Wedding Reviews for Eastwood Park

Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 - based on 13 reviews

Is Eastwood Park available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st November, 2016

We could not have asked for a more relaxed and beautiful day . The staff could not have been more helpful and nothing was too much trouble . The house is set in stunning grounds , the ceremony room and reception room were just perfect for the wedding tea and band for the evening. They catered to our specifc menu and the food was very enjoyable . Also a special thank you to Laura who was always available and nothing was too much trouble and made our day the great occasion we wanted and had.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 31st October, 2016

My husband and I got married on 26/06/16 at Eastwood Park. Our main contact was Mary as our wedding coordinator, but if she was not free then all other staff tried to help too. All of the staff at Eastwood Park are very helpful and friendly. I feel they are all approachable & they assisted as much as they could considering we live in Hertfordshire, so it was a long distance plan! We had John Lambert as our toastmaster on the day; he was very friendly and organised everyone well. All of our guests loved him. Damien was on site on the day too and he helped John keep everything flowing. I sent my table plans/seating plans over & on ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st October, 2016

Eastwood Park is a stunning venue with the most amazing attentive staff. Laura and Mary are always at the end of the phone or email, as every bride knows the build up can be very stressful, but the Eastwood Park team helped at every opportunity, with great advice and suggestion to overcome those hurdles! The venue is stunning, our photos look like they have come from a magazine! The views are perfect. We would not hesitate to recommend Eastwood Park as a wedding venue, it has everything you could possibly need! Very impressive.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th October, 2016

We had a beautiful day and nothing was too much. Laura Holyroyd was exceptionally helpful from our first meeting right through to the day of our wedding, as well as after. We would highly recommend Eastwood Park. The perfect wedding day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 12th October, 2016

We got married at Eastwood Park in September 2016. From the very first viewing of the venue Laura, Mary and all the staff were so helpful friendly and professional. The house and gardens are truly amazing and beautiful. We had the most wonderful wedding day and would recommend Eastwood Park as the perfect wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 11th October, 2016

Great team to help guide us through the run up and organisation. Superb grounds and setting and as always lovely food!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 11th October, 2016

Firstly I would like to say thank you to Laura Holroyd for the fantastic day that she organised for us, she made it so easy for us and stress free. The venue itself was fantastic, with large spacious rooms which were beautifully decorated, views from the grounds overlooking the fields and hills were spectacular. The food was of an excellent standard, also catering for the vegetarians of our party. The service was outstanding, the waiters and waitresses went above and beyond to make our day as special as it could have been. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married here.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 9th October, 2016

Our special day was amazing at Eastwood park, the staff are lovely and even in the run up to the wedding nothing was too much trouble! The wedding breakfast room was set up just as I imagined, it was perfect. Highly recommend Eastwood Park, amazing from start to finish!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 8th October, 2016

The staff at Eastwood park were amazing from start to finish, they listened to our wishes and our special day could not have been any better. Everything ran smoothly and that was all down to all the staff who are very talented at what they do! We looked at a few venues before Eastwood Park and nothing compared. Excellent value for money. We would highly recommend Eastwood park.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 6th October, 2016

We got married at Eastwood Park on 3rd September this year. From the start to finish the day was perfect the staff were so helpful tending to all of our guests needs to ensure the day went without a glitch. Laura was fantastic and made sure all of our requirements and final details were all in place just how we had wished for on our special day, despite the typical English weather of rain and more rain couldn't even spoil it! The venue was perfect and the grounds are stunning for photographs. I would highly recommend viewing the venue there are a variety of different wedding packages to suit everyone's needs and budgets and it is lovely that you have ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 5th October, 2016

I got married at Eastwood in July 2016 and loved every minute of it! We chose Eastwood as a venue as we needed somewhere that had plenty of accommodation for our travelling guests. With 66 rooms available it was perfect plus our guests all enjoyed the full English breakfast the next day too! We opted for an afternoon tea wedding breakfast rather than a traditional 3 course meal (which not many venues offered) the spread was amazing and went perfectly with a summer wedding, the hog roast in the evening certainly didn't disappoint either! Thanks to all the staff and of course John Lambert the toast master for all your hard work making sure the day ran smoothly!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 5th October, 2016

We got married on May 07th 2016, and the sun shone in between the showers for a lovely informal celebration. Laura our wedding co-coordinator was excellent, friendly and accommodating, and nothing was too much trouble. After many years together we had decided to marry and so everything was a little 'last minute' but for us the best way! However having lost my Mum the week before it was a little bittersweet. Decisions could be made quickly and by taking advantage of one of the inclusive packages it made life very easy. Having the whole house made it a real home from home, particularly with various ages attending it meant that there was always a quiet space available. The gardens are ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 25th July, 2016

We got married at Eastwood park on the 25th June 2016. We had an absolutely amazing day! From the moment we got there to the moment we left the following morning, was amazing! The food was out standing, the way the room was decorated both for the day and evening was incredible and looked beautiful. All our guests had a wonderful day and that was thanks to you. I also want to say how incredible Mary Lonican is! Without her help and input this day would have never happened! Shes was amazing and I want to thank her so much for all that she did for us :) I would definitely recommend you to anyone getting married. Thankyou once again ... Read more

Is Eastwood Park available on my wedding date? »