Wedding Reviews for Hazlewood Castle

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Hazlewood Castle available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st November, 2017

"From the first walk around to the final day they kept us fully informed , nothing was too much trouble ,. Even down to bedroom allocations for all our guests. On the day it rained but they had that covered too so nobody apart from us realised it all should have happened outside ..We couldn't have asked for anymore from the friendly staff . Great venue ."

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st November, 2017

All staff went beyond what was expected and made our day magical and above our expectations

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st November, 2017

Their service was truly impeccable. The staff were incredibly attentive, there was nothing out of place - Everything ran like clockwork, and all staff knew exactly what they were doing, which took all the stress out of our big day. Their attention to detail was excellent, everything that we asked for they made happen without question - it really was the fairytale wedding!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st November, 2017

The wedding coordinators were fantastic and made our day run like clockwork. We had a newer member of staff on the day and she really made us feel special, excited and we had a good giggle too - she was fantastic! The venue is superb and they adapted to last minute requests and even made a fuss of our beloved pooch! Wonderful day with wonderful memories and fantastic value for money - would recommend to any Bride and Grooms to be! X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st November, 2017

"Having our wedding at hazlewood made our wedding very easy to plan. They are very accommodating. Very friendly and easy to talk to. They were very quick to respond to emails if we had any questions. The food for the wedding breakfast was outstanding with excellent staff serving with no delays They were fantastic through out and we would recommend them to anyone. "

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st November, 2017

BEAUTIFUL SETTING BEAUTIFUL ROOMS.. MELISSA HAMER THE WEDDING PLANNER WAS REALLY HELPFUL AND MADE SURE ALL WENT TO PLAN. ALL THE GUESTS COMMENTED THAT THEY COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW SMOOTHLY THE DAY WENT. SEAMLESS THEY ALL THOUGHT. IT WAS A FANTASTIC FLAWLESS DAY.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st November, 2017

"Hazlewood Castle were amazing right from the word go. They were so accommodating and did absolutely everything they could to ensure we and all our guests had a fabulous day. So many people have commented on what a fantastic day it was! The staff somehow manage to be professional and yet laid back and friendly at the same time. We cannot fault Hazlewood Castle or their staff!"

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st November, 2017

The team at Hazlewood were outstanding every step of the way during our wedding planning and throughout our wedding day. Nothing was too much effort and each of our requests was accommodated. We planned our wedding from Sydney and thanks to the Hazlewood team for their incredible customer service and attention to detail, everything went smoothly and we had a truly memorable day.

Is Hazlewood Castle available on my wedding date? »