Wedding Reviews for Best Western Premier Yew Lodge Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Best Western Premier Yew Lodge Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 18th March, 2017

What can I say about this venue. No words I say will truly express how fantastic the yew Lodge Hotel are for your wedding. Penny is the most brilliant organiser, there for you every step of the way, making sure you know exactly what is going on and making sure everything is sorted for your special day. Even on occasions going out of her way to make this perfect, Also if you have any special requests they will do everything they can to make the day perfect for you. The whole of the staff from the receptionists when you first walk in, to the MC for your wedding, are lovely and make you feel so at ease on what is ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 8th October, 2016

Hannah and I would like to thank everyone that helped during our wedding day everything ran smoothly, the food was amazing and so was the afternoon reception. Everyone was very attentive and made us feel special and important, It all made our day very special and something we will never forget.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th October, 2016

Wow just wanted to say a massive thank you to all the staff for making our wedding an amazing beautiful day, the service was outstanding and the food was just incredible xx big thanks to Mark and the biggest thanks of all has to go to Penny she has just been absolutely amazing from the start and been there with help and advice xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th June, 2016

The venue has opted to withhold this review.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 21st May, 2016

Perfect place to get married! The staff go above and beyond to help you with your special day! If i ever had to get married again that i would go back there again i love it and the staff. Xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd April, 2016

The team at the Yew Lodge are absolutely fantastic. Penny listens to your ideas, shares her experience and plans to the minute meaning that on the day it was like clockwork. Penny has a wealth of knowledge and experience and never decides for you but allows the time and space to share ideas and thoughts and change of minds as much as possible. We felt supported all the way by Penny, she even arranged for us to be able to practice our first dance on the dance floor! Working with Penny felt like having a big sister on the journey with us! The beauty of the Yew Lodge meant that our DJ's, photo booth and more importantly Photographer Hayley knew ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th February, 2016

From the planning with the lovely Clare through to our wedding day, this was a perfect experience. My bridesmaids, pageboy and I stayed the afternoon before and had afternoon tea, delicious !! The actual day went like clockwork, many thanks to our awesome MC and his team, truly fantastic. The food for both the daytime and evening buffets was delicious and we had a lot of choice, all of our guests commented on the quality. All in all, you all made our special day so memorable for us, thank you so much to everyone involved, we have recommended you to other couples we know are planning to get married !!! All good wishes to all from Richard and Pam Hammond.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th February, 2016

We got married here on 26th September 2015. It really was the best day ever! The food and the mexican evening buffet was brilliant. Everyone said how much they enjoyed having something a little different. The DJ's are epic and really get the party going! i'd also reccomend hiring the LOVE lights from them as they look fantastic in photos. I'd like to say a special thank you to Clare & Magda for helping us organise everything and a huge thank you to Amy and her team for making everything run like clockwork on the day! Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile. Everyone needs an Amy on their wedding day! It was best day ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th March, 2013

Our wedding day was fabulous, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The food was excellent along with the service. I would thoroughly recomend the Yew Lodge to anyone! Dawn the Wedding Co-ordinator made arranging our day so easy and put us at ease from start to finish. This was carried on by the staff on the day as it was smoothly ran and seamless.

Is Best Western Premier Yew Lodge Hotel available on my wedding date? »