Wedding Reviews for Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 15th November, 2017

We fell in love with this place the 1st day we saw it! Our wedding was 21st October 2017 and from the moment we arrived on the Friday till we left on the 22nd we felt like royalty. The staff and management are 1st class and nothing was too much trouble for any of them. We are florists and venue dressers by trade and putting your wedding day in someone else's hands filled us with fear.... it was perfection! The amazing staff had set the place up exactly as we would have done. The wedding breakfast was A1 and the evening buffet was amazing. Every single one of our guests were in awe of the venue, the rooms and the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 4th November, 2017

We were married here August 2013, absolutely stunning venue! Wedding co-ordinator was fantastic, staff were superb through every step, package is definitely value you for money, every need can be catered for, rooms were perfect!! Overall I would highly recommend this venue to everyone x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 4th November, 2017

We got married 6 years ago tomorrow at this venue. The hotel staff couldn’t of been anymore accommodating every detail and wish was granted. The venue itself is stunning and we had the perfect day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 3rd November, 2017

Absolutely stunning venue and amazing staff. We found it to be great value for money and loved that we could have both our ceremony and reception in the Mill. The food and service were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble.We really couldn't have asked for more from our wedding day.I would not hesitate to recommend this venue to anybody, it really is a hidden gem and we still have comments 4 years on from people saying how lovely it was there.It truly was the best day of our lives, Thank you to everyone at Madeley Court.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 3rd November, 2017

We got married on the 14th July 2017. It was a civil ceremony and was perfect from start to finish. Everything was really well organised and staff were amazing. The food was excellent quality and well presented. Our wedding organiser worked well with us and every detail was covered. The master of ceremonies was also the disco man and took care of all our music all day. Would highly recommend this as a wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 3rd November, 2017

We got married here in August 2014 and it was the most amazing day of my life!! From the moment i saw the mill i knew it was perfect and the staff were second to none from the moment I booked the wedding nothing was too much trouble and they always had time to discuss any changes and we were able to make the day personal to us. The actual day was amazing the staff, the food (on the day and in general a definite must for a romantic meal before or after the big day) and the hotel itself were amazing and we were totally at ease and relaxed and everyone commented on how professional yet extremely fun the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 3rd November, 2017

I got married here in 2015. Such a beautiful place. My wedding photos are amazing with such lovley background. Our wedding organizer was lovley and the staff in general. Would recomend the madley court hotel as a wedding venue.

Is Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »