Wedding Reviews for Nunsmere Hall

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 15 reviews

Is Nunsmere Hall available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 4th July, 2018

We got married here just a couple of days ago. I can’t express enough how much the wedding coordinators did for us and all of the members of the staff went out of their way to make sure that we had the very best day that we could. Thank you to everyone at Nunsmere Hall, you have made our wedding day so memorable and special! The venue itself is absolutely beautiful and our wedding guests were so complimentary of the excellent food and superb grounds!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 4th July, 2018

We got married here last week and wow what a venue. The grounds are absolutely beautiful and the facilities are top notch. All our guests commented on the wonderful surroundings and it being the perfect venue for us. The team at Nunsmere where absolutely brilliant, they were amazing before, during and after the big day. Always on hand to answer any questions no matter how big or small. I couldn’t recommend getting married here any more if I tried! This was the first and last venue I viewed for our big day because I fell in love! Thanks so much !! Xxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 4th July, 2018

A couple of years ago we booked our wedding at Nunsmere Hall...at no point did I expect the day could be as amazing as it really was! From day one, all the staff were wonderful and readily approachable with any queries. In the final few weeks before the wedding, Rosie was fabulous and answered all my silly questions! The venue was simply stunning on the day and the atmosphere was exactly as I had hoped for. Everyone was relaxed and enjoyed a really fun day and evening. Everything ran like clockwork and when we were running over a bit on timings the duty manager didn't rush or fluster us, just adapted a little to accommodate. A really really professional yet ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th May, 2018

We had our wedding at Nunsmere yesterday and this place was absolutely incredible from start to finish. The planning (with Katie), the set up, the venue, the staff and the attention to detail makes this a dream place to hold your wedding reception! Thank you, and we will be definitely back for dinner, drinks and a stay in the future!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th May, 2018

Got married on Saturday and had our wedding breakfast at nunsmere, the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had the best day ever and it's a day that we will never forget, can't rate them highly enough and would definitely recommend this stunning venue! Thanks to every employee for treating me and my wife so well.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th May, 2018

An enormous thank you to all at Nunsmere Hall who provided the perfect setting and incredible food for our big day. A special thank you to our event organiser, Abigail, who has been an exceptional support throughout our planning. The entire day was even more perfect than we had dreamed.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th May, 2018

We can’t thank you enough for making our wedding day perfect . The whole experience from booking right through to our big day has been great. We would especially like to thank Katie for making sure everything was 100% and perfect on the day ! X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th May, 2018

We got married at Nunsmere on Saturday and everything was perfect. The staff were so helpful and attentive and alot of our guests commented on this and how beautiful the venue is. We can't thank you enough for making our wedding the best day of our lives.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th May, 2018

I had my wedding here last Friday and it was amazing from start to finish. The wedding ran like clockwork. The food was amazing and the staff so professional and efficient we really couldn’t fault Nunsmere Hall in anyway we would recommend this as a venue to anyone who is wanting a truly amazing wedding from start to finish!! I just want to do it all again!! Thank you to everyone who helped make our day so special last Friday! Rebecca and Michael xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th May, 2018

Well, what can we say! We had the most wonderful wedding day and cannot thank you enough for everything you have done for us. The venue is stunning and everything ran so smoothly, the staff were so efficient and helpful and made our whole experience lovely. The food was amazing and the service was great. Thank you for being on hand to help us throughout the whole planning process. You have been a delight and we have loved every minute of it, so thank you. We will definitely keep in touch & write a much deserved glowing review. All the best. Becky & Scott Whitfield.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th May, 2018

I just wanted to email to thank everyone at Nunsmere for their care and attention to detail last Friday at Charlotte and Adam's wedding. It is clear that management have a strong drive and determination to always maintain the highest standards of customer service and this was evident in the emphasis on staff training that that heavily contributed and resulted in such a wonderful wedding day. Everyone was extremely complimentary about the venue, the food, accommodation and staff and it all helped to lesson the pressure and stress on the wedding party. Once again, our grateful thanks to everyone concerned in helping to make the day such a memorable occasion.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th May, 2018

Thank you so much for this, Mark & I had the most amazing day and it was so much more than we could have hoped for. I have been inundated with messages about how fabulous the venue was, and in particular the food. My new brother in law, who is very very picky when it comes to his beef, could not praise the chef enough for the beef and even though he flew out to Australia the next day, he still text to say that he wanted us to make sure we knew how much he enjoyed it and to serve food of that quality to that number of people was outstanding. All the staff were outstanding but I would ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 3rd May, 2018

Hello (Ola from Barcelona) Thank you so much for making our day so amazing. We loved every minute and the staff were so helpful throughout the entire wedding. We will be in touch properly when we get back, but just wanted to tell you that we were so happy with our wedding and had the best day of our lives. Thank you all very much Amanda & Steven Harrison Xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 3rd May, 2018

Where can I start, you have been truly amazing. I really can not thank you enough for everything you did for us. Nunsmere are very fortunate to have you on their team. The venue was stunning, the food was incredible our guests had a fabulous day. It was more than David and I ever thought possible. I will be sure to give feedback for you on social media. Please also thank Suzanne on our behalf, she went out of her way to ensure we were ok and help with the Spotify hiccup! Let's just say our guest know every word to Arctic monkeys now!! Thank you again. Laura x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 3rd May, 2018

Huge huge thank you to all the team at Nunsmere hall, Our day was absolutely perfect and ran so smoothly We are very happy that we chose to have our wedding at Nunsmere hall and we will forever be grateful and happy To the staff and yourself who made it happen! I will leave a fantastic review on Trip advisor because not only Do you deserve, you should also get the recognition and respect From other people who will come across it :) Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts Mr & Mrs Unsworth

Is Nunsmere Hall available on my wedding date? »