Wedding Reviews for Mallory Court Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 6 reviews

Is Mallory Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st December, 2017

We would like to say a massive thank you to Bryony and the team at Mallory for helping us plan our amazing wedding. All the hard work you have put in to make this day so special for us, we can not thank you enough. You have been there every step of the way, so thank you. We will certainly miss our wedding catch ups but we are so lucky to have made a friend at the end of it. The day was magical and we have made so many amazing memories. August 2017

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st December, 2017

Amazing Hotel in Leamingtony❤️ Fairytale wedding for our daughter! Surroundings of the hotel just perfect for a romantic wedding. Beautiful internal decor with fireplaces etc Wonderful rooms for all of us. We were flying in from Japan Hungary and Sweden and couldn’t have chosen a better place for a small family wedding. We stayed for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed there for a week???????? Perfect service, great breakfast and an amazing wedding dinner made by the fantastic Chef! Don’t forget the SPA that is new built! we had a girls SPA day- the day before the wedding! Booked pedicure and manicure???????? Thank you to all the fantastic staff at Mallory Court Hotel Fairytale wedding❤️❤️

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th August, 2014

Mallory Court is the most wonderful setting for your perfect wedding. Jen the event manager is amazing. Her attention detail is second to none. We had the most fabulous reception at Mallory. Our photos are stunning as the gardens are so beautiful.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th July, 2014

We had our wedding reception at Mallory Court last Monday, the 7th July 2014. It was a truly wonderful place, from the start even when we booked the venue we felt special. The wedding planner Jen is a true professional and also so very friendly and helpful. Everything was thought about, and all ran like a dream, Mallory Court is stunning, beautiful and a magical place to hold a reception. We had a meal in the oak dining room, it was intimate and yet roomy for our 40 guests, Food was fabulous and tasted divine. The staff could not do enough for us and it made us feel incredibly lucky to spend our afternoon there. Gardens were a great backdrop ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th June, 2014

We had our wedding reception at Mallory Court in May 2014 and would not hesitate to recommend this venue to anyone who is looking to get married in Warwickshire. The food, service and accommodation are all excellent and the venue is stunning. 5 stars!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 16th June, 2014

We couldn't have asked for more! From the moment we walked in, our wedding was going to be held at Mallory Court. The immaculatly stunning grounds with their endlessly beautiful views, the beautifully designed house and gorgeous bedrooms-not to mention the warm and professional welcome and service we received. Our entire experience was flawless. A special thanks should be given to Mallory's exceptional wedding coordinator, Jen Irwin who is just incredible. Jen was on hand throughout our day and nothing was too much trouble - she made our day run so smoothly and efficiently that it all felt so natural and relaxed. Melissa in the food and beverage department also deserves a mention for her outstanding work-she served us during ... Read more

Is Mallory Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »