Wedding Reviews for Pinewood Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 55 reviews

Is Pinewood Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th November, 2015

Hi Jennie, Thank you really appreciate everything you did to make our day special x. Thank you again all the best see you in 10 years for the anniversary celebration love Dave x. Kind regards, Dave

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th November, 2015

We have always wanted to get married at the pinewood . We loved the grounds and the lay out of the venue as bar / disco all in one room. The staff were very helpful and brilliant DJ at the venue. The food was fantastic .Would defiantly recommend. We had best day ever! Also the wonderful Jennie (wedding planner)” “As a great venue and the grounds . Most venues have all different rooms . This one has everything in one big room

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th November, 2015

To Jennie, John, Ellie & all the staff at Pinewood, Thank you for such a wonderful day! You are an amazing team who made our day so special, with great service & food! Thank you all so much for all of your help! Love from Tom & Becky xxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th November, 2015

We had our civil ceremony and garden party at the Pinewood Hotel. Our guests were amazed at the venue. The Pinewood hotel was perfect as it had the suite as a backup for bad weather and the beautiful grounds whereby we hired out crazy golf and garden games. We had beautiful weather with a BBQ. The staff were fantastic throughout. We stayed on our wedding night and the kitchen staff even reheated our food that we had during the day and brought it up to our room. Fantastic venue, reasonable cost

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th November, 2015

Imediately impressed with reception staff when we came for our 1st look round. Absolutely loved decor of the place..1st class wedding planner, wonderful meal. Very accommodating chef. I stayed the night before, and one of the staff made special point of looking after me. everything went perfectly that night, on the day, & day after. Reasonable prices, great service, friendly, & helpful staff, clean, ample parking. Lots of compliments from guests as to how nice hotel was & the staff were. Loved the ambience, style, staff and wedding planner! Super helpful staff, v accommodating to requests, nice rooms, great food. Met expectations immediately, then went on to surpass as planning process went on!”

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th November, 2015

Pinewood is a outstanding venue with great value for money, stunning grounds and fantastic staff. I had over 25 kids come to our wedding and Pinewood was the only place that caters for them in every aspect of their needs and kept them entertained the whole day and night. Every one of my 150 guests have said it is the best wedding they have been to relaxed,fun, outstanding food and service and great value for money. Outstanding food Value for money All guest needs catered for Staff that bend over backwards to help in anyway they can Picturesque grounds

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th November, 2015

The grounds are beautiful and the inside is immaculate. The staff knew exactly what to do and when to do it, all my guests commented on how lovely, friendly and helpful they all were. The food was just delicious, 100 very happy guests and lots of clean plates! Pinewood offer a lot more in their packages than most venues making it very good value for money. The DJ that is included in some packages is brilliant, got the party going and played anything we requested! It was just a perfect day! The wedding coordinator was brilliant when she showed us around and just sold it! Also,the value for money was really good compared to other venues!”

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 21st November, 2015

Got married in October 2015, venue was perfect the grounds are beautiful. The whole day ran smoothly thanks to Jennie & the rest of the staff, who all went above & beyond to ensure we had the best day. The food was amazing & all our guests commented how lovely it was. The DJ was great and had every song you could possibly want! Lovely bedrooms & breakfast the next day too!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th November, 2015

Now I've got her as a friend on Facebook me and my wife really want to thank Jennie and her amazing team! They made our wedding amazing! Thanks for dealing with all the emails, and demands!!! You have been amazing and I think everyone will agree it was great!!!! Love you all!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th November, 2015

Hi Jennie, I hope you are well. I would like to apologise- I haven't been in contact as I've had a busy past few months! Will and I would like to thank you for everything you have done for us; our day was truly better then we could have imagined (you did an amazing job everyone commented on it). we recently got our official photographs through so I will send you one shortly. once again we cant thank you enough! Love Sonam and Will xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th November, 2015

Hey Jennie, Ricky and I would just like to say a HUGE thank you to you for making our day so special!!! You are 1 in a million and we can't thank you enough. Will catch up with you when we are back from our holiday

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th November, 2015

Thank you again for everything you did for us on our wedding day. Natalia x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 11th September, 2015

To Jennie, You are an absolute star! They definately do not pay you enough for what you do. You definately made the whole expereince feel relaxed and effortless. Everyone I spoke to was so surprised at how unstressed I was and that was definately down to you. It's a shame we only get to do this once! LOL Words can not express how thankful I am to you, you went above and beyond. Thank you for everthing!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 3rd September, 2015

Jennie, Just would like to say a huge 'Thank you' for making our day so special. Everything went without a hitch and that was down to you! You are truely amazing at your job and deserve to win every award going. Thank you once again. Steve & Tracey (and Charlotte & Fred)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 30th July, 2015

“Made my wedding the one of my dreams” From the start the staff, and in particular Jenny the wedding co-ordinator, were amazing. They're response to my initial contact was prompt and precise, and that service continued throughout. They never made me feel like something wasn't possible and every little detail was covered. Jenny was a god send helping us plan our day, and every little detail was to perfection. I would recommend everyone to get married at Pinewood as i don't see there is any place better.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th June, 2015

We recently had our wedding at The Pinewood Hotel (20.6.15) and it was a fantastic day! From the first meeting with their wedding coordinator all the way through to the big day has been a pleasure, the staff are friendly, efficient and bend over backwards to help. Jennie Hopcroft (the wedding coordinator) was brilliant, from taking note of everything we wanted to included and do to making suggestion when we hadn't a clue what to do. I know of no other coordinator that would spend 45 minutes on the phone calming down a very stressed bride, but Jennie always had time. The rooms were clean, tidy and pleasure to stay in. The food is excellent and extremely tasty. On the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th June, 2015

Just want to say a hugh thank you to jennie and everyone at the pinewood hotel. The whole day was beautiful and stress free. Jennie thought of everything and was so well organised. Beautiful venue and beautiful day with such great memories that will last forever. Everything was perfect and just the way we wanted it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th May, 2015

Hi Jennie A little belated but none the less a sincere thank you to you and the staff at Pinewood for making our special day even more special. Everything was excellent, the organisation, the setting, the table and the food, do we also thank you for the wonderful weather!! Nothing was too much trouble for the staff team, please be sure to send our thanks to them. With best wishes Phil & Monica

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 7th January, 2015

This feed back is very overdue. The Pinewood Hotel is an amazing and stunningly beautiful hotel that is only surpassed by the sheer excellence and exceptional dedication of the staff, especially Jennie Hopcroft and John the maitre d. Jennie's vision and guidance helped us to create a beautiful and memorable day that will last a life time, I really cannot recommend The Pinewood Hotel strongly enough. Thank you for making our day so personal and special x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th November, 2014

“Jennie was amazing, there was no job too big or too small that she did not mind organising for us. Thus ensuring our day ran smoothly and we were not stressed. Her attention to detail was second to none even wearing a purple belt on our day to match our wedding colours. She always communicated when she was going on leave to ensure I was aware and if there was anything she could do prior to going. She was always welcoming and great with the kids I could not have survived without her..!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th November, 2014

Dear Jennie, We hope you're well. We just wanted to thank you for all that you did for our wedding day. You were fantastic and you really helped to bring everything together and make our day even more special. Please pass on our thanks to all the other staff who helped too. They were great! We wish you all the best. Love from Sonya & Rob x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

Dear Jennie, We went back to try to find you but you were busy with new clients so we left you to work on making another couple's perfect wedding! :-) We had such a wonderful day, it was really brilliant. You made sure we were all where we needed to be in the kindest, friendliest way. So thank you so much for your hard work, it is a day that will go down in history! :-D After we left the Pinewood Hotel we went back to my parents for a garden party with people turning up through the day. We had music, food and drink and a pinata to whack with a stick!! You couldn't go far wrong with a ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

We had our wedding at the Pinewood in July and I am so glad that we chose it as our venue! So many of our friends and family have commented on what a wonderful day it was and how fab the venue was. Jennie was and is a fantastic wedding coordinator nothing was too big or small and she kept in constant contact, even though we booked two years in advance! She supported our ideas and vision for the day and even decorated the outdoors with the box loads of decorations I had bought! My husband and me had a day we will never forget and we cannot thank the team at the pinewood enough for that! Everyone about the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Dear Jennie we have now recovered from our wonderful wedding day and are patiently awaiting our honeymoon to Antigua in May (Counting down the days in fact). We would both like to thank you so much for all your help and effort you put in for our wedding, you did a brilliant job!! We both had an amazing day. We are so pleased to have chosen the Pinewood Hotel. Please also thank Craig and all the staff for making our wedding so special. Thank you again, Karen & Chris

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Thank you Jennie! I just want to thank you and all the staff. You are all brilliant! You have been a massive help and thank you so much for making everything look perfect!! Thank you to the staff, manager and the kitchen staff too they were all amazing. The food was gorgeous, we have had so many people say how lovely it was. Also, just how well everything went, the timings were spot on and everything ran so smoothly! The service was brilliant and everyone was so so nice! Honestly cant thank you all enough! We had the best day ever, I am so glad we chose Pinewood. Its a beautiful venue but you all make it even better!! Thank ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Hi Jennie!! We are very well thanks! Still can't believe we are married! I was going to email you this week actually, I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for everything! You were fantastic and we both had such an amazing day! We really appreciate absolutely everything you have done from start to finish, and couldn't have wished for a better wedding planner. Also I wanted to say how amazing the team was on the day of the wedding! Especially a young lad who I noticed was clearing up at the end of the night and the next morning. He was so helpful, I didn't catch his name but just wanted to say thanks! I have put my ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Hi Jennie Thank you and All the Staff at the Pinewood Hotel for a wonderful day. We really felt at home and you all made the day so easy for us and our guests. We are getting comments about how wonderful the Hotel and the food was all the time. Please pass on our thanks especially to Lianne, Darren, John and Craig. Thank you once again and good luck to you all for the last part of the Pinewood Hotel Wedding Marathon!!! Our very best wishes Claire and Tom

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Dear Jennie, We would just like to say a massive thank you, from the bottom of our hearts, for all your help during the past year and a half (ish). You have made our wedding planning experience so much easier than expected and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. Although we didn't see you much on the day, we appreciate all the work and effort you put in to making our day so special. You really are a credit to the hotel and wedding planning business! We would also like to thank all the staff at the pinewood, they are fantastic! Several guests commented that your attention to detail is immaculate. Special thanks to John, He was amazing the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 24th November, 2014

We were absolutely delighted with the support and service we had from the Pinewood for our wedding - Jennie encouraged and enabled us to pull off a couple of little 'stunts' we had planned to make our wedding really unique. Jennie arranged practice times for us, liaised with the DJ, rearranged bedrooms and was fantastically helpful in making sure our 'stunts' all came together on the day. In the run up to the wedding and on the day itself, Jennie was really easy to reach and communicate with, and made loads of helpful suggestions. She was so helpful on the day too with the fallout of dress emergencies, a photo contingency room if it rained and a dancing shoes risk ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 24th November, 2014

Hi Jennie, Just want to say thank you so much especially to you but also to all the staff at the pinewood for making our day truly unforgettable it was the best day of my life! It's amazing how everything falls into place and nothing went wrong! All your staff are amazing so polite and helpful everyone commented how lovely they all were! The nicest touch was at the end of the night when all our cards and pressies were put on a trolley for us and a complimentary drink that really was lovely!! It really will be sad to not speak to you all the time! Anyone that books there wedding at the pinewood will not only be lucky ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 24th November, 2014

Hi Jennie, Thanks so much for the amount of effort and help you have put to organise our wedding, everything was perfect, we absolutely enjoyed every mins in the day, thanks so much to you and all your colleagues! We wish you all the best! Love and regards Wan & Vincent

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st November, 2014

The Pinewood Hotel is a beautiful place for a wedding. The Staff are amazing and made pulled out all the stops for our wedding day. A special mention to Jennie Hopcroft, our wedding coordinator, who made it all possible. We will never forget our wonderful day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

To Jennie, A big THANK-YOU for being such an amazing wedding Co-ordinator. We could not have gotten thru the planning process without you. Love Jenny & David (& Amelia) 11/10/2014

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd October, 2014

Having visited the Pinewood Hotels' Eden Restaurant on numerous occasions and enjoyed every meal, when it came to getting married and selecting a venue, it came as no surprise to us that following numerous visits to alternative local hotels, the Pinewood Hotel was by some distance our preferred choice. The wedding co-ordinator Jennie Hopcroft is simply brilliant, she's filled with enthusiasm and suggestions of what works well at weddings but also how to avoid unnecessary expenditure which we found rather refreshing. Jennie made the planning process a very pleasant experience due to her professional, good humoured yet calm approach, so much so that we felt that we must have missed something out due to Jennie making it appear so simple ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd October, 2014

We got married on 17th August 2012 at this hotel and we had the most amazing day. Right from the very first day we stepped inside we knew we had picked the right place. The Reception staff were very polite and well presented. We met the wedding planner Jennie and I instantly knew that she was the right choice! She was very friendly and gave us a guided tour of the hotel and the grounds and answered the 100 questions i had lol. She took a genuine intrest in our wedding and was full of handy tips and lots of suggestions. We were made very comfortable whenever we arrived for a meeting, always offered a drink on arrival. We had ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd October, 2014

Absolutely beautiful setting, wonderful staff and peace of mind throughout, i can't stress enough how much me and my wife enjoyed having our wedding at this venue, the wedding co-ordinator was first class and professional through the whole organisation of the event from sitting down initially and going over what we wanted to literally accommodating our needs right up until the last hour, the true recommendation came from the guests who attended that day of which the majority made it a point to express how much they loved the food and how on earth we had managed to come across a location like it, at this point i would just like to convey thanks on behalf of myself and my ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd October, 2014

We wanted a party other than your traditional wedding breakfast and jumped for a football theme because our first date was the England v Ukraine World Cup Qualifier at Wembley... Jennifer and the team were absolutely brilliant and the evening went down ever so well with the guests... Dave and Teesounds were ever so accommodating with requests and surprises and the complimentary photo booth was inspired... The food was brilliant and all in all, the staff couldn't do enough for us... We had a wheelchair bound guest who was really well looked after... A big thank you for helping us celebrate our big day...

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 7th October, 2014

Me and my husband got married here Christmas 2011 and had a great wedding. We had the lovely Jennie as our wedding planner and couldn't recommend her enough we had a beautiful day. The venue was great and all the guests said our wedding was one of the best they've been too!!!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th September, 2014

My wedding day was on the 19th July 2014. The venue looked amazing and the food was fantastic. The staff were really helpful and nothing was to much to ask it is truly to perfect wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

We had our wedding at Pinewood Hotel in August 2014 and I can highly recommend the venue and their wedding co-ordinator Jennie Hopcroft. The service we received was second to none and nothing was too much trouble. Jennie and the hotel staff went out of their way to ensure our wedding was the most special day of our lives and exactly everything we wanted. I cannot fault Pinewood Hotel or their service to us as Bride and Groom.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

Our wedding was a logistical challenge, our ceremony was in London but we didn't want our reception there as our guests didn't want to travel into London. None of us lived in the area so we also needed a hotel that had enough bedrooms to accommodate us all. I looked and looked and there were some lovely venues in the area but all had something that required us to compromise. Then we found the Pinewood Hotel....... it had everything we needed but most of all they understood us and what we wanted for our day. Jennie the hotel's wedding co-ordinator was very helpful and all of the staff friendly - nothing was too much trouble. All our guests felt special ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

Fabulous Day and all made special by the staff especially Jennie Hopcroft! We got married in April 2013 and recommend the whole experience for all parties interested! Jennie understood our needs and what we wanted on our special day and kept us informed aswell as working with others especially catering who went and above to cater for all our guests and needs! Special Thank You for our Memories! The Millards X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

We had an amazing day in 2013 and would do it all over again. In fact we still talk about the hotel and food with friends and family now. The best part of it is that it feels like the hotel is yours for the day and you don't have to share it with anyone but your husband and guests. I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding and celebration event.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

We had the most amazing due to the help we had beforehand. We had the best advice and the hotel and staff all accommodated to our needs. Our guests and ourselves all had a day we will never forget. The location was just right and toilets are still a big topic!!! Can't thank Jennie and the rest of the staff enough

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

I cant say in words how amazing my wedding day was at the pinewood the food flowers dj ect i couldnt have asked for more it went perfectly all thanks to the lovely jennie stressfree day and the service was 100% X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

Fantastic venue to have your wedding or just a party, lovely staff and a fantastic wedding Co-ordinator Jennie Hopcroft. Dj very good and food was fantastic.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

We had our wedding reception at the pinewood hotel in 2012 and from the planning to the actual day the pinewood hotel and jennie the wedding coordinator were amazing we couldn't of asked for better help advice and service. Our wedding reception was amazing the room the food the grounds the staff was all top class and made our wedding just as perfect as we imagined it to be!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

Amazing wedding venue, amazing staff, especially wedding coordinator, Jennie. From the minute we saw the hotel and met Jennie, we knew it was the place to get married. The planning and ideas for the wedding were perfect and Jennie helped make everything go so easily. On the day, everything was fantastic and we had the most amazing day ever. Our guests were wowed by the wedding and it still gets talked about now! We couldn't speak highly enough of the hotel, everything and more was or provided for us, they made sure that the day was special not just for us, but for all our guests. Would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of getting married.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

Great hotel for a wedding. All the staff are very friendly and everything was very well organised for our day and everything ran smoothly. The wedding co-ordintor was excellent and answered any queries and made our day just perfect. The wedding breakfast was also great and our guests still comment on it being the best food they have had at a wedding! Music was great for the reception and the dj made the evening brilliant by taking extra pictures for us, recording a bit of the day and playing all the good songs! Would definitely recommend pinewood hotel!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th September, 2014

We had our wedding at the pinewood hotel in June 2014. Jennie (the wedding co-ordinator) was truly amazing! She made sure everything from start to finish of planning went as smoothly as possible. The hotel was beautiful, staff and food outstanding! Our guest still comment on what an amazing/beautiful day it was! I would highly recommend booking the pinewood hotel :).

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th September, 2014

We had our wedding on November 12th 2011, perfect venue, perfect food , wonderful staff and the brilliant Jennie who helped us every bit of the way I would use the pinewood hotel over and over again !!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th September, 2014

Pinewood Hotel is the best place for wedding celebration. I'm very happy that we had our wedding in Pinewood Hotel. The food was lovely and delicious, all our guest are happy and enjoyed the food. All the staff are fantastic and the service was very good. 100% I would recommend Pinewood Hotel for any occasion celebration, especially wedding!!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th September, 2014

We had our wedding at the pinewood 06/09/2014.And we would not have changed a thing.nothing was too much trouble and Jennie and all the staff are amazing would so recommend the pinewood.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th September, 2014

Got married here may last year and is an amazing venue the day was everything we wished for all the staff are amazing and Jennie the wedding coordinator was amazing from booking the wedding to the date nothing was too much for her and we really felt like we could tailor the day to what we wanted, we would recommend this place, definitely!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 28th August, 2012

We got married at the Pinewood in June and we were so glad we chose that venue. The food, staff, setting ect was perfect and we had lovely Jennie, the wedding co - ordinater helping us every step of the way. Would definately recommend to anyone planning a function expecially their wedding.

Is Pinewood Hotel available on my wedding date? »