Wedding Reviews for Holiday Inn Chester West

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Holiday Inn Chester West available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th September, 2018

Hi Maddie, We had such a perfect day & felt as though we were looked after so well, by yourself on the run up to the wedding and Nia and other staff during the day and evening. We had the best day here 7 weeks ago & would love to do it all again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd September, 2018

We got married here on August 24th and it was the most amazing day ever. Maddie on the run up to the wedding was so helpful and looked after us very well and Becky on the actual day was just amazing she kept the day flowing nicely and everything that she did to help our day be perfect was done without question. The food was beautiful and they accommodated everyone's needs. Would highly recommend and again thankyou very much for making our wedding day so special. Chris and Ashley Tompkins xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd September, 2018

We had our wedding at the hotel on 31st August and it was perfect. From planning it all with Maddie to the dedication of Nia and the team on the day it was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and it all ran smoothly. Our guests were extremely happy with their rooms and the food was gorgeous. Thanks to the whole team for making our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 30th August, 2018

Everything was absolutely perfect and we are so grateful to yourself and the team for ensuring that our reception went perfectly. We had so many compliments with regards to the function room and the food - and of course I loved the Vol au Vents, sadly I had to share. The little cinema went down a storm also, something I'm sure our guests will remember fondly. The guests who stayed over all had a very comfortable experience with again lots of compliments on the breakfast. We will absolutely be recommending you and your team to anyone who might be looking for an event venue in the future.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 28th August, 2018

Me and my husband got married here on the 25/8/18. It was perfect. Maddie was so good in the run up to the wedding, she answered any questions I had. On the day Nia kept me up to date with everything that was happening. The food was lovely too. Thank you so much for making our day so wonderful.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 24th August, 2018

Excellent Customer Service Just thought I would give you some feedback on the excellent way the wedding that was hosted at your hotel last week was handled by your staff and especially the professionalism of events manager Nia Davies, she is a real credit to your hotel. As we were arranging the room for the wedding, we stayed at the hotel for 2 nights; the staff are so helpful and cannot do enough to go that extra mile to ensure everything runs smoothly, as I said previously led by example by Nia. Nia's attention to detail meant no issues and put everyone at ease throughout the day. Her professionalism and enthusiasm is a credit to her, she led the way ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd August, 2018

My daughter had the most beautiful wedding here 17th July fabulous staff fantastic food & an excellent events coordinator Maddi couldn’t do enough highly recommended for a special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st August, 2018

Myself and my new husband would like to thank all staff involved in making our wedding so special on Saturday 18th August. Nothing was too much trouble for any of you and the food was outstanding. Highly recommended. We can't thank you enough x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st June, 2018

Booked for my wedding over the weekend and it was amazing! The food was spot on, the staff were nice, the castle suite was immaculate and all our guests really enjoyed themselves! Thanks to Maddie for organising and thanks also to Nia for running the day and keeping me and my new wife’s stress levels down!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st June, 2018

Got married here on Saturday. What a day.everything was perfect. The day was so smooth running. Nia had everything down to a tee with the running of the day. The food was amazing. The service was amazing. I had room service come up to me the morning of wedding free of charge and a lovely surprise. The staff were amazing and made us feel so welcome and relaxed. Thank you all at the holiday inn. And thank you Maddie for the past 2years of planning xx

Is Holiday Inn Chester West available on my wedding date? »