all in place with no hesitation at all. The food was excellent from the wedding breakfast to the evening buffet we had no complaints whatsoever. Highly recomend this venue if I could do it again tomorrow I'd change nothing at all. Thankyou to all staff that were involved.

Is Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent Moat House available on my wedding date? »