Wedding Reviews for Stationers' Hall

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Stationers' Hall available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd October, 2015

Stationers’ Hall is an absolutely wonderful venue to have your wedding. The versatility of the rooms lends to an amazing day. The elegance of the ceremony room, the magnificence of the hall, the beauty of the garden and the style of the whole interior provides a perfect balance between a traditional and a romantic feel. The food and wine provided by the in-house caterer, Chester Boyd, was second-to-none. Many of our guests praised the quality of the meal and we were so pleased. And finally the Stationers’ Hall and Chester Boyd staff were amazing. They demonstrated a huge amount of professionalism on the day and went above and beyond in their efforts to accommodate us throughout the planning process. We ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 22nd August, 2015

Stationers' Hall was an excellent venue for our wedding in June 2015 (around 150 guests for a drinks reception, sit down 3 course dinner, and dancing). In the run up to the day Suzy was helpful and flexible -- responding to emails quickly, meeting us a couple of times to talk through the event, and hosting us (with a few other couples) for a tasting evening. The team on the day were fantastic and very professional, and ensured that everything went smoothly. Numerous guests commented on the excellent but unobtrusive service. A big thank you to the whole team!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 6th August, 2015

We initially chose Stationers for the beautiful private garden, magnificent rooms and central location. As plans for our wedding progressed it became clear to us that the team at Stationers were even more special than the venue. Nothing was too much trouble for them and their calm, thoughtful advice made the whole process seem like a real partnership. On the day they were simply flawless. The final appearance of the venue exceeded our wildest expectations and the team delivered on every aspect in a smooth and discreet manner. All of our guests have remarked upon the quality of the service and the food served throughout the day. Perhaps most telling is the comment we've heard again and again from our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd August, 2015

Stationers Hall was such a perfect venue - Every one of our guests said how beautiful it was, and being so near to so many iconic landmarks was brilliant for the pictures! Another comment we heard over and over again was how smoothly run the day was, and the credit for that has to go straight to Stationers and also to the in-house caterers Chester Boyd, who pretty much event-managed the entire day. Both the Stationers and the Chester Boyd people were fantastically helpful and positive, and nothing was too much trouble. They made it clear that they were there to provide whatever kind of day we wanted to have, and would do everything in their power to make it ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 1st August, 2015

My wife and I had our civil ceremony in Stationer's hall, and it is truly an absolutely amazing venue - in our opinion the most beautiful one in London! The team at Stationer's were great and made the day a very beautiful and enjoyable experience! It was a lovely Summer day, so we had drinks in the courtyard outside after the ceremony. Thank you to Suzy and all the team at Stationer's Hall!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 31st July, 2015

We all had a lovely time at the wedding. The venue was fantastic, the food and wine delicious and the organisation worked very smoothly. I would particularly like to thank the hall staff on the day for whom nothing was too much trouble. Our guests ranged in age from 7 weeks to 88 years, we had the fit and flexible as well as some guests with health and mobility problems, they were all catered for wonderfully and a good time was had by all. I would also like to thank all the administrative staff for making the wedding such a wonderful day

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 5th May, 2015

We had a brilliant wedding day! Stationers Hall was an excellent and interesting venue, which our guests really enjoyed visiting. The catering was of a very high quality and the service seamless and discrete. We felt free to arrange the reception as we wished as the options to set up the Hall and the programme were very flexible. We also received a lot of help and advice from the team in planning the day.

Is Stationers' Hall available on my wedding date? »