Wedding Reviews for Heights at Apex Grassmarket

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 12 reviews

Is Heights at Apex Grassmarket available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 7th December, 2016

Hi Chloe, Our day was perfect from start to finish. The photos you sent are great especially number one and nice to see as no one else had a camera at that point. Yes please feel free to use these on anything. The team on the day were fantastic, family and friends all commented on how great the day was as well as the views which just topped it off. Yourself and Euan were amazing, nothing was too much trouble from settling nerves to attaching button holes and carrying handbags, shrugs and flowers. Everything ran smoothly and made Joe and I relax and enjoy our day. Thank you so much, Laura and Joe Morton xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 1st October, 2016

Hi Chloe, Thank you very much for a brilliant day! You, Euan and team were amazing all throughout the lead up and the day, we appreciate it :) Thanks for sending over these photos, they are great! I will pop in when we have our professional photos to show you :) Thanks again! Jennifer & Gary

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th September, 2016

Hi Chloe, We had an absolutely amazing day. The team were fantastic and everything was what we had hoped for and more. So well done Apex Grassmarket. We would recommend you without hesitation. Family and friends have all commented on how wonderful the day was and of course the castle view just makes the day. The Pipe Major and Euan both deserve a special mention - they were just great, nothing was too much trouble. A big, big thank you. Mr & Mrs Butler xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

Chloe, We had the most perfect day!!!! It was a dream come true and couldn't have gone any better. We would personally like to thank both you and Euan in creating such a stress free and organized experience for us. You were so responsive and organized leading up to the event and Euan was amazing!!! I got so many compliments on what a great job he did. The venue was just perfect and all the staff that helped make the day run smoothly were so appreciated. Our guests had the best time! So thank you again and all the best to you and your team. Hope to see the apex again on our anniversary! Much thanks, Gary and Megan Caldwell

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

Hi Chloe, Thank you very much, photos are nice sure you can use them on your social media site. We had a fantastic day and night and could not fault the hotel for anything. Thanks for everything, Laura and Scott Kavanagh

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

Chloe thank you so much for the photos, of course you can use them! Big thank you to you, Euan and the whole team for all your help and support - we really appreciated it and all our guests commented on how fabulous the staff were!! The day really was more than we could have ever imagined. Thanks again Mr&Mrs Ross :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

We had our wedding reception at the Apex Grassmarket on Saturday 11th June and right from the minute we booked it till the end of the reception everything and everyone was amazing. Chloe was absolutely fantastic, I was emailing her quite often in the run up to our big day and she always replied quickly and professionally answering any question I had. When I met with Chloe a few times just before the wedding she was always so helpful and went over every little detail and totally put my mind at ease. Euan was also fantastic, he was there along with Chloe when we arrived at the hotel on the wedding day right up until the evening reception finished and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

Hi Chloe, Just a quick note to say thank you to you and all the staff for making my day so amazing!!!!! We loved every minute of it. Lots of love Mrs Walker xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

I can't thank you guys enough for everything you did for our wedding. Chloe and Euan went over and beyond. You guys made our day perfect and although I was late our day ran so smoothly. I had my dream day!! I had the perfect venue with that amazing back drop. Had so many comments about it all. You should be credited more for the amazing job you guys do. Long hours etc can't be easy. Once again I'd like to say thank you so so much for everything you all did.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 16th May, 2016

I really only have positive things to say about our Apex International Wedding experience. It is probably best gauged by the feedback we have had from friends who have exclaimed it to be the best Wedding and arrangements ever (except of course for their own do’s). Everyone in the hotel was brilliant and the events team on the day were fantastic and of course Euan was so lovely, supportive, patient and just kept everything on track and made sure Angie and I were ok at all times. From the Piper on the door and through the day to Pete the DJ everything was perfect and we are so happy that we chose the Apex for our big day and to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 16th May, 2016

I just want to thank all the staff at the Apex for such an amazing day. Everyone especially the bride and groom had a fantastic time! A big thank you to yourself and Ewan for making it happen so smoothly. We can’t wait to come back and stay. Thank you very much, Mr and Mrs Hislop x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 16th May, 2016

Thanks for the email, Paul and I had a wonderful day & evening, all thanks to yourself and Euan. We cant thank you enough for everything you both done and making our wedding so perfect. My dad was so impressed with the way Euan and yourself guided us through the day (and he is a hard man to please lol). His friend's daughter has just booked her wedding with you and the parents were asking my dad what you guys were like - he gave you all a glowing 5 star report.

Is Heights at Apex Grassmarket available on my wedding date? »