Wedding Reviews for Mercure York Fairfield Manor

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Mercure York Fairfield Manor available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th January, 2017

We had our wedding her in March 2016. We and our guests could not of asked for a more wonderful day. Sarah and everyone involved in our wonderful day ensured everything was perfect, from the food, service and the staff were amazing, we could not of wished for a better day. We would recommend this venue to anyone.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th January, 2017

William the master of ceremonies was absolutely amazing! He did everything for us, also Martin at the Reception was amazing too. We had an amazing day, it was perfect. Thank you again to everyone! Would definitely be recommending you.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th January, 2017

Fantastic time had by everyone at our daughter's wedding in August 2016. The staff are wonderful, Lauren was great on the day. Thank you! We look forward to returning.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th January, 2017

Had our wedding here last year and all i can say it was amazing! Beth was wonderful helping to organise our big day, nothing was ever a problem, happily answering all my silly questions! Will was so lovely and so helpful the day before the wedding helping us take all our belongings in, he even went and got icing from the kitchen and helped my Nan repair my wedding cake. The day of the wedding was amazing, the staff made sure everything went ahead as planned and made the day run smoothly!All in all i would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th January, 2017

Hi, I would like to thank you all for all the help you gave and my mum planning the wedding as well as for the beautiful meal and reception you delivered for us. Most of our guests commented on how lovely the venue was and how the staff helped to create such a wonderful atmosphere. A special thank you to Sarah who had to put up with a lot of plan changes but dealt with them smoothly giving me a lot of reassurance. Would highly recommend this venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st December, 2016

To All the Staff at Fairfield Manor Hotel, Can't thank you enough for wedding day very special on 23rd September 2016. Many Thanks Mr and Mrs Hirst

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th September, 2016

Thank you Beth and Lauren for making sure absolutely everything was taken care of. Nothing was too much trouble.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th September, 2016

Sarah and William were absolutely amazing. William was there throughout our whole stay and made everything less stressful. Sarah is just lovely and so helpful on the day. Appreciate all your help, Thank you

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th September, 2016

Me and my Husband would like to say a huge Thank You for everything you al did to make our day special. Lauren and Beth were brilliant, and a credit to you. From Rachel and Stuart Wood

Is Mercure York Fairfield Manor available on my wedding date? »