Wedding Reviews for Petwood Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Petwood Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 6th October, 2016

Dear Annabel, Just a note to say thank you for all your help, leading up to and throughout our wedding day. You, Karen and all your staff were superb, we couldn't have asked for more, Thank you once again Sue & Simon Moulds

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd September, 2015

Thank you once again, for your attention to detail and all your hard work in making Gregg's and my wedding such a wonderful day. Despite the awful weather, we thoroughly enjoyed our day. It went much too fast and our memories of the day a rather fuzzy even though we both remained very sober! Kirsty was outstanding. Everyone was so complimentary of her energy, enthusiasm and total commitment in enabling the smooth running of the day. Nicola and Gregg Married 13th June 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 4th May, 2015

We could not fault the Petwood, our every need was catered for (including the needs of our 6 month old), sometimes without us even realising it. There was not one single detail of our wedding reception which we felt could have been improved upon, in the words of one of our guests, it was truly a fairy tale wedding! The initial welcome was excellent, the food was amazing, the gardens were resplendent and the staff awesomely professional and flexible to our needs. Thank you so so much to everyone, from Sam who helped us plan our day so meticulously to Kirsty who ran the show like a seasoned professional.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 27th April, 2015

We had such a fabulous wedding day at the Petwood Hotel. The staff were brilliant and everything went wonderfully. We couldn't have been happier, the room's were perfect and we couldn't have asked for a better day. Thank you so much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 27th April, 2015

We've always loved the Petwood Hotel and when we saw they had introduced winter wedding packages we were thrilled. Everyone was so helpful and made the whole thing relaxed and enjoyable. There was no stress at all on the day, they had even sorted out a glorious sunny and warm day for the 1st November - amazing! The food was delicious and the room itself looked lovely. The bridal suite was comfortable and quiet as well. What's even nicer is that whenever we go back to the venue, the staff always recognise us - the icing on the cake you might say.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 25th March, 2015

21st June 2014 Our wedding day was a dream come true. Sam who helped my mum and I plan our special was very helpful. Our special day was perfect from start to finish. Nick and I wouldn't have changed a thing. I will quote what my husband said in his speech "Petwood Hotel you have done us proud" Kirsty and her staff where also first class. We also highly recommend You try the Afternoon Tea.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th March, 2015

We had an amazing Wedding Day at the Petwood Hotel !!! From start to finish the Petwood Team were all fantastic !!! The Venue is perfect, the staff are more than helpful in all aspects & the food was delicious !!! I would highly recommend the Petwood Hotel as a Wedding Venue, the hotel itself is stunning and the grounds are beautiful especially for those special photographs !! THANKS to all at the PETWOOD HOTEL !!!

Is Petwood Hotel available on my wedding date? »