Wedding Reviews for Hedsor House

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 51 reviews

Is Hedsor House available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 24th November, 2017

Dear Jennie, Alexis and Natasha I know it's been a while since the 17th June but Dominic and I just wanted to say again a huge thank you for helping us to organise our wedding reception at Hedsor House in June. We had the most incredible day, with beautiful sunshine, and it made us incredibly happy. The house and grounds looked stunning and all of our friends and family said they had an amazing day and none of us wanted it to end! You were so helpful throughout the whole planning process and the coordination on the day with all our suppliers was also excellent. We would recommend Hedsor House without hesitation to any others considering getting married or having ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 24th November, 2017

Dear Gorgeous Hedsor Team, We would like to express our warmest admiration and greatly appreciate your efficiency in providing us with the best service and making sure our big day went without any flaw. It was our pleasure to have got married at Hedsor House and it was a perfect day! Was the best day! Thank you for all your hard work and the venue will be greatly recommended. All the best and best wishes, Audra & Mobeen

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 27th October, 2017

Hi Jennie, Thank you and the staff so much for providing us with the most special day. Everything went perfectly to plan and all the staff were brilliant throughout the day. The rustic board was also such a lovely touch and am sure it will be a prized possession for years to come. We’ve had so many positive feedbacks about the venue and the service through the whole process was fantastic. Especially yourself for being so helpful throughout! Many thanks again for an amazing day and you guys are the only recommendations i have for anyone thinking about possible venues for weddings and parties! All the best wishes, Osamu and Sema

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 18th October, 2017

Hi Jennie, Hope all is well with you and the team at Hedsor. Peter and I just got back from our honeymoon this weekend and we're still on cloud 9 from our wonderful wedding day. We just wanted to thank you so much for everything you did to help us in the lead up to our big day. You and the rest of the team were so amazing and the venue was everything we could have ever hoped for. All of our guests said how beautiful everything was and we couldn't agree more. You really put our minds at ease that we'd made the right choice from the very first moment we met you at the open day. You were ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

The staff at Hedsor are fantastic from the initial meeting with Alexis to the communication with Jennie/Alexis and to Vic who was just brilliant on the day, they are all an asset to Hedsor

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

We had the most brilliant wedding and Hedsor was the perfect venue for us. I can't wait to see the photos. We have had the most brilliant feedback from all of our guests

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

Hedsor House was incredible! I really did feel like a princess getting married at Hedsor. Special thank you to Jenny who was fantastic, she answered all of my emails within an hour, gave me great advice when I needed it & really is an assist to Hedsor. We also thought highly of the lady who welcomed us on the day we arrived and looked after us, I can't remember her name unfortunately but she was wonderful. Our guests were amazed at the venue & we have had so many great comments about our wedding and the venue, food & how smoothly everything ran. We are so happy that we were lucky enough to get married at this stunning venue. We ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

The whole experience from booking to the day was much more than I expected - Jenni was so friendly and accommodated to our needs when my fiancé was in the country for a day and she let us come visit the House. As I said I booked Hedsor without actually visiting and I would do it again. I fell in love with the venue from the photos and the phone conversation with Jenni when I called to enquire about dates at short notice. I booked the venue in Jan 2017 to get married in Aug 2017.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

We were so touched by the personalised gift and champagne in the bridal suite - such a lovely gesture and a gift we will treasure. All correspondence with Hedsor was so efficient (really important when trying to juggle wedding planning alongside work etc.) and the open evenings were a wonderful way to gain inspiration and become even more excited about our big day. It was lovely to be offered free entrance as a Hedsor bride-to-be. If only I could find a commercial reason for you to invite all past brides and grooms back for a Hedsor reunion evening!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

Jennie was fabulous and answered all my questions efficiently, and thank you for the wedding plaque from the Shepherd family - a lovely touch.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

I could not dream of a more perfect venue and it was a really nice touch to meet the owners on one of the open days

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 3rd October, 2017

Thanks Jennie! Not sure if we'll see you again now - thanks so much for all your help over the last year, you've been great. Best wishes, Casey & Oliver

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 3rd October, 2017

Hi Jennie, Thank you for all your help, we had a lovely day and were very happy with everything at Hedsor House. Thank you for our presents in the room to they are lovely! Best wishes, Nadia and Ali Many thanks and all the best, Natasha & Matthew

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th September, 2017

Hi all, Now we're back from our few days away, Jess and I wanted to say a massive thank you to all at Hedsor House for having us and our guests on 25th August. It really was a fantastic day and it ran so smoothly, we wouldn't have changed anything. Even the weather was perfect! Wanted to also say thank you for our celebratory bottle and the engraved wooden cheese board - they were great to open the morning after. We hope to visit for another wedding or event in the not too distant future! Joe and Jess

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th September, 2017

Hi Jennie/Katie We've just come back from our honeymoon in Florida and we have been thinking about how wonderful everything turned out at our wedding. Thank you so much for your hard work and advice over the last 12 months. Everything went very smoothly and was in perfect order. We couldn't have done it without you and we are really very happy we chose Hedsor House for our special day. Our guests are still commenting to this day how beautiful and amazing the venue was. They loved the character of the building inside and the grounds outside were spectacular. We were fortunate with the weather too. It was truly a dream wedding for us and it was magnificent. Our guests ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Hi Jennie We had such an amazing time at Hedsor last Friday - exceeded all expectations! Thank you, Ben & Gem

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Thank you so much jennie. You have been so kind. And a huge thank you for the lovely gift from the Hedsor team it's such a great memento. We are off on honeymoon tomorrow and so looking forward to it. We have the best memories from our day yesterday which we will never forget. Speak to you again and thanks again for now. Salema & Noor xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Dear Jennie & the team, Just a little note to say a massive thank you for helping us to achieve our dream wedding! Hedsor House is obviously an amazing venue, but you and the team have been amazing and made the whole planning process so simple & stress free! Thanks a million Love Homun & David

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Dear Jennie and all the staff at Hedsor, We really don't know where to start in thanking you all in your help and support at planning our wedding at your amazing venue and for sharing Hedsor with us. Hedsor really is spectacular in every way and made our wedding day what it was. Everyone of our guests commented on how wonderful it was as a wedding venue and we know that it wouldn't have been the same any where else. Hedsor House will always be a very special place for us. Thank you too for our beautiful carved wood block- it was a lovely surprise when we got to our room and is such a lovely keepsake. We hope we ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Dearest all at Hedsor House, Thank you so much for making our wedding day so magical. We had a wonderful time and cherished every moment. (12th August 2016) The cheeseboard/ wooden plaque you left us as a gift is beautiful and one to keep forever. What a beautiful place to spend our special day. Lots of love Mark & Nina

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Dear Jennie and team, We just wanted to email to say thank you and what a wonderful time we had at Hedsor House yesterday to get married. The team and caper and berry were just so helpful, and it was a dream to get married there. Thanks so much again for all the help in organising the best day of our lives. Warmest wishes Eric and Chloe

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Many, many thanks for the amazing job the team did for our magical Wedding on Friday. Beautiful Hedsor really was the big highlight of the day for us and helped to build the atmosphere and look that we had hoped for. It really felt like it was our house for the day. The staff on call were nothing but helpful and really made the day go effortlessly, please pass on our thanks. Storm Doris decided to take a break too thank goodness! If you would like us to do a testimonial or use our photos please let us know, we'd be delighted to. Off to NZ for us on Saturday, can't wait! Many thanks again, Nikki & Tim

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Hi Guys Hope you're both well. Our wedding was last Sunday and at Hesdor and we would like to express our gratitude for the amazing service provided by not only those present on the day but the whole events team that we have had pleasure dealing with - You are ALL AMAZING!!! We also would like to say thanks for the gift which was left in our postbox on the day. I would recommend you guys to everyone I meet - genuinely can't thank you guys enough!! Thanks Imran & Huma

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Dear Jennie, Katie and the Hedsor Team, We would like to convey our heart felt thanks to you all following our dream wedding on 16th May at Hedsor House and for the personalised wedding gifts. It was a beautiful day, made even more so by the magnificence of Hedsor House. Hedsor is a very special and unique place that exemplifies grandeur and elegance; Jaime and I could not have asked for a better location to tie the knot. From the outset, the Hedsor tea have always been approachable, professional, receptive and efficient in helping us plan our wedding, and for that we are truly grateful. We have some wonderful memories of the day and cannot recommend Hedsor and the team ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Dear Katie, Jennie and Hedsor Team, Sorry it’s taken us a while to write but we wanted to say a huge thank you for making our wedding an incredible day. The Venue is absolutely stunning, all our guests were blown away by it (including the Bridal Suite, of course!) but we also wanted to say that the service we enjoyed from you all throughout was flawless. When we were organising the wedding we narrowed the choice of venues down to two - and what really made our mind up for Hedsor was the quality of Service we had experience up until that point. We really felt like you would go the extra mile for us whereas we felt that the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Why Hedsor? Where do I start? I had looked at hundreds of venues online and tried whittling it down to a list of favourites we could go and see in person. The first two we visited did not meet up to expectations I had from photos online and I just did not get the 'feeling.' Hedsor was the third venue we visited. Even on the driveway we smiled at each other and Adam said 'I think this is it.' We had butterflies! For me, it was the little things that meant Hedsor was the place- it's so lovely to look at, but so homely as well. Kelly, who greeted us, was so warm and inviting, as were the other members ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Dear Hedsor House, Thanks to all of the team who helped us have the most perfect wedding day ever! We couldn't have had a nicer, more elegant wedding. We also loved our gift, it was so kind of you, thank you so much! Love from Beth & Gareth

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Everyone at Hedsor House, Thank you for the most magical wedding day/ venue and thank you for all the help along the way. You are a lovely bunch of people. We couldn't recommend Hedsor enough! Best Wishes, Mr & Mrs x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Hi Jennie and Team at Hedsor, Sorry it has taken me so long to write you a proper thank you note! It does seem like so long ago now. We just received our wedding photo link today and I wanted to forward to you as there are some beautiful ones of the house. We loved our personalised board and champers, that was such a lovely personal touch. We feel very lucky to have had our wedding at Hedsor House. I think we might have to purchase a few tickets for showcases in the future. Your upcoming Indian summer one will be wonderful I am sure. Take care and hope to see you in the future, Chloe and Paul

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Dear the Shephard Family, We had the most magical wedding at your stunning house on 16th June; everything was perfect and we loved every minute! Thank you so much for the beautiful personalised chopping board and champagne; it was such a lovely surprise and extremely kind of you! I've attached a few photos of our day. All our family and friends were blown away by Hedsor - it's a very special place and we feel really lucky to have been able to celebrate our big day there. Thank you again and best wishes, Cheryl and Tom

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Dear Jennie, Alexis and the rest of the team. Thank you all so very much for all your help and support in the run up to our wedding and on the day itself. It was extremely reassuring knowing you were all on hand to answer our questions and help ensure our day ran smoothly, which it did! We had the most wonderful day at Hedsor, it truly is the perfect wedding venue and I know our family & Friends felt the same- nothing can top Hedsor House!! All the best Kathryn & Alex xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Hi Jennie, Thank you so much for printing out the speech for me - and as always giving us 110%. You saved my day! Ole and i would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to you and the entire Hedsor team. Your service is impeccable and we are so grateful for the care and attention we received to make our day wonderful. Thank you!! Best wishes, Aleya & Ole

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th June, 2017

Why Hedsor? Where do I start? I had looked at hundreds of venues online and tried whittling it down to a list of favourites we could go and see in person. The first two we visited did not meet up to expectations I had from photos online and I just did not get the 'feeling.' Hedsor was the third venue we visited. Even on the driveway we smiled at each other and Adam said 'I think this is it.' We had butterflies! For me, it was the little things that meant Hedsor was the place- it's so lovely to look at, but so homely as well. Kelly, who greeted us, was so warm and inviting, as were the other members ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th June, 2017

Dear Katie, Jennie and Hedsor Team, Sorry it’s taken us a while to write but we wanted to say a huge thank you for making our wedding an incredible day. The Venue is absolutely stunning, all our guests were blown away by it (including the Bridal Suite, of course!) but we also wanted to say that the service we enjoyed from you all throughout was flawless. When we were organising the wedding we narrowed the choice of venues down to two - and what really made our mind up for Hedsor was the quality of Service we had experience up until that point. We really felt like you would go the extra mile for us whereas we felt that the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th June, 2017

Hello Jennie, Conor and I would like to say a massive thankyou for the most amazing day yesterday ! We couldn't think of a better place to get married ! It Was absolutely beautiful and everything was perfect ! Thankyou so much for all your help! Best wishes, The new Mr and Mrs Xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th June, 2017

Dear Jennie, Katie and the Hedsor team, We would like to convey our heartfelt thanks to you all following our dream wedding on the 16th May at Hedsor House and for the personalised wedding gifts. It was a beautiful day, made even more so by the magnificence of Hedsor House. Hedsor is a very special and unique place that exemplifies grandeur and elegance; Jamie and I could not have asked for a better location to the knot. From the outset, the Hedsor team have always been approachable, professional, receptive and efficient in helping us toplan our wedding, and for that we are truly grateful. We have some wonderful memories of the day and cannot recommend Hedsor House and the team ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 8th June, 2017

Hi both Ellie and I wanted to say a belated THANK YOU to you both and to Hedsor House for our amazing wedding on Sunday 30th April. Apologies we haven't got back in touch sooner as we have just also moved house. We had a fabulous time, as did all the guests who commented on the spectacular house and location and the slickness of the wedding day. Unfortunately I can't remember their names but the day and night managers were also super friendly and helpful. Please thank them on our behalf. Also many thanks for returning the deposit so soon after the event. We hope you continue to have a busy and successful summer season Andy and Ellie

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 7th March, 2017

To all at the Hedsor House team & Shephard family, Thank you for the lovely wooden board, a gorgeous memento from what was arguably one of the most special days of our lives so far! We couldn't have hoped for a more perfect backdrop & setting to bring together those nearest & dearest to us, as the saying foes, eat, drink & be merry! Wishing you all a very happy & healthy 2017 Emily & Ben

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 7th March, 2017

Dear Jennie and all the staff at Hedsor, We really don't know where to start in thanking you all in your help and support at planning our wedding at your amazing venue and for sharing Hedsor with us. Hedsor really is spectacular in every way and made our wedding day what it was. Everyone of our guests commented on how wonderful it was as a wedding venue and we know it wouldn't have been the same anywhere else. Hedsor House will always be a very special place for us. Thank you too for our beautiful carved wood block- it was a lovely surprise when we got to our room and is such a lovely keepsake. We hope we will be ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 12th December, 2016

Hi ladies, We hope you are both well. We wanted to say a HUGE thank you to you both and the rest of the Hedsor House team. We had the day of our dreams! It was everything we could have wished for and more! It literally was a fairytale experience. We had so many compliments about the venue, everyone commented on how spectacular the house was. You were all incredible from day one, from the calls to the emails to the visits, you made us feel at ease about everything. You were all so super helpful and we couldn't have done it without you. So thank you! We will miss coming to the house! Please pass on our thanks to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Dear Staff I Just want to say a huge thank you for your kindness and helpfulness you gave us all last Saturday 10th Sept at the wedding of Lee Watson & Stewart Eldridge, we had an amazing day, this was made so by all your hard working staff, please would you thank them from us all. Hedsor house is stunning and l hope one day to return, my only complaint is no Lift to bedrooms, this did cause a few problems to some of the quests, but hopefully one day you maybe able to over come that too. Thank you all again Love from Linda & Steve (parents of Lee)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Dear Jennie and Team, Thank you so much for all of your help over the past year and our Wedding on Saturday 24th September 2016 really was everything we hoped it to be. Although if you can also start providing time machines that would be wonderful as the day went far too quick and our time at Hedsor flashed by. We had Caper and Berry who were fantastic and everyone loved their food and they helped us massively throughout the day. Pyromania….well what can we say everyone is still raving about them now and it really was the icing on the cake. I have to give a very special thanks to your colleague whose name escapes me, who was with ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Hi Guys, Not sure where to start in thanking you for such a wonderful day .. You guys along with C&B just nailed it .. SO great .. I speak on behalf of me and my wife when I say a big, big thank you

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

For Kate & her team, Thank you for making our wedding day on 11th August so perfect. Mark & Michelle

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th September, 2016

Dear Jennie, We just wanted to say a big thank you to you and everyone at Hedsor for everything!! We had a truly amazing day that we will never forget! All our guests were absolutely in awe of the venue and the surroundings. Thank you also for your kind gift!! That's very thoughtful!! Many thanks and kind regards, Jianing & Caterina

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th September, 2016

Hi Jennie, We hope you're keeping well. Apologies we are very late sending this email but it has been on our minds since the wedding to thank you and everyone at Hedsor for making our wedding a very special day! It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you and thank you for all your help. Also, thank you so much for the lovely personalised gift you left for us :) Best wishes Ajeet & Dajinder

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th September, 2016

Hi Jennie, We just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for all the help and support you have given us in making our wedding day such a special occasion. It was a fantastic day (despite the weather) and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves! We certainly will remember this day forever! Thanks again. Best wishes, Chris & Robin

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 21st October, 2015

We had our Anglo-Asian Hindu wedding ceremony and reception at Hedsor house on the last Saturday of September 2015 and were blessed with a wonderful late summers day. The venue looked simply amazing. The house and gardens were all immaculate and was perfectly suited to our requirement of 130 guests. We had a great caterer, The preferred suppliers coordinated seamlessly and my wife and I were able to enjoy the day without any drama and we had an truly memorable day. The venue, the lighting, the drinks, the food, the DJ, the photo booth, the fireworks, our awesome photographer and the Hedsor staff were all so discrete, professional and just blended in to our fabulous day. 10 out of 10 ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th June, 2015

Hedsor house is a stunning venue that is stunning in pictures but even more stunning in person. We instantly felt it was right for us as we turned into the drive lined with beautiful rhododendrons, seeing the deer and beautiful Angus cows as you drive up to the house just adds to its enchantment! The house itself is large and impressive as you arrive but the more times you visit the more homely it feels, it feels comfortable and as its privite hire it feels as though it's your house for the day. It is dry hire so you hire the venue and everything else separately. Your caterer runs your wedding day (I had no idea that was how it ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th February, 2015

Hedsor House is a gorgeous manor house in the Berkshire countryside - the absolute perfect venue for our wedding. I couldn't recommend it more highly. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made the planning for our wedding as stress free as possible. Our wedding day was truly magical thanks to this stunning venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 27th January, 2015

from the moment my fiance and i drove in through the gates to hedsor house on a summers morning we just knew something special was in store. We had been looking for a georgian style mansion nestled inbetween fields with stunning views and not far from central london and this is exactly what we got. i knew as soon as we drove up to the house through a winding 1 minute drive through blossoming rhododendrons that this is where i wanted to get married. Our first impressions of the house standing there glowing in tones of gold and amber with the sun shining on it were WOW. The venue is simply gorgeous. it has so much to offer any bride, ... Read more

Is Hedsor House available on my wedding date? »