Wedding Reviews for Reigate Manor Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 11 reviews

Is Reigate Manor Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st July, 2017

We had an amazing day. Reigate Manor was a great place to get married. Best day of my life. X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st July, 2017

From the initial viewing to the wedding day itself the staff at Reigate manor made our decisions easy. Nothing was too much to ask and every detail was thought of. From our first meeting with Rebecca we knew this was the place for our wedding day. We both have large families and this was not a problem. Our relatives even commented that it's the best food they'd ever had at a wedding! When I arrived the night before Reigate Manor staff helped us unpack the favours, the table decorations and all of the boxes that come along with the wedding day! That was such a nice touch! Our wedding day itself was incredible from start to finish, everything was planned ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd May, 2017

Dear Rebecca. A heartfelt thankyou for all the hard work you put into arranging our wedding. The day went off perfectly, without a hitch and the organization was second to none especially the transformation of the music room to a disco with a dance floor. Your staff were exemplary and the food excellent. We are both delighted with the occasion and all are guests were most complimentary. I would add that our initial meeting with you inspired confidence, with your ability to answer any question without needing any reference was most impressive, I would suggest you should be a candidate for fast tracking for higher management. Once again thank you for a perfect day. Kind regards, Suzie and Graeme Ashdown.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th March, 2017

Dear Rebecca and all the Team/Staff at Reigate Manor. Ian and I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you all for a wonderful wedding day at your hotel. Everything we had requested and planned for was carried out professionally and with precision. The very many comments we had from our guests were that the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly and how amazing the food was. Everybody was made to feel welcome with no request being too much trouble to deal with. Thank you so much again for helping to make our wedding day so special for our families, friends, Ian and I.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th March, 2017

Hi Rebecca. Just wanted to say a big thank you for all yours, Julie and Amanda’s help with our wedding and all the staff at Reigate Manor hotel we had an amazing wedding. Thanks again to everyone.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th March, 2017

As mother of the bride I can thoroughly recommend Reigate Manor for efficiency, attention to detail, friendliness, great food with good wine list. The wedding package was very good value in what can be an expensive area and with discount for wedding guests we could afford to have a lot of faraway guests stay one or two nights in the hotel. We stayed in the hotel ourselves and had a very nice room and an excellent breakfast. So glad we made this choice.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th March, 2017

I will be personally writing a letter to Reigate Manor thanking them for arranging such an amazing wedding day for myself and my now husband. I could not fault one bit of our day, the staff throughout were truly professional friendly and just so accommodating. Especially the bar gents and evening ladies. Food was excellent and Rebecca thank you thank you thank you x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th March, 2017

‘We had our wedding ceremony and reception here. The hotel was clean and well kept. Stayed for 2 nights, the night before the wedding and then the wedding night in the bridal suite. I was informed immediately as soon as the bridal suite was ready so I could change rooms and finish getting ready in the bigger room. The breakfast was great with many options to choose from. I wanted a wedding with a difference being Pagan. The personal touches that I wanted to give the wedding the pagan touch were set up lovely by the staff. This meant that my wedding was a dream come true. A big thank you to Giles, Rebecca, Toby, Chris and anyone else I ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 10th August, 2015

My husband and I got married here and we couldn't of asked for a better day. The staff are amazing, they went above and beyond for us and our guests. I will definitely be recommending the hotel to friends and family and other wedding parties. We will also be coming back to stay in the future!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th June, 2015

From the very start and first contact we have had with Reigate Manor staff we have had a wonderful experience. We have been handled at all times in a professional, understanding and considerate way. Giles and his team very much have a can do attitude that has made our experience and wedding planning much more manageable. Its as if a majority of our workload was lifted instantly after our first meeting with Giles. I am just so happy that this level of customer service is still out there and feel good service should always be recognised and appreciated. I would like to let Giles, Julie and Rebecca especially and also the team know how grateful and pleased we are. This ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th June, 2015

From the moment I spoke to you, you made our wedding happen. I was so excited. Nothing was ever too much and I did have a lot of questions. I can't thank you enough, we really did have an amazing day. We would like to say a very big thank you, we had a fantastic day as did our guests.

Is Reigate Manor Hotel available on my wedding date? »