Wedding Reviews for Braid Hills Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Braid Hills Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th October, 2018

Had our wedding at Braid Hills Hotel yesterday and it was amazing. The staff were fantastic right from when we started planning a year ago right up to when we all eventually left the premises (about 2 hours after we checked out!) Grainne was amazing and she made us feel so settled throughout the planning process and the day. The food was amazing, I’ve been asked by many people to pass on that it was the best wedding meal they have ever had and I don’t doubt it, it was fantastic. All the staff were great, the toastmaster was brilliant and we loved every second of it! Can’t thank you enough!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 3rd October, 2018

We had the most amazing time and it ran so so smoothly and the food was incredible!!!! Big massive hugs to Grainne and Maurice who were with us step by step. The most amazing day of my life!! I cannot thank the people who work at the braids for everything they did. Everybody that attended the wedding praised you all so much. You are all amazing!! Gillian Graham (ahhhh married name)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th April, 2018

Truly the best day of our lives and given the fact you chose to use our wedding photos as advertising we think you agree ;) Hotel, staff and grounds were all amazing, truly professional, nothing was too much. I would do it all again x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th April, 2018

We had our wedding here in June 2017 and it was amazing everything went so smooth no hiccups the only thing is it went too quickly. Everyone at our wedding had the most amazing time perfect setting. If i could do it again we defiantly would. I would recommend the Braid Hills hotel for a wedding as like I said before it was just perfect.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th April, 2018

Absolutely phenomenal day for Susan & myself..everything was nothing short of perfect. All planned perfectly and a big thank you to Tracey Robertson who was a delight through the whole process. A day we will never forget..

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th February, 2018

Brilliant day, Tracey was amazing from start to finish, with helping us decide on things to making sure the day went without a hitch. Rooms was decorated lovely and the service from all of the staff was faultless. Would definitely recommend getting married here.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th February, 2018

We chose the best place by far for our wedding. From start to finish The Braid Hills were fantastic. Beautiful venue, rooms were amazing which were built into our package. Accommodated all our needs. Our day was amazing and all made perfect by the lovely lady herself Grainne. Without her I would have been lost. A total credit to the Braids. Thank you all so much. The Smiths.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 23rd April, 2017

We had our wedding here on 26th December 2016, yes that's right Boxing Day. Grainne and her staff pulled out all the stops and made everything run so smoothly.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th April, 2017

Thank you for an absolutely brilliant day. We felt so well looked after by you and your staff, really appreciated the time and care taken to put up all the decorations and our guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves too. Please tell the chef that the food went down a treat and that those with dietary requirements really enjoyed and appreciated the menu they were offered. You've a great team of staff please make sure Joseph, Danielle, Antonio and Ross get our thanks. Sorry if we've missed anyone! With very best wishes, Mr and Mrs McCormick

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 11th April, 2016

Hi Tracey I would like to thank you and your staff for a fabulous day on Saturday everything was first class. Kind regards and thank you again. Susan

Is Braid Hills Hotel available on my wedding date? »