Wedding Reviews for Marwell Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 6 reviews

Is Marwell Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 7th November, 2016

We just wanted to thank everyone at Marwell for their impeccable service for our recent wedding. Their team ensured that the wedding ran smoothly from beginning to end- keeping us informed at each stage about the formalities and what would happen next. Marwell hotel is a superb location for a wedding and I would highly recommend it to others. We had two rooms that we were able to decorate ourselves. Thanks again.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 24th October, 2016

We had the most perfect day! Couldn't of changed anything it was simply amazing and everyone at marwell helped so much! Thank you x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 14th October, 2016

We had our wedding reception at Marwell Hotel in September 2016. We choose the hotel as we liked the surroundings and the fact it was different to a lot of hotels we looked out. The room we had our reception in was clean & modern and looked absolutely amazing. Our day could not have gone any better and our wedding co ordinator Jamie was helpful with everything we asked of her. The staff were friendly and kept checking everything was running ok. The food was outstanding and all our guests commented on how amazing it was. We went for the hog roast in the evening and again amazing food and plenty for everyone. We had an excellent room that night ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th October, 2016

My son and his now wife got married here on 8 October 2016. I would throughly recommend it, Brandon in the events team, was superb. He supported us through the arranging and also gave excellent advise and was there on the day. The wedding was not expensive, we gave them a budget and they kept to it and was happy to tweak things right up to the day before. A fantastic day...thank you

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 5th September, 2016

I cannot put into words how perfect the day felt, we were so lucky to have the sun shining for us that day, the whole thing just felt magical especially for me. The Marwell events team did a fantastic job and everything went according to plan. The timing of everything was perfect and we were so looked after from the day we arrived the minute we left. Everyone was more than accommodating and any query I had was answered and sorted. Bar staff were friendly and attentive, waiters were efficient and courteous. I could not fault a single thing and I am so glad to have had my wedding at Marwell.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th August, 2016

Venue was a great setting especailly for our photos, the playground kept the children entertained, but the seating area outisde also allowed guests to relax and enjoy the weather, the staff were very efficient and helpful throughout the day and leading up to the wedding, the food was also very nice with many of our guests remarking and commenting how nice it was. Would recommend Marwell as a good place to have your wedding.

Is Marwell Hotel available on my wedding date? »