Wedding Reviews for Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent Moat House

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent Moat House available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 20th July, 2016

We held our Wedding reception at Stoke on Trent Moat House on 8 July 2016. I cannot praise Stephanie and the team enough, right from the very first they have bent over backwards to accommodate exactly what we wanted. The accommodation for myself and some of our guests was excellent, the Bentley room looked just amazing when we walked in and I cannot fault the food or the service. I would have no hesitation is recommending the Moat House to anyone looking for a venue

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st July, 2016

We had a fantastic day/evening at the Moat House and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to book their wedding day/reception. Everything went exactly to plan and the staff on duty could not do enough to help us out. In particular Abbie who was polite and courteous and made us feel at ease throughout the day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th February, 2016

We had our wedding day and evening reception at the Moat House Stoke On Trent in December 2015. From start to finish everything was perfect! Our wedding coordinator Steph was amazing, she helped with everything for the whole year running up to, and on the actual day, we couldn't of asked for more. She kept us informed at all times and by the end felt more like a friend than our wedding coordinator!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th February, 2016

We had our wedding day and evening reception at the Moat House Stoke On Trent in December 2015. From start to finish everything was perfect! Our wedding coordinator Steph was amazing, she helped with everything for the whole year running up to, and on the actual day, we couldn't of asked for more. She kept us informed at all times and by the end felt more like a friend than our wedding coordinator!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 27th October, 2015

Fantastic venue so glad I picked here to have my wedding day everyone was so helpful from start to finish, from Steph with the arrangements of the day right up to our last dance nothing was too much trouble for them can't thank everyone enough for making our day so so special would totally recommend to anyone considering getting married here xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th October, 2015

We had our wedding here on 5th September 2015 in the JW Suite, we had the deal 'get married in 2015 for £2015'. We did add extra's on in the daytime and evening however it was still so much cheaper than various different venues we looked at and such good value for money. The weather was kind to us so we were able to get some nice pictures in the garden. Steph was brilliant throughout the process! On arrival me and my husband were greeted with a glass of champagne by Steph and another lady (sorry cant remember her name). Steph then introduced us to her and advised she would be our point of contact for the day, which we ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th August, 2015

We got married here on 01.08.2015. Everything was perfect from start to finish. The whole day ran seamlessly and staff were always on hand to help. Anything that we asked was never too much. It was excellent value for money with an excellent service. A massive than you to all the Moathouse staff for making our wedding day one to remember. Mr & Mrs Parkes

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th May, 2015

Just held our wedding breakfast and evening at this venue, we received a fantastic service from start to finish. Nothing too much trouble and the staff sorted everything making for a perfect day. Wedding co-ordinator Steph is amazing and keeps in contact right from the first enquiry to the end day! Food fantastic, do fantastic and all staff amazing thank you! Claire and Tim

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

Well what I can I say the Perfect Day Couldn't have wished for a perfect wedding day all thanks to the moat house staff and there commitment, The day went smoothly without any problems didn't have to worry about a thing The wedding Co-Ordinator amazing made me feel relaxed and welcomed and that nothing was to much trouble All I can say is thank you so so much to the moat house team for making it an memorable and perfect day!!! Julia & Steven Smith xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd June, 2014

I'd like to say what a great venue this is for weddings, everything about our day was perfect, the staff made sure that everything we had arranged, planned and requested was all in place with no hesitation at all. The food was excellent from the wedding breakfast to the evening buffet we had no complaints whatsoever. Highly recomend this venue if I could do it again tomorrow I'd change nothing at all. Thankyou to all staff that were involved.

Is Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent Moat House available on my wedding date? »