Wedding Reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th May, 2017

Got married here on Friday 26th May and having booked our Wedding more than 2 years ago the attention to detail & service we got was amazing. On the whole run up to the wedding Johnathon was there when & if you needed him and absolutely nothing was too big or small for him.! The day of the wedding itself went like a dream it went 1000x better than i had expected the room looked like it was out of a fairy tale and the staff were so attentive; the special touch was how they fussed about my husband, myself and any children at the wedding. With over 120 guests at our reception i can proudly say that there was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th January, 2017

Thank you so much to the Radisson Blu :-) we had our wedding here on 10th of December 2016. From the first day we booked the wedding right through until the day of the wedding, nothing was a problem, Jonathan was great to deal with, on the day itself Peter and Sinead was absolutely brilliant, so attentive, and were floating about all day if we needed anything, the food was absolutely beautiful and the lovely comments we got was brilliant. Would definitely recommend the Radisson Blu Letterkenny for a wedding. Thanks so much guys, Catherine and Louis Lennon

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

We had our wedding here on August 13th and we couldn't have been happier. Wedding planning was made simple and the staff were so accommodating with anything we asked. Anything we wanted we got and we were well looked after the following day during our buffet also. A special thanks to the wedding planning team and especially Johnathon, Sinead and Greg, for making our day so special! A lovely hotel and lovely staff!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 12th September, 2016

Got married here 3 weeks ago! Fantastic venue, everything flawless & Johnathon the wedding co-coordinator is amazing!!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th June, 2016

Just got married here on the 02/05/15 the best day of my life . The staff are brilliant and so kind. you will never hear any of them say no they will go out of there way for you. From food, rooms and staff top class all the way. Thank you to all. Love this place. X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 20th November, 2014

Our day from start to finish was absolutely perfect and the Radission played a key part in that! Our wedding co -ordinator took the stress out of everything and made everything so much easier! The staff were very helpful and friendly! The food was delicious and very well presented! The bedrooms were very luxurious, th venue looked amazing with the gorgeous chandliers! We really could not praise the hotel enough for all their help through out our special day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th November, 2014

We got married in Radisson Blu Letterkenny in May 2013! We absolutely loved our day! The hotel was amazing and staff really went out of their way to facilitate any extras we requested! The room looked brilliant and food was out of this world..... We went for the wedding package and there was a great choice of services (florists, photographers, bakeriesetc ) on offer and we were delighted with our choices. Would highly recommend the Radisson Letterkenny as a wedding venue, it was the first hotel we looked at when booking our reception and we signed up on the same day! Didn't want to look anywhere else we though it was perfect!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

We got married in the Radisson Blu in Letterkenny on New Years Eve 2013. From our first meeting until the early hours of the morning on New Years Day we found the staff to be amazing. Nothing was a problem for them, nothing could not be done, every little thing we asked of them was no problem. They were very helpful and friendly throughout the planning and execution of our perfect day. The food and the service was exceptional and was commented on by all our guests. We could not have asked for anything more. We had the best day of our lives and we are delighted we had it there. Anthony and Amanda Greene.

Is Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny available on my wedding date? »