Wedding Reviews for Oxford Witney Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Oxford Witney Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 17th May, 2017

Hi Katie We would like to thank yourself, Alex and the team for an amazing wedding day. Everything was perfect from the getting ready right until midnight when DJ Derek finished off with best wishes to us and thanking all our guests for being there on our special day. The food was excellent and our room was beautifully decorated for our wedding night. Thank you so much for everything we will definitely see you soon as we will be in for dinner one night to see you all Best wishes Mr and Mrs Blackwell

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

Reflecting back over Richards and my wedding i am so pleased we decided to use the Four Pillars Hotel. We had looked at many venues for our wedding and were so impressed with the warmth and genuineness of the meeting with Kelly and then Zoe it made the decision to use this venue was easy to make. The value for money that their weddings gave was far in excess of our expectations. The rooms are so different when they are dressed for a wedding compared to for a conference. The transformation again from day to evening was almost magical the up lighters and disco lighting changed the feel of the room again. Zoe professional manner gave us great confidence from ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

Well firstly I would like to thank Zoe for the amazing job she did with organising it. It was so reassuring to know we had someone who really cared and who understood what we wanted. Our day was better than either us had expected. From the minute I arrived with my dad right up until me and Nick left at 12 everything flowed perfectly. Nothing was too much of a busy task for your staff and they consistently exceeded not only mine but other guests expectations. One point I wanted to highlight was the needs of my 89 gran. She struggles to get about places and to sit in a harder chair for a long period of time. The staff ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

We would like to thank you for the most amazing wedding day! We both had the best day and felt so relaxed knowing you had everything under control!! Thank you for all your hard work and helping us have such a lovely day and making some special memories. Thank you again Mr and Mrs Hewer 22 August 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

Huge thanks to all the staff Four Pillars Witney for making our wedding day run so smoothly. Your staff are second to none! Mr & Mrs Watts 15th August 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

Zoe & Team, Thank you all for your hard work making our day run so perfectly! We had the most amazing time and without you and your team it wouldn’t have been possible! So thank you all so much!! Mr & Mrs Clyne 8th August 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

I can't thank everyone at Witney Four Pillars enough, especially Zoe. I had a perfect day and couldn't have asked for more! Zoe was amazing and had everything under control so I had no worries at all. All my guests have also said what a lovely day it was and how nice the food was! I would definitely recommend having a wedding at Witney Four Pillars. Mr & Mrs Bowerman 11th July 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

We would just like to say a very big thank you to Zoe, Valentin and their team. They were absolutely fantastic and made the day go so smoothly, we couldn't have asked for more to an already perfect day. All of our guests have said how impressed they were with the staff and the hotel itself. Mr & Mrs Lindsey-Smith 20th June 2015

Is Oxford Witney Hotel available on my wedding date? »