Wedding Reviews for Cliff at Lyons

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 55 reviews

Is Cliff at Lyons available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 30th November, 2017

The staff made everything so easy - nothing was too much! Our DJ unfortunately didn't turn up which was extremely upsetting, however Katie and the bar staff had this under control straight away and had a playlist set up instantly which ensured peopled still enjoyed the night and danced well into the early hours! The venue is absolutely stunning and all our guests kept mentioning that it was a hidden gem!! Gerard was amazing the night before and day of - he was so attentive! The Cliff at Lyons is the ultimate wedding venue, from stunning grounds, accommodation and function rooms to the most friendly, happy and attentive staff. I genuinely could not recommend them enough. All of our guests ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 13th November, 2017

It was all we had hoped for and more! Majella treated us like we were as important as a party of 600 even though we were only 6! Her warmth and attention to detail made the day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ???? Thank you for making our day wonderfully memorable.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

Hi All, I just want to thank all the staff who worked and helped organise our wedding on June 23rd 2012. The whole day was perfect from start to finish and the venue was amazing and is picture perfect, right down to the last detail. Nothing was too much trouble on the day and I can't compliment the staff highly enough for their professionalism and their good humour on the day and also for the bbq the next day. Our wedding was for 75 people and the place was perfect and the grounds immaculate. I cannot recommend this place highly enough for a wedding both for its beauty and elegance and also for the excellence of the staff and management. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

We all had a magical day with wonderful memories of a perfect wedding day at the Village at Lyons. The Managers, staff could not do enough for us. The food was outstanding. All our guests were enchanted by the spectacular fairytale setting of the Village at Lyons special 5 star wedding service.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

We had the most amazing wedding here.We fell in love with the quirky nature of the venue from the start.We were worried there might not be enough food but that was not the case at all,everyone raved about the quality and quantity of the food and wine.People loved the venue as it was so picturesque and different.Most of all, my guests commented on the service.There was nothing to big or small that's wasn't dealt with in a professional manner.My friends asked for a ride around in the buggy even though they didn't stay there,the staff minded my sister's shoes, the staff got extra things for certain guests even though they didn't order them. The Village at Lyons is a little ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

We got married on the August bank holiday of 2015 and have to say, it would not have been such a special and memorable day if it had not been for the Village at Lyons and all the staff. All our guests remarked at how beautiful the venue is, how wonderful the staff were and how absolutely lip smacking the food was. If you're looking for a venue that is a little different and very private this could be the one for you. The entire venue is yours once you book, and so your wedding is completely tailored, nothing is impossible. We pretty much had every room in the place booked for us and our guests making the entire venue ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

My wife and I had the wedding of our dreams at the Village at Lyons - staff were amazing, and catered to our vegan, LGBT wedding beyond our expectations. It was an incredible day, and to say we were thrilled with our special day seems like too small a word to describe the perfection that occurred. Thanks so much everyone!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

Thank you so much for all the attentive staff, wonderful scenery and venue, and fab food for my daughter Claire's wedding in August 2016

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

The best day of my life!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

All staff were very helpfull and attentive on the day and with the preparations. The meal was great

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

To all of the wedding team and the reception team, thank you so much for making our day so special and for all your support in both the run up to it and on the day itself.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

From the minute we arrived at Cliff at Lyons on our wedding day we were looked after by the amazing staff. Gerard was brilliant with us and made us feel very comfortable. All our guests could not stop raving about the place. Thank you for making our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

We found the wedding planners, in particular Andrea and also Amy, so friendly and they responded so quickly to our emails and queries. We met Ger at our menu tasting and had a fabulous evening. Ger gave us another look around the function room that night and was so friendly. We met him and Majella the day before our wedding day and both were so helpful chatting us through the last minute bits. On the actual day, Ger was so welcoming and attentive all through the evening. We really found all the staff in the process of the wedding planning excellent, including the lovely receptionist. Food and wine on the day were also great. Many guests complimented this and mentioned ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

We had such a good experience in planning our wedding in the weeks coming up to it and our actual day ran seamlessly thanks to our wedding coordinator and banqueting manager. Staff really took care of everything for us on the day including all the set up of our cake and decorations. Guests are still raving about the food and how unique a venue it was.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

I would like to say a very sincere thank you for a wonderful day at a wedding I attended at Cliff at Lyons in April 2017. The courtesy of every member of staff was superb, the quality of the food was fantastic and the presentation of the meals was outstanding. What a wonderful day was had by all of our group, the grounds were a joy to behold and the wedding layout was outstanding. Thank you all again and keep up the good work. An extraordinary place to visit and what a gem to have found so near Dublin. Congratulations everyone!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

An amazing weekend in a magical venue. Planning a wedding from overseas is not easy but everything about the Cliff exceeded our expectations.They even organised a private tasting for us when will arrived in the country and also brought in wine from our favourite Australian winery. The level of professionalism and attention was second to none, with Amy, Katie and Ger on hand to make our day (and the day after festivities) perfect and stress-free.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

The staff at the Cliff at Lyons could not be more helpful. They took care of everything on the day in a completely professional and discreet way. The venue is magical, we were so happy that every guest had a uniquely stunning room that they could enjoy during the day and the morning after. The food is fabulous, the menu tasting is a cool experience and I would highly recommend you book in for the night of the tasting so that you really get to enjoy it! the split level Isn't really an issue as all the seating is downstairs so people gravitate down once the music starts. Amy was our wedding coordinator and I couldn't rate her highly enough ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

Cliff at Lyons is absolutely a unique venue. From the rooms to the views, and food, everything was amazing! You will not be disappointed! The cottages are so spacious and beautifully decorated. Everything we needed was there. The fully equipped kitchen is so great. We had a small wedding party of 20. So with there being 22 of us it was so nice that we could have our reception at one of the cottages. The wedding coordinator, Amy, was a pleasure to work with. She was so nice before and during our stay. Before our arrival, I spoke with her a number of times during the planning process. Every time I had a question she was so quick to respond! ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

When I told my husband I was going to write a review, his first response was 'Can we score them at 11?' Our day was perfect from start to end - the team were so helpful and friendly to everyone. All the guests were so impressed - to the extent that one of them sent a personal thank you card to the hotel. No request was too much for them. The team were on top of every aspect that I didn't need to worry about a single thing. The only bad thing is how quickly it all went! I couldn't recommend a better venue!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

Fantastic service, very friendly and helpful it was very easy to organize it all from Australia they were very accommodating and everyone said it was the best meal they have ever had at a wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

The venue staff were amazing on the day, so helpful and catered to all our needs. The food was delectable with great attention to detail. It felt like a fairytale and yet like a home away from home. The food though was the stand out winner of our day. We ate every bite ourselves, as bride and groom (most don't get a chance to savour their meal on the day - we made sure to savour it!) Our guests all reported back on how much they enjoyed their meal and that meant a lot to us, as one of the main reasons we chose Cliff at Lyons was for the amazing menu that was available as we wanted our guests ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

The venue is so beautiful and unique, it could sell itself. The fact that the team were so helpful and kind, was the cherry on the top. I planned my wedding from America and only arrived back in Ireland on the Saturday before, which meant that I needed Majella at Cliff at Lyons to go above and beyond. She delivered! Nothing was too much trouble. Aside from my incredible wedding photographer from Portraits35 (http://www.portraits35.com/) and the amazing band Craddog, all of the vendors were recommended to me by the venue and they were perfect. Everyone made my life so much easier by working together and just getting the job done.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

What we liked most about our experience at Cliff at Lyons was our ceremony in the Orangery. As well as this, the staff were excellent, the food was excellent and the function room was excellent. The professionalism and friendliness of our wedding co-ordinator was top class and we would definitely recommend Cliff at Lyons as a wedding venue to a friend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

Fabulous venue, fabulous food, very helpful wedding coordinators that make everything relaxed and nothings a problem! There was just one room on site that really is very small with low ceilings that really shouldn't be the same rate as the other rooms as they are all fabulous and spacious.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

The staff and the venue were amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly on the day. I found myself very stressed the days before the wedding and they really did everything they could to make me feel better and did. All our guest were blown away by the venue, staff and how beautiful the food was. I would 100% recommend the Cliff at Lyons to future brides.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 4th November, 2017

The staff were AMAZING!!! Every detail was taken care of and the service was of such a high standard. Planning a wedding from overseas I thought would be hard but with the Cliff team it was truly an enjoyable experience!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 4th November, 2017

Amazing venue. All our guests were blown away. Excellent service. 5 star food. Wish we could do it all again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 4th November, 2017

We were delighted with all the staff at the Cliff, in particular Amy, who planned everything really well and was really accomodating to requests in the lead up, and Gerard on the day was very flexible and professional. We couldn’t have been happier in the day itself, all our guests were really impressed with the surroundings, the quality of accommodation and the food was excellent. Thanks to all the staff who made our day really special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 2nd November, 2017

I cant speak highly enough for the staff at Cliff at Lyons, the venue is stunning and the staff do everything to ensure you have a stressfree amazing day! The food and service were all amazing from start to finish.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 2nd November, 2017

We were delighted with all the staff at the Cliff, in particular Amy, who planned everything really well and was really accomodating to requests in the lead up, and Gerard on the day was very flexible and professional. We couldn’t have been happier in the day itself, all our guests were really impressed with the surroundings, the quality of accommodation and the food was excellent. Thanks to all the staff who made our day really special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd October, 2017

Huge thanks to everyone at the Cliff at Lyons. Our day was absolutely amazing and could not have gone better. The staff were fantastic, the food was outstanding and the venue is magical and our guests were blown away. A month on, people are still talking about it. Special thanks to Amy, Gerard and Majella for co-ordinating our day to perfection.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 4th October, 2017

Beautiful grounds and outstanding service. Delicious food. Good Value for Money. Would recommend as a wedding venue to a friend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd September, 2017

It was amazing!! Totally magical. Amy Masterson in particular was fantastic. Everything was so incredibly magical. The day was everything we dreamed of and more thanks to Amy and the rest of the staff at the Cliff At Lyons. We knew it was going to be a beautiful day but this exceeded all expectations. My favourite place in Ireland.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 4th September, 2017

What we liked most about our experience with Cliff at Lyons was the quality of service. The help and friendliness of all the staff was amazing, and particularly the help from Amy and Gerry. Cliff at Lyons made the planning as easy as possible, the food was outstanding, the service was second to none and the ambiance excellent. Our guests really enjoyed the event and the standard of accommodation in particular was remarked upon by all of our guests.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 28th August, 2017

Our big day at Cliff at Lyons can't be put into words. We had our very first date at the village and it was a very emotional moment coming back there for our wedding with all our family and friends. Cliff at Lyons is amazing and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th August, 2017

Paul and I are back from our honeymoon and still can't get over what a beautiful wedding day we had. Thank you Amy, and to all the staff at Lyons, for helping us put on such a brilliant event. All of our family and friends -- especially those who had traveled from afar -- could not stop gawking at Cliff at Lyons. We heard positive comments about the Mill, the food, the staff, the grounds, the rooms -- people were really blown away! We would like to extend a special thanks to Katie for looking after us on the actual day of the wedding. She was so sweet and attentive to us, and we hear she was also looking after ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd August, 2017

Staff - Amy and Gerard are simply amazing at what they do. They made us feel so comfortable and welcome at all times. All the staff are very natural and down to earth. Arranging a wedding from abroad this was important, I felt I could trust the staff each time I made contact. Thank you, you are awesome!!! I cannot recommend the Cliff at Lyons enough for a wedding. The staff made us feel so welcome at all times, going out of their way to answer any questions and spend extra time on details where required. We organised our wedding from abroad and being able to trust in our venue with questions etc was really important. The venue always responded ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th August, 2017

Amy Amy Amy!! The most amazing person. Amy did not just make us have an amazing day she made the start of our married life the most enjoyable and happy experience, more than we could ever imagine. Amy is a credit to the Cliff at Lyons I can not thank her enough along with Gerard and Katie. From the moment we walked through the door the staff welcomed us like old friends. Amy Masterson is the most amazing wedding co-ordinator and we could not have had the day we did without her. We loved every minute of our wedding and without question we would recommend anyone to have a look at the Cliff at Lyons!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st August, 2017

The entire venue and staff were amazing, Majella was fantastic planning the wedding she was such a great support on the day as well. Kieron was also amazing on the day and pampered our every need. I would highly recommend The Cliff at Lyons to anyone that wants the perfect wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 29th July, 2017

Right from the day we met Amy, in June 16 to the day after our wedding she provided us with top class service. Amy made us feel extremely special and like we were the only people to ever get married there - nothing was too much hassle for you and the team. And your personal kind gift of a bottle of bubbly to enjoy on the morning of our wedding was so thoughtful. It wouldn't have been the same without you there that morning. Thank you for accommodating us to have our meal tasting outside of set days, and to Rosemary for her sterling service the night of our meal tasting in January - she was extremely helpful and patient ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th July, 2017

The venue is a dream, it's like a fairytale! When we were looking for a wedding venue and visited the Cliffs at Lyons for the first time we fell in love with the place straight away and booked it without visiting any other venues. We just knew in our heart that this is where we wanted to say 'I do'. It's like a fairytale, everywhere you look just a wow-factor, all our guests were impressed with the place, with the delicious food and the extremely friendly and professional staff, Gerard was a HUGE help to us. We couldn't imagine a more beautiful and happier day than we had. It really was the best day of our lives.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

Cliff at Lyons made planning a destination wedding so easy from abroad. I absolutely loved the venue room. It was a dream. It was set up beautifully for the ceremony and for the reception. When I arrived everything exceeded my expectations and the staff were so kind and friendly the entire stay. I would highly recommend Cliff at Lyons.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

The venue/grounds are so beautiful and we had the most amazing day. Our guests were in awe and full of compliments on how amazing the food/venue and staff were. Thank you so much for the best day of our lives..

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

Thank you so much! We had a wonderful, happy day. All the team at Cliff at Lyons could not have done more for us and our guests. I especially have to say how brilliant Gerard was. He kept everything flowing, even with all the French madness and extras! Everyone said to us how perfect and special Cliff at Lyons as a venue is and we could not agree more with them. It was worth the journey for us all!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

We just wanted to say a huge thank you to Andrea and all the staff at Cliff at Lyons, we had such an amazing day and received so many lovely comments from our guests about the venue. We were blown away by how amazing it looked! Gerard and the rest of the staff were so helpful all day and night. We couldn't fault a thing. Thanks for all your help in the lead up to the big day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

From the very first moment we stepped into Cliff at Lyons, we just knew it was the place where we wanted to have our wedding reception - love at first sight! After meeting with Andrea and her team, we knew we were in the best of hands. The enthusiasm, commitment and attention to detail that Andrea gave us from start to finish was out of this world. We cannot thank you enough Andrea. A special mention to Gerard who looked after us so so well on the day and was there to guide us through every step of the day. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and anything we asked of them was received with a big smile. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

Thank you so much for all of your work on our wedding day and in the days leading up to it. We spent the best day of our lives (so far!) with you

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

Thank you Amy and staff for all of your help leading up to the big day and on the day itself. Not only were you proficient, but also amazingly personable. Thank you for everything!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

Thank you all so much for everything you did to help myself and Colm in the lead up to the wedding. You worked so hard to make everything perfect and had such great attention to detail! The staff, in particular Amy, were always available to answer any questions we had and you made sure all the smaller details like the pictures and champagne flutes and marshmallows were set up so well. Our parents, families and friends all said that you could not do enough for them and were so well taken care of. I am so grateful for everything that you did and I will always remember Amy's good sense of humour and patience with me in the lead up ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

Thank you so much for everything. From the rustic Dovetail Cottage to the scrumptious food and sumptious accommodation, everything was top class.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

We just wanted to thank you for all your hard work and help on the lead up to and on our wedding day. Thank you for always answering all of our questions and helping us to ensure that the day went smoothly. We had a great day and all of our guests were very impressed with the venue. We are often walking along the canal and in the cafe, so we may bump into you sometime. Thanks again for everything!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

To all of the wedding team and the reception team, thank you so much for making our day so special and for all your support in both the run up to it and on the day itself.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

To Majella and team, Thank you so very much for all that you did for us for our wedding on April 1st. You and your amazing team made all our dreams a reality and words cannot express how truly grateful we are to you all. We've always loved Cliff at Lyons and you and all the staff made everything so easy for us and there isn't a single thing we would change.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th July, 2017

What can we say! Thank you for everything you did for us and for making our day just perfect! Majella and the team's service was second to none. We can't wait to return!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th January, 2015

The Village at Lyons is a truly magical venue. From the lake to the waterfall to the huge fire place it really offers an other-world feel. The staff went above and beyond to provide for our guests and the food in particular was exceptional. We had a perfect wedding day here and would highly recommend it.

Is Cliff at Lyons available on my wedding date? »