Wedding Reviews for Cedar Court Hotel, Wakefield

Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Cedar Court Hotel, Wakefield available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

To Katie Thank you so much for everything you did for us and our wedding we had an amazing day. It wouldn’t have been possible without you. You are one in a million. Thank again Love from Mr and Mrs Glazebrook

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

To Katie & everyone who helped We would just like to say a massive thank you for all your help along the way from booking our wedding. You all went above and beyond for us and we couldn’t have been more please with everything Many Thanks Adele and Terry

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

To Katie, Andy, all the bar, waiting and reception staff who helped make our wedding day so great. Katie, right from our very first meeting you were so brilliant at helping us plan and make sure everything was how we wanted it! A surprise! You left us in good hands. Andy you were a star. Nothing was too much trouble, you were on top of everything, everything we needed you sorted. The room looked gorgeous, the food was lovely & the disco got everyone up dancing (even the bar staff doing the Macarena, just brilliant) Everyone had a great time. Thank you all for everything Love Mr and Mrs Ratten

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

To Cedar Court Hotel A big thank you to everyone who took part in our big day. We all really enjoyed it and all our guests did too. Katie, you were amazing with us from start to the finish. I was always coming in with the kids wanting to know about this and that, but you always calmed me down. The staff were fantastic throughout the day. The girls and I had a great weekend and the girls want to do it all again. I can’t believe it’s all over. Thank you again Mr and Mrs Dacre

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

To Katie, Just wanted to day thank you for your help in making our wedding day so perfect. You were fab Love and best wishes Karen and Kevin Boyle

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

Mr and Mrs Geldard Katie, Thank you to you and all the staff at Cedar Court. Our wedding was amazing and everything went perfectly. Love Lea and Shane Geldard

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

To Katie Thank you so much for everything, you are a star. Love Mr and Mrs Leak

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

Dear Katie, Thank you so much for everything you did to make our day perfect. Please also thank all the staff, they were excellent! Love from Mr and Mrs North

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

To Katie and all at Cedar Court Thank for everything and making our wedding a wonderful day you were all fantastic and made our day perfect

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

A massive thank you to everyone that was involved in our wedding day on 5th August. Katie, you have been amazing from day one and I have loved working with you. You have helped me stay calm and made sure everything ran like clock work. Andy, thank you for everything. You made our day go smoothly and ensured we knew what we going on at all times. Amanda and Chris Mercer

Is Cedar Court Hotel, Wakefield available on my wedding date? »