Wedding Reviews for Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th August, 2017

Hi Jenade Alan and I would like to thank you and all the staff at the Crowne plaza for all your hard work in making our wedding reception very special. The garden room looked lovely and we were very well looked after throughout the whole day. The DJ was excellent and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. the food was delicious both for the wedding breakfast and the evening. Hope to see you again sometime, but once again thank you very much.. all the best. Janice and Alan.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 14th August, 2017

Hello Jenade, Mark and I really cant thank you enough for all your time and effort throughout planning our wedding, as well as on the day. You listened to every word we said and fulfilled every inch of our dream wedding. We picked the hotel for our wedding venue because we loved the modern and fresh look, and everyone has commented since about how wonderful the venue was. We could not fault the food and drink on the day; the food was hot for all our guests and the drinks were aplenty as well as chilled. Although Mark and I didn't eat much on the day (due to being on such a high), everyone we speak to says how amazing ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd July, 2017

Firstly, I would like to say thank you so much for making our wedding a success. It was really a wonderful day. Everyone worked tirelessly to make our wedding a memorable one. We did forget about all the challenges we encountered simply because of the amazing service that was offered by your staff. The staff were second to none. We have no regrets in doing business with you guys.We received positive feed back from most of our guest in regards to the hospitality they got from the staff at Crowne Plaza. Secondly the decorations were amazing. Please extend my thanks giving to those who took part in doing the decorations. The rooms were clean and I cannot comment about our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th May, 2017

Hi Jenade , Thank you , we have just about recovered. Thank you so much for a absolutely perfect day ! You and your team were amazing even sorting out the cake issue . The our room was lovey all guests said there rooms were lovely . The wedding room looked great. The food was very good and hot and everyone said how tender and tastey the lamb was . Your staff were great all very polite good service and very friendly . Thank you for all your hard work we had the best time ! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend you and your teams Suzanne with flowers beautiful , Natalie the photographer and Walter the toastmaster. The DJ was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th October, 2016

Jenade our wedding was fantastic. The staff were superb. They even went as far as slicing our cake into portions that was given to guests as takeaway. The DJ was marvellous. Family members that I have never seen dancing were on the floor dancing continuously. The reception was a success and well planned. We even had guests that arrived late but were accommodated for. Regards Linda and Paul

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th July, 2016

WOW.... WOW...WOW.... What a fantastic day we had. You all made it so easy. Karen, I hope the flowers have been delivered to your office for you and your colleagues to enjoy this week. The room looked spectacular with all of those lovely bright colours. Loved them. Everything ran well and all of our guests were most impressed with the hotel. Please pass on my special thanks to Rob, the Event manager, and Rob the chef. I did manage to speak to them briefly but can't say thank you enough for making it such a special, special day. When I get time I intend to write something up for Facebook and local press. Thank you, thank you, thank you Big ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 12th July, 2016

Hello Jenade, I hope you are well. I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and Rob and everyone at The Crowne Plaza. There is not one bit of the day and evening that I would change. Everything was so perfect from the time we got there until the time we left. We really were looked after. Kieran and I will come in soon for dinner to reminisce. Thank you so much again. The new Mrs Jimmy x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 8th July, 2016

We were lucky enough to book the Crowne Plaza Gerrard Cross for our Wedding Breakfast & Reception and we were not disappointed! Our Wedding coordinator, Jenade, was professional but friendly and we always enjoyed having our appointments and Latte's with her during the planning stages. Every detail was though of, Jenade gave us inspiration for menu'system a and decor and we had an absolutely perfect day. This isn't your usual Crowne Plaza hotel, the venue is unique and contemporary and one of the best venues in Buckinghamshire! Bedrooms are stunning, the spa is a unexpected gem and the food for our wedding was superb! Thank you again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th May, 2016

We had a wonderful day in spite of the awful weather and everything went smoothly. Our thanks to all the staff especially those at check in who tried to make sure all the family were checked in early and we really appreciated that. The food and service were excellent and just what we hoped for, the banqueting suite itself looked lovely and all our guests were impressed with the ice sculptures.

Is Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross available on my wedding date? »