Wedding Reviews for Clayton Crown Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 6 reviews

Is Clayton Crown Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th December, 2014

Our marriage took place 18 January 2014 at the Crown Moran Hotel. In preparation for the wedding, the staff at the Crown, especially Charlotte, couldn't have been more helpful. The venue was perfect, the food tasty & the cost reasonable. We had family & friends travel to our wedding from Canada, Portugal & Australia, so it was great that they were able to stay in the hotel at reduced rates. Plus having a bridal suite included in the cost was also good! Our family is very multi-racial & given the age range of our guests we let the DJ know this - his music choices were perfect. It really couldn't have been a better celebration. The decor is stunning in ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 15th October, 2014

It was an amazing day and we loved every minute of our buitful wedding all our guests really enjoyed themselves and staff at the crown Moran attended to our every need and I can't thank them enough all the best Dominic and Karine

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 20th February, 2014

Very helpful, friendly staff from the beginning of planning. Brian and Paul in particular were fantastic and couldn't have been more helpful. Great food on the day. Thank you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th November, 2013

We looked at many venues for our wedding none ticked all the boxes until we got to the Crown Moran. We required a venue that could accommodate our wedding for a four day weekend not just our wedding day as we had 100 guests traveling from abroad. 18 months before our wedding we met with Paul Caffery (banqueting manager) to view the hotel and go through our requirements. We knew what we wanted for our wedding day. As our wedding was in October we needed our venue to have nice features so we could have our photographs inside. The Crown team worked with us every step of the way.We were very confident in the partnership of Paul & Charlotte their ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 12th November, 2013

We had our weddind day on the 8th June 2013 at the crown Moran cricklewood .everything was perfect.we had the salsa room and it was beautifully decorated with the chairs covered in white with white tablecloths and elegant purple bows that we had chosen.the staff were amazing very helpful and consderate especially Paul and Lucas who were our wedding coordinators.All of our courses were presented Proffesionally with a very high standard all of our guests were satisfied. The whole day went without a hitch we highly recommend this venue to anyone who is planning to get married as we was extremely impressed, From Teresa and billy.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 12th November, 2013

Had my reception at the Crown Moran on the 20/07/13. The venue, food and staff are all fantastic, The suite which is included in the package was very comfortable too. Everything you needed all under one roof. Nothing was too much trouble. All of my guests thoroughly enjoyed the evening. Would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to people looking for the perfect wedding venue.

Is Clayton Crown Hotel available on my wedding date? »