Wedding Reviews for Kings Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 14 reviews

Is Kings Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 16th November, 2017

We had a brilliant day, best day of our lives! We were both so impressed with the professionalism of all the staff on the day, all meals came out exactly as ordered, and the food was so delicious! The function rooms were decorated so nicely, even better than I expected. It looked fantastic in the evening too. A personal thank you to you Gita, you made our whole experience from start to finish a breeze, everything was exactly as we wanted, and it really was a pleasure dealing with you. Please also pass on a huge thank you to the rest of your team who were also brilliant. We will certainly be seeing you again when we book functions in ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 2nd September, 2017

Gita and her team did an amazing job on the day and leading up to the wedding. Everything was as planned on the day and any query I had was quickly answered by Gita beforehand. Thank you so much!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th August, 2017

Thank you so much for all of your hard work in the lead up to Saturday and also on the day. Your team were outstanding and we had a lot of guests comment on how superb the service was, so if you could please pass on our appreciation there too. We had a lovely day and your professionalism and expertise made all of the planning as stress free as possible. See you soon Many thanks Dani & Olly

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 21st August, 2017

Myself and Steve would just like to say a massive thank you to yourself and all the lovely staff at The Kings Hotel! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and that was down to you. You have been so incredibly helpful and efficient through all the planning process and made the planning stress free for us. We cannot fault the service we have received from the Kings Hotel and have never been to a place before where all the staff are all so friendly and helpful and this was noticed not just by us but by a lot of our guests aswell. Thank you for helping to make our wedding day the best day of our lives and will definitely be ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 8th August, 2017

To Gita and the team at the Kings Hotel We have so many thank yous to say to you all. Every single staff member was amazing all our guests kept coming to us and saying how amazing and thorough you all were in the weekend of our wedding. The lead up and the support you gave to myself and Mark was phenomenal. I turned up on our wedding packed with nerves and I thought I would be the calm one lol. Lucian and yourself made me feel so at ease and relaxed even through my deep breathes and shots. The whole day went so smooth and so much hard work was put into it. Service was out of this world, ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 6th August, 2017

Thanks very much Gita. Everything went perfectly, thanks to you, Lucian and the other staff. It was a wonderful day (or two) for Lesley and I, which we thoroughly enjoyed. So many guests kept saying how much they enjoyed the food, arrangements and staff, who were so friendly and helpful. Thanks also to Neville the DJ who entertained us all so well in the evening.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 23rd July, 2017

We would like to say the biggest thank you to you all for helping to make our day so special and memorable. Gita you were incredible from when we booked right up to the end of the day, nothing was ever too much for you to do, you answered my ten thousand emails and calls and made me feel so relaxed. I appreciate all the planning and attention to detail you put into our day. And I can't thank you enough for helping me make our day so special. You should be so proud your one of the best. Thank you so much to the chef who cooked our wedding breakfast and the evening Buffet, we've had amazing feedback about ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 16th July, 2017

We had an amazing day which was made even more amazing by the staff who literally couldn't be more helpful! They really looked after us and helped us stay on track with everything! They were happy and excited and just lovely! I have had many people tell me how amazing the day was! Thank you so much for everything! Me and my new hubby are very happy and would definitely recommend you as a venue! Kind Regards Steph Knight

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 21st June, 2017

Thanks for such a lovely wedding, decor fab, food amazing and DJ Neville is brilliant!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 12th June, 2017

Thank you very much! I would like to say a big thank you to you and your team we had a beautiful day and all our guests were very impressed!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 12th June, 2017

Thank you. You helped organise and make our day fantastic x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 2nd May, 2017

Thank you for being so lovely during and on the day of our wedding. We really appreciated your help!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th April, 2017

Thanks for an incredible day, you and you're team are FABULOUS xxx Anita & Darren Anderson

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st April, 2017

We had the most beautiful wedding day at The Kings Hotel. They looked after us and our wedding guests with such professionalism, care and understanding, we just knew our day would be perfect. We highly recommend them and would love to do the day all over again!

Is Kings Hotel available on my wedding date? »