Wedding Reviews for Cowdray House

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Cowdray House available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

We just wanted to say a massive thank you for hosting our wedding this weekend and throughout the build up. It honestly was the most amazing weekend, I never dared to hope it could all go so perfectly and so much of that is thanks to you all being on hand whenever we needed anything and always with a smile! We arrived back in the UK after a wonderful three weeks of honeymooning yesterday and have been reflecting for the last few weeks on how great the wedding weekend was, with much of it thanks to you and the staff for ensuring everything ran so smoothly. Thank you again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

Thank you so much to the whole of the Cowdray House Team - we had the best weekend ever and it all just seemed so smooth and chilled, as well as being so lucky with the weather! So thank you so much! All of us really struggle to think of any way it could possibly have been better. We just wanted the whole thing to carry on.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 7th September, 2018

We had the most fantastic wedding day at Cowdray! Suzie and Jo were superb and thank you to everyone at Cowdray for making our wedding day so special. No effort was spared to ensure our comfort and the professional support and help was hugely appreciated and helped make the occasion very special for us all. Thank you for all your thoughtful and considerate care.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd November, 2017

Saturday was perfect. We are biased but it is the best wedding we have ever been to. We fell in love with Cowdray House on our first visit back in February and it looked absolutely incredible on Saturday, everyone was blown away including us! It exceeded our expectations and the sight of Buck Hall is a memory that will stay with us forever. You and your team were incredible in ensuring we had the most perfect day, I have never felt as happy as I did all day on Saturday. I still haven’t stopped smiling. Thank you so so much, we will never forget Saturday and the amazing venue in Cowdray House!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st September, 2017

Best day of our lives - what a venue and what a team! Thank you so much

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st September, 2017

Thank you for such an amazing day! You made it so stress free and easy we couldn't be more grateful. Everything was perfect. Thank you so much!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 27th June, 2017

Wedding, reception and accommodation all superb. Well done Cowdray. We made the right decision to come here!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st May, 2017

We wanted to thank the lovely staff at Cowdray for making our fairytale wedding day dreams a reality. Beautiful!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st May, 2017

It was an absolutely perfect weekend! Thank you Sian and all of the team for helping us to create the perfect wedding! Wedding of the decade - fabulous!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 2nd May, 2017

Thank you so much for making our wedding so amazing. The Cowdray team - you are AMAZING! Hope to be back. Sally & Tom x

Is Cowdray House available on my wedding date? »