Wedding Reviews for IET Birmingham: Austin Court

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is IET Birmingham: Austin Court available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 14th April, 2017

We held our wedding reception here in December with about 80 guests and would like to thank Sam and all of the staff at Austin Court sincerely. They we courteous to our guests throughout the entire evening and nothing was too much trouble. Our food option was from the BBQ menu and there were many choices, even for dietary requirements and many guests commented on how good a quality and delicious the food was. In a nutshell everything was perfect and this has given us many happy memories of our special day. The Riverside room is an excellent location for a knees up after the formalities and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We would strongly recommend this venue for any event.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th January, 2017

A beautiful and well organised day in a fabulous location with the most passionate staff. Guests are still saying how amazing it was.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th November, 2016

A brilliant day. Venue was perfect, had a great intimate feel. Sam, wedding coordinator, absolutely fantastic. Had great comments from my guests about the venue. Thank you.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th October, 2016

Many thanks for the great support during the planning and execution of our wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd July, 2016

Austin Court did a fantastic job of organising our wedding

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th February, 2016

We chose Austin Court due to its city centre location, beautiful building and inner city surroundings. The Austin Court team were absolutely fantastic and made preparing for the event simple and fun. Their suppliers (caterers etc.) which we used were highly professional, providing fantastic food and slick service with comments and compliments for all our guests. Overall Austin Court and the team were fantastic and we couldn't have chosen a better place to celebrate our wedding - thank you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 6th November, 2015

The whole day was sensational, Austin Court staff were there in the background professionally organising a very smooth event. From the start Sam was encouraging, supportive and professional.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 6th November, 2015

From our initial enquiry right through to after the wedding, Sam was friendly yet professional, and more than happy to go the extra mile to make everything perfect for us. Harriet Ward

Is IET Birmingham: Austin Court available on my wedding date? »