Wedding Reviews for Kenwick Park Estate

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 18 reviews

Is Kenwick Park Estate available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 6th November, 2018

We had a fantastic wedding experience with Kenwick Park. From our 1st look at one of the Wedding Fayres to get ideas on available dates the outdoors sold it to us straight away. The grounds are beautifully picturesque. The function room is perfect and accommodates any size wedding party. So we knew it would be perfect. Our 1st meeting with Sam was so easy and everything was explained perfectly. She tailored our wedding food to how we wanted our day to be. And we couldn't of been happier that this was possible. Nothing is out of the question. I was suprised at how smoothly everything could go. Our Master of Ceremonies Peter was fantastic. So attentive and always on hand. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st November, 2018

Our wedding day was perfect, from start to finish. We met Sam the wedding coordinator on one of the open days. Sharing our story with her, she was more than happy to help us finalise a day. All the information received was clear and easy to understand. Sam was there for any questions, no matter how silly they were. She always knew what to say and put me at ease. On the week leading up to our wedding day. Communication was excellent, meetings on time and to suit us. We met the master of ceremonies Leslie a few days before the wedding and he is such a credit to Kenwick Park. He immediately made me feel like I had nothing ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 17th October, 2018

From start to finish our wedding journey with Kenwick Park has been smooth. The staff took the time to listen to our requirements and did a fantastic job of decorating the room. On the day we didn't have to worry about timings as we'd agreed everything beforehand, from our welcome drinks to seating our guests and the evening buffet. The food at both the Reception and in the evening was plentiful, delicious and we couldn't fault the service either. The gorgeous grounds also provided a beautiful backdrop to our photos. Our special day went without a hitch and we would recommend Kenwick Park as a wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th October, 2018

Had the most magical day for our wedding at Kenwick Park Louth, the team were very attentive and helped us every step of the way, luckily weather permitted and we got our wish to get married outside which made our day, although the sound system does need an upgrade as half the guests couldn't hear our vows which was a little disappointing, however nothing was going to ruin our day as it was everything we wanted and more, we stayed in the log cabins the night before the wedding with friends and family, this made it so special and we had the best night before the wedding all together! I would 100% recommend you to have your wedding here you ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 22nd September, 2018

We had our wedding at Kenwick park and It was absolutely perfect! The whole day was so special and we were made to feel special as a bride and groom. The venue is absolutely stunning, it was raining on and off so we had to get married inside but I actually preferred it because it was so intimate and the way it was set out was beautiful. The grounds are beautiful for the wedding photos! Special mention to Sam who helped us with all our wedding preparations and also to Leslie. Leslie was great on the wedding day and was so friendly and approachable and was made to feel like nothing was a problem for him to do. Food was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st September, 2018

Our day was perfect from start to finish. From the planning, right through to after the wedding (we used one of the wedding packages). All the staff were friendly & helpful. Our coordinator for the day, Les, was fantastic. He made sure that everything ran smoothly & seamlessly. All our decorations were placed without fault. The food was fab & accommodating to all my allergies. Many of our guests commented on how beautiful a setting it was for a wedding, and many took advantage of the wonderful onsite spa. We couldn't have picked a better place to get married. We look forward to having our first Anniversary dinner here too.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 18th September, 2018

What can we say? Sam the wedding co-ordinator was fabulous throughout planning and always on the end of the phone when needed! The room looked stunning and Peter, the Master of Ceremonies was also fab! So attentive and a very lovely gentleman! We couldn’t have asked for anything more! All the staff at Kenwick we’re wonderful all weekend and we don’t have a bad word to say about anything! The food was also top notch and very well organised on service! Top marks to Sam and the team at Kenwick, we will definitely be recommending you as a venue choice for a wedding. Much love to all xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 18th September, 2018

Truly perfection and I am one who likes everything done to a tee! as I am a Party Planner myself so I was expecting the best down to the last detail. This is what we got at Kenwick, nothing too much trouble and I do mean they do anything big or small. Sam was amazing and Peter the wedding coordinators always on hand to get the wedding flowing and organising everything running so smoothly. The Wedding Breakfast was superb. The Chef was so attentive, kept popping out to see if everything was spot on. They really care as it's your day. Pavillion Wedding Ceremony was wonderful. Buffet at night was brilliant, all so tasty. The Bridal Suite was ace, room ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th July, 2018

Loved our wedding venue, truly is a wonderful place to get married. We were lucky enough to have the weather on our side and we got married outside, was the perfect setting. The food is to die for... Our family and friends cant stop speaking about the 12 hour braised Beef! Was a huge success! Couldn't recommend Sam, Les and all the team enough. xxxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th June, 2018

We celebrated our wedding at Kenwick Park Estate on 1 June 2018 and have only high praise for the way it was handled and organised from our first approach to Sam Donner, wedding coordinator, to the actual wedding. The food from the Canapés, wedding dinner and finally evening buffet was excellent. Nothing was a problem and the staff helped us celebrate our very special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th June, 2018

Getting married at Kenwick Park is simply fabulous. The grounds and hotel are first class and all staff are super helpful. Our day was perfect, exactly as we wanted it. We would highly recommend Kenwick for your wedding day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st June, 2018

I just wanted to take a minute to thank you for everything you did for our wedding last week! We probably weren't the easiest Bride and Groom to deal with, with our constant questions and fussiness! But nevertheless, you put up with us and helped make our day perfect! I literally couldn't fault a thing, the whole day was even better than I imagined! All the staff were brilliant and our whole experience was faultless, for which you were a massive part! Thank you once again for helping deliver a perfect wedding all around! The new Mr & Mrs Woods.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

We cannot thanks Sam, Les and all the staff enough. Sam was fantastic in helping us choose the right package for our needs and was not pushy or salesy in any way which has put us off other venues. Les the master of ceremonies couldn't do enough to help us on the day, calming our nerves , entertaining our guests and making sure everything ran smoothly. All the staff were lovely , food was gorgeous and all our guests commented on how beautiful the surroundings were. Highly recommend to anyone considering Kenwick as their wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

Hi Sam, Wanted to drop you an email as soon as possible to let you know that Kenwick Park absolutely surpassed all of our expectations yesterday. All of the staff were so professional and caring and they all seemed focused on making sure all of our guests were very happy. Les was absolutely brilliant. He was happy to change things at the last minute, adapting times etc; he was always on hand if we needed ANYthing from last-minute room requests to batteries for a toy our nieces were given. The DJ was great, we weren't thorough with the order of our songs but he executed our playlist perfectly. The food was just AMAZING. Everybody was talking about the beef in ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th November, 2015

Huge thanks have to go to Sam and Les for co ordinating such a fantastic and memorable wedding day. The grounds and building itself are the perfect setting for photos. Also thanks to chef for providing such lovely food. My wedding day on 28 March is a day I will never forget and thank you for all of your help. Les now has a very funny wedding story to remember us by! Thanks for everything :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th November, 2015

We got married here yesterday! Sam our wedding co-ordinator and Adam master of ceremonies was fantastic! The venue was set up beautifully and I didn't need to lift a finger, all of the staff worked so hard to make our day run smoothly and was absolutely perfect. Me and my girls all had our make up done by the make up artists at kenwick and they did a fab job of us all and are so friendly, I also had further treatments in the beauty lodge and the lovely ladies made me feel relaxed for the big day, my nails look brilliant! Will defiantly be returning for future treatments soon. Amazing venue, amazing staff wish we could do it all ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th November, 2015

Thank you very much for everything you have done for us. You have made us feel relaxed and not having to worry about anything, Kind regards Dave and Katie.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th November, 2015

Thank you so much for making our day so special we had a brilliant time and couldn't have asked for a more professional friendly and helpful team. Sam you made wedding planning so much less stressful... and Adam you were wonderful on the day and really calmed the nerves. The whole day went so smoothly and our friends and family commented on how they enjoyed the day and how they appreciated the team, that were really attentive ! We will definately be recommending you all to anyone planning a wedding. You made it fabulous. Thank you again, Love Katie and Darren

Is Kenwick Park Estate available on my wedding date? »