Wedding Reviews for Hallmark Hotel Derby Midland

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Hallmark Hotel Derby Midland available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 25th June, 2017

20/5/2017 Thank you so much to Grace and the Hallmark team for making our day so special, nothing was to much trouble for them and they made sure everything ran smoothly. If there was an issue they'd sort so we could get on and enjoy the day. Grace particularly went above and beyond, from start to finish she made us feel at ease and relaxed. Thank you Grace

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 21st June, 2017

To Grace and the team at Hallmark... Thank you so much for your part in our amazing day. At the begining we were quite clear in our own minds that we wanted something a little less formal due to the number of guests and the amount of kids coming on the day. The staff at Hallmark were fantastic, they were so accomodating each time we met to run through the planning stages, making sure we had a drink and giving the kids activities to do so we could discuss the day. Despite us being nervous and wanting the day to go as planned Grace remaind calm and ensured us they had everything covered, whilst Ricky would be on hand all ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 3rd June, 2017

We had our civil ceremony in Hallmark Hotel Derby and everything was perfect. All the staff were really friendly and they took really good care of our guests and made sure that our little dog, who was part of our ceremony, was also comfortable. I am grateful to Grace, our wedding coordinator, for keeping me calm and for continually going above and beyond when arranging everything and ensure the day was perfect. Also, Ricky, the events manager made sure that everything went smoothly during the ceremony. Everybody had a great evening and really enjoyed the food! Thank you to everyone at the Hallmark Hotel!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th May, 2017

To Grace, Ricky & Team, Thank you so much for making our day so special, With Love Danny & James

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th May, 2017

I’ve been intending to email since the above wedding to say thank you to all the staff for all their hard work on the day. Everyone was absolutely brilliant – waiters/waitresses, bar staff, master of ceremonies, DJ, reception staff, hog roast. Everyone! They all helped to make our daughters and Seve’s day extra special. Everything ran smoothly, absolutely no hitches at all, and the dance floor was never empty, so the DJ did a fab job too. But I wanted to send a special thank you to Grace. I know she was a tremendous help to Sarah and Seve in the weeks prior to the wedding. I met her for the first time on the day before the wedding when ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th October, 2016

Hi Kirsty Our wedding day was absolutely perfect! We couldn't of asked for it to of been any better :-) thank you very much for making our day so special xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 17th August, 2016

Hi Kirsty! Oh my goodness, I don't even know where to start. The day was literally perfect. Everything went to plan, the team were brilliant, the room looked incredible, everyone was happy with their food and the dj was spot on! And to top it off we had beautiful weather so we could utilise the garden. Please pass on our thanks to the whole team, but give special thanks to Ricky for all his hard work on the day and the night before too. Thank you to you for all your input too. I think the only way the day could have gone better would have been if our daughter hadn't been such a grump all day haha. Thank you ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th August, 2016

We had our wedding at hallmark on 8th may this year can't praise it enough everything was just perfect over and above our expectations, Zoe was amazing nothing was too much trouble and I was very fussy bride to be, on day of wedding all staff were brilliant took all stress away from us in particular Ricky was amazing his many years of experience made everything go smoothly, was such brilliant day highly recommend this wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 15th July, 2016

Evening Kirsty We are currently on honeymoon having a fab time!! We just wanted to say a massive thank you everything went fantastic we had a lovely day and you have been amazing!! Could you please say a huge thank you to Ricky too he was amazing and cannot thank him enough he was there every step of the day and put us at real ease!! Also please thank Charlie, was a little worse for wear in the evening so can't remember it all!! I would highly recommend the hallmark as a wedding venue as already said you were all amazing!! Thank you again Mr and Mrs Ward :-) All the staff were great

Is Hallmark Hotel Derby Midland available on my wedding date? »