Wedding Reviews for Holiday Inn Farnborough

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Holiday Inn Farnborough available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st September, 2017

We recently had our wedding reception at the Holiday Inn Farnborough. Our wedding planner was fantastic. The meal and buffet was of a very high standard. We cannot speak highly enough about the waiting staff they were fabulous on the day. Our guests have all said how wonderful it was. Thank you to all staff at the Holiday Inn for making our day so perfect !

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th September, 2017

Myself and Emma would love to pass on ours and our families thanks for the most amazing day you gave us. Our wedding went without a hitch, the sun shone and our day was magnificent. All our friends and family couldn't believe the professional way our big day was handled by everybody working that day. Abi, Rachel your waiters and bar staff and all who helped out on the day were amazing. Please please pass on our thanks to them all. We only had one thing missing on the day and that was yourself. We owe you our forever thanks for everything you did and how you organised our special day. Many many thanks again to you and your team. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 11th August, 2017

We cannot begin to say how very privileged we both were in having our wedding reception at Holiday Inn Farnborough. From the organisation, friendliness of everyone and the quality of absolutely everything on the day. It was perfect from start to finish, and from the bottom of our hearts we can honestly say, we could not have been happier with our choice in venue. You made our already perfect day, even more perfect in every single way.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th August, 2017

Thank you all so much for giving us the best day we’ve ever had. You were so organised right from the start and were brilliantly flexible with all the constant changes. Everyone there made our wedding day very special. Thank you all so much!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 8th August, 2017

From the overall running to the finer details and touches we had 5* service from everyone. Everyone was so professional, kind, helpful, organised and this wasn’t just to us but to our entire party who all commented on how amazing the staff were. We could not have asked for any more. The staff were amazing, the venue was perfect, the food was delicious ! It was the perfect venue for the perfect day! Thank you sooooo much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 8th August, 2017

Our wedding day was just perfect at this venue. They all went beyond our expectations of making our day the most perfect day. The venue itself is amazing, but all the staff make it exceptional! Thank you so much!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 8th August, 2017

We had the most amazing day and we couldn't have picked a better venue. On the day of our wedding the event manager and the catering team went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly and nothing was too much trouble. Holiday Inn Farnborough made us feel so relaxed and welcome and did everything with a smile. We couldn't have asked for anything more.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 2nd June, 2017

We would like to thank all the staff at the Holiday Inn for giving us the most amazing wedding! From the first stages of planning right up to the big day itself, everything ran smoothly, no stress, no worries. On the day, everything was perfect and looked amazing. The staff were extremely attentive and polite, nothing was too much trouble. Many of our guests commented on how great the food was too. The accommodation was roomy and very comfortable. Thank you so much for making our special day truly amazing.

Is Holiday Inn Farnborough available on my wedding date? »