Wedding Reviews for Macdonald Kilhey Court Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Macdonald Kilhey Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 14th June, 2018

We just want to say a huge thank you for all you did to help make Laura and Adams' wedding such a fantastic day. From the day we first met with you to the day itself, you and Kirsti were wonderful in guiding us in all the preparations. Nothing was too much trouble and we thank you for being so helpful....you took so much pressure from my shoulders....thank you. Everyone is still buzzing and thought the venue was fabulous....we certainly showed the Geordies how to do a wedding...haha! We enjoyed every minute and want to do it all over again! What a fab team you are.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 15th May, 2018

We got married on Saturday and had the most fantastic day! The day ran so smoothly and my husband and I had nothing to worry about. This was all due to the fabulous staff. From 18 months ago to the day itself, we couldn't have asked for more attentive and caring team. Laura and Ash were brilliant and went above and beyond to make our day the best it could be. I cannot thank you enough it was more than we could have wished for from the lovely rooms, the delicious food, organisation on the day to carrying my dress you couldn't do enough for us and you made it so relaxed and enjoyable. Thank you so much for making ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 8th May, 2018

All the staff at Kilhey Court really made our wedding the dream day we had imagined. Right from the offset on our first visit we were made to feel at home and could immediately envisage our wedding there. Wendy and Laura were always contactable via email and readily answered the many, many, many questions we had in the lead up to the big day. On the day we had absolutely nothing to worry about, the team ran the whole day seamlessly and if there were any issues we never knew about them!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 8th May, 2018

Thank you for making our wedding such a fantastic event on Saturday. Mel was absolutely amazing, please pass on a massive, massive thank you from us. Nothing was to much trouble for her and she made us and our guests feel special and we were in very capable hands. My husband and I can not thank you enough for everything. Thank you again so much for making our day something we will never forget.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 23rd May, 2017

Me and Martin would just like to say a massive thank you for looking after us and all our wedding guests. We had a fantastic day and night. Please thank the team that was looking after us, the service and food was impeccable

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 23rd May, 2017

I just want to say a big thank you to you from myself and Liam. The whole day was perfect from start to finish. We had so many compliments on the food and the whole day in general so thank you to you and your team for the fantastic service. We really appreciate the efforts you went to in order to make our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 2nd February, 2017

We truly had the best day of our lives. The venue is absolutely beautiful and all our guests have commented on how great our choice of venue was. The staff were very organised, they put us at ease and made us feel at home, giving a lovely relaxed atmosphere. It was really useful to be able to drop off all the wedding bits the day before and get ready in the lovely suite on the day. We are truly thankful for finding this venue, we would recommend it to anybody and just wish we could do the day all over again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 2nd February, 2017

It was perfect, couldn't have gone any better. Your staff couldn't of done enough for us, wish I could do it all again!

Is Macdonald Kilhey Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »