Wedding Reviews for Stifford Hall Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Stifford Hall Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th November, 2017

Jamie, Amanda and all of there team at the Park Inn North Stifford. They all done and excellent job from the first day we went to see Jamie through out the whole proces to the final details just before the big day. The whole team at the park inn were excellent nothing was ever to much for them and when it came to the big day the whole team from reception checking inn and making our guest so welcome to the bar staff everyone was so nice and friendly always there when we needed them. Jamie was brilliant helping us organise and make a special day for us and our guests nothing was ever to much for her. Without Jamie ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 12th July, 2017

hi Jamie thank you for a aamzing day we had everyone said what a lovely day and the food was so nice and plenty of it and plenty of wine thank you again will send some photos over from Chris Bob Bowen

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th April, 2017

Huge thank you to Park Inn Radission for helping make my Wedding Day reception on the 22/04/17 go so lovely. They helped set up the room the way I asked and ensured the day run smoothly. The food was lovely and the DJ was excellent. My wedding planner at the Park Inn was Jamie. She was excellent and so understanding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th November, 2016

We got married here on the 22nd October 2016, and had an amazing day. We had our ceremony in the orchard and then reception followed in the garden suite. Everything was perfectly organised and ran so smoothly all the staff were friendly and attentive. The food was good too we had a few complaints that the lamb main was a bit tough but everything else was delicious. I would recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married it was perfect. Thank you for helping make our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 3rd August, 2016

We had such an amazing wedding day and having it at the Park Inn was the best decision we made. We wanted our day to be laid back and simple and that's exactly what we got. We left out some traditions and the guys at the hotel were more than happy to cater for our quirkiness. We didn't have anything to worry about leading up to it or on the actual day, everything was done for us. The gorgeous green surroundings were the perfect backdrop for our photos and there was so much space for us to spread out in. The library was very special and as our wedding theme was books it fitted in so perfectly. We had the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 3rd August, 2016

I would like to thank Jamie, Amanda and your entire staff who helped to make our day so special. Everything was perfect, from the food to decoration to our overnight stays. The staff worked so hard and were very helpful. We are very happy that we chose the park inn Thurrock for our big day and would recommend to future brides and grooms for their special day. Once again thank you for hosting our day, it was truly magical!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 3rd August, 2016

Me and My husband would like to thank the staff of Park Inn Thurrock for hosting our wedding day . They covered all my catering need and worked with us every step of the way until our big day.The Day was breath taking and amazing the host and team at The Park Inn Thurrock did us proud with there warm atmosphere and well trained staff.If i had to do it again, I will do it all again the Regent suite is such a beautiful room .My guess were delighted with it setting and the food and service is to die for .I hope others can share there dreams at The Park Inn by Raddison Thurrock.09/04/2016.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 3rd August, 2016

We couldn’t have asked for a better venue. The staff were fantastic from start to finish, the food was lovely and the DJ was awesome! Special thanks to Amanda, who was brilliant from the night before the wedding until the morning after. Several of our guests commented on what a lovely venue it was and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to get married.

Is Stifford Hall Hotel available on my wedding date? »