Wedding Reviews for Kenwick Park Estate

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Kenwick Park Estate available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th July, 2018

Loved our wedding venue, truly is a wonderful place to get married. We were lucky enough to have the weather on our side and we got married outside, was the perfect setting. The food is to die for... Our family and friends cant stop speaking about the 12 hour braised Beef! Was a huge success! Couldn't recommend Sam, Les and all the team enough. xxxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th June, 2018

We celebrated our wedding at Kenwick Park Estate on 1 June 2018 and have only high praise for the way it was handled and organised from our first approach to Sam Donner, wedding coordinator, to the actual wedding. The food from the Canapés, wedding dinner and finally evening buffet was excellent. Nothing was a problem and the staff helped us celebrate our very special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th June, 2018

Getting married at Kenwick Park is simply fabulous. The grounds and hotel are first class and all staff are super helpful. Our day was perfect, exactly as we wanted it. We would highly recommend Kenwick for your wedding day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st June, 2018

I just wanted to take a minute to thank you for everything you did for our wedding last week! We probably weren't the easiest Bride and Groom to deal with, with our constant questions and fussiness! But nevertheless, you put up with us and helped make our day perfect! I literally couldn't fault a thing, the whole day was even better than I imagined! All the staff were brilliant and our whole experience was faultless, for which you were a massive part! Thank you once again for helping deliver a perfect wedding all around! The new Mr & Mrs Woods.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

We cannot thanks Sam, Les and all the staff enough. Sam was fantastic in helping us choose the right package for our needs and was not pushy or salesy in any way which has put us off other venues. Les the master of ceremonies couldn't do enough to help us on the day, calming our nerves , entertaining our guests and making sure everything ran smoothly. All the staff were lovely , food was gorgeous and all our guests commented on how beautiful the surroundings were. Highly recommend to anyone considering Kenwick as their wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

Hi Sam, Wanted to drop you an email as soon as possible to let you know that Kenwick Park absolutely surpassed all of our expectations yesterday. All of the staff were so professional and caring and they all seemed focused on making sure all of our guests were very happy. Les was absolutely brilliant. He was happy to change things at the last minute, adapting times etc; he was always on hand if we needed ANYthing from last-minute room requests to batteries for a toy our nieces were given. The DJ was great, we weren't thorough with the order of our songs but he executed our playlist perfectly. The food was just AMAZING. Everybody was talking about the beef in ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th November, 2015

Huge thanks have to go to Sam and Les for co ordinating such a fantastic and memorable wedding day. The grounds and building itself are the perfect setting for photos. Also thanks to chef for providing such lovely food. My wedding day on 28 March is a day I will never forget and thank you for all of your help. Les now has a very funny wedding story to remember us by! Thanks for everything :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th November, 2015

We got married here yesterday! Sam our wedding co-ordinator and Adam master of ceremonies was fantastic! The venue was set up beautifully and I didn't need to lift a finger, all of the staff worked so hard to make our day run smoothly and was absolutely perfect. Me and my girls all had our make up done by the make up artists at kenwick and they did a fab job of us all and are so friendly, I also had further treatments in the beauty lodge and the lovely ladies made me feel relaxed for the big day, my nails look brilliant! Will defiantly be returning for future treatments soon. Amazing venue, amazing staff wish we could do it all ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th November, 2015

Thank you very much for everything you have done for us. You have made us feel relaxed and not having to worry about anything, Kind regards Dave and Katie.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th November, 2015

Thank you so much for making our day so special we had a brilliant time and couldn't have asked for a more professional friendly and helpful team. Sam you made wedding planning so much less stressful... and Adam you were wonderful on the day and really calmed the nerves. The whole day went so smoothly and our friends and family commented on how they enjoyed the day and how they appreciated the team, that were really attentive ! We will definately be recommending you all to anyone planning a wedding. You made it fabulous. Thank you again, Love Katie and Darren

Is Kenwick Park Estate available on my wedding date? »