Wedding Reviews for Holiday Inn Milton Keynes

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 5 reviews

Is Holiday Inn Milton Keynes available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th August, 2018

My now hubby and I would like to thank all the staff at the holiday inn, for making our day absolutely amazing We would especially like to thank Laura and Shadanna, who were fantastic, cannot thank them enough. We would recommend the holiday inn to anyone. Thank you again From Mr and Mrs Adams

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th August, 2018

We were amazed by the level of customer service we received at the holiday inn Milton Keynes junction 14! Our day was perfect! The team made sure every detail was perfect and that we were happy from start to finish! When we spoke to the team nothing seemed too much for them and they put in 100% into everything they did for us! Beautiful venue!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th August, 2018

My now hubby and I got married in Italy in May 2018 and wanted to hold a reception party back in England for our extended family and friends. We live near Milton Keynes and had family and friends travelling from various locations in England, Ireland and Scotland, so wanted a convenient location for everyone. We picked the Holiday Inn MK Inn East as it ticked so many boxes for us - location, cost, quaint-ness of the building, helpful staff and being able to tailor things for us. All along the process (we booked the venue in May 2017 for our party in June 2018) we could visit when we wanted, ask as many questions as we needed to (and get ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th August, 2018

We had our wedding reception here following on from our church service. The venue it’s self is stunning. Every one of our guests commented on how nice the food was and the staff were so friendly and made sure our special day went off without any hiccups. Highly recommend this venue and we will certainly keep it in mind with other special events in the future

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 22nd November, 2017

Mr and Mrs G · November 18, 2017 We had our wedding here yesterday .... I just wanted to say a huge thank you to all the team, but especially to Jessica who organised everything in the run up to the day, and Jenna who was amazing! What a great toastmaster and hostess she is .... nothing was too much trouble for her, she calmed our nerves, and she made sure the day ran smoothly with no hitches. The food was great, the rooms were clean and a decent size, especially the executive suites - plenty of room for you all to get ready on the day of the wedding. I have to also say that the DJ (I think ... Read more

Is Holiday Inn Milton Keynes available on my wedding date? »