Wedding Reviews for Silvermere Inn On The Lake

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Silvermere Inn On The Lake available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th October, 2018

We had the perfect wedding day here at Silvermere on 4th August 2018! Liza was an absolute dream, she really took care of us and everything that we wanted, I can’t thank her enough for going above and beyond to make our day special. The venue was stunning, the sun shone onto the beautiful lake and the fireworks at night were a spectacular sight. The chefs catered a delicious vegan menu for us and we had so many compliments from the guests! I am so happy we had our special day here and highly recommend it to anyone else. Thanks once again to Liza and the team!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th October, 2018

I really do want to thank Liza for making our day truly perfect, from the 1st time we met at a wedding showcase to all our planning meetings, Liza was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was ever too much trouble and Liza was there every step of the way to ensure our day was perfect. All of our guests had an absolute ball, they loved the venue, food and music so you couldn't really ask for anything more!!! Thank you once again to Liza and her team who worked so hard to ensure our wedding was everything we hoped it would be!!!! I can safely say the new Mr & Mrs Glidle had the wedding of their dreams!!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th October, 2018

We had our day Saturday and loved every single minute! Liza was a huge support throughout the planning and went to every length to give us the most incredible day. We cannot thank you enough for everything you’ve done for us xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th October, 2018

We had the perfect wedding on the 13th October. Liza got everything spot on for what we asked for. We couldn't fault a thing, the food, service, venue, views it was all amazing. We didn't have to worry about a thing Liza had it all in hand. We just relaxed & enjoyed our day. Even our guests said it was the best wedding they had been too.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th October, 2018

Liza was the best wedding coordinator we could have wished for, from the start right to the end she was fantastic, knew exactly what she was doing and got straight back to us with any questions we had, always put us at ease! Silvermere is such a beautiful venue, we are so so pleased we chose to tie the knot here, all of our guests commented on how lovely it all was! It was truly our perfect day! Thank you again to Liza and the team, Liza you are really amazing at what you do!! I would 100% recommend this beautiful venue. We will be back soon for a visit :) Mr & Mrs Rees xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th October, 2018

We had the best day for our wedding at Silvermere, I wish we could do it all over again! Liza was amazing, she made sure everything went smoothly and set up the room perfectly for us, our toastmaster was brilliant and the food was excellent. I couldn’t fault it. Thank you so much to Liza and everyone who made our day what it was. xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th October, 2018

We got married at Silvermere 6 weeks ago and I still can’t quite find the words to describe just how perfect it was. Liza is amazing, she’s so friendly, professional and honestly didn’t mind all the contact with stupid questions. When viewing wedding venues shortly after getting engaged, as soon I got to the top of the beautiful staircase at Silvermere I knew, this is the place I HAD to have our wedding day (luckily hubby to be felt the same). All brides have a dream of what their venue will look like when it’s all dressed on the day and Liza exceeded that dream, it was breathtakingly perfect. From the venue viewing right through until collecting everything the day ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th July, 2018

Our wedding was Friday 15th September and I am so glad that we chose to get married at Silvermere. Liza and her team really did an amazing job and nothing was too much trouble. The room looked amazing when we walked in and I’d asked for lots of tea lights which she did for us. From dealing with all our other suppliers to regular contact with myself she really delivered. The food was great, the cocktail bar was too and the rest of the staff were wonderful. Everything went smoothly and we got some wonderful photos out by the lake as Liza took us and our photographer out on the golf buggies. Thank you Liza and team. We really did ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 29th July, 2018

The venue is of course amazing, but the views and facilities notwithstanding, it is, without a doubt, the staff who made our wedding so fantastic. The chef and kitchen staff: I can honestly say I have not heard one complaint about the food, but much more significantly, we have had SO many compliments about it. We had the luxury of trying it beforehand obviously, and at the time I admit to wondering whether the amazing meal we had tasted could be replicated en masse. I should not have been concerned, and to produce that quality and consistency for that many people is no mean feat. It really was outstanding. Serving and bar staff: We realise it is an incredibly long ... Read more

Is Silvermere Inn On The Lake available on my wedding date? »