Wedding Reviews for Stoke by Nayland Hotel, Golf & Spa

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Stoke by Nayland Hotel, Golf & Spa available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 9th September, 2017

Wonderful!! Everything from initial contact with Katie emails back and fourth, contact with the reception team for rooms and a late addition, there was not a thing that was too much trouble. I stayed the night before and had a good night sleep in the massive meyer suite, with plenty of space for me and my bridal party to get ready in. We had Harley the duty manager that day who could not do enough for us. Helping me with my dress, holding my flowers even having to succumb to the request of the various 5 year olds wanting a dance partner.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 28th August, 2017

My husband and I got married here at stoke by nayland just recently on Friday 25th August 2016 and What a perfect choice we made!!!! Everything from the very start (planning) right up until leaving the hotel the day after wedding was just perfect. Katie - our wedding Planner was great, nothing was ever to much trouble, easy to chat with, if something was possible - it was done. Communication was great. Becky - Duty manager who ran out special day was great also, down to earth! Again, nothing was ever any trouble, very helpful and couldn't have run the whole day any smoother! The hotel itself nice & clean, food & drinks were reasonably priced And very tastey!! For ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 21st August, 2017

A beautiful venue and we had a wonderful wedding. Thanks to Katie Whittaker, the wedding coordinator, and her team. Lovely food and very helpful staff. A few mix ups with room reservations but that was the only hiccup. If it wasn't for that, I would have given a 5 heart rating.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 14th August, 2017

Where do we begin?! From the moment we first went to stoke by Nayland to look at the open wedding day, we both knew it was the place we wanted to get married, it was also the first place we visited but we knew straight away. The staff were extremely helpful, our wedding planner Katie Whittaker was always there if I needed any questions answering. We had our wedding on Friday 11th August 2107 & it was amazing. Our wedding planner on the day Mel was brilliant, we couldn't recommend stoke by Nayland enough! We shall be back to celebrate our first wedding anniversary next year & we already can't wait! The small little touches we had was amazing too

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th August, 2017

We got married at this hotel a week ago today and we literally cannot fault it. We looked at many venues and struggled to find one that was flexible without us incurring any extra costs. Stoke by Nayland were fantastic in accommodating all of our needs. The whole lead up and day went incredibly smoothly. A beautiful venue with an above attentive team. We had endless compliments from all our guests on the food and accommodation. We can't wait to go back for our first anniversary!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th August, 2017

We had our wedding at Stoke By Nayland last weekend and it really was the best day of our lives! From start to finish, the staff couldn't do more for us, the day ran so smoothly and Becky, who ran the day, was always around if we needed anything. We didn't have to worry about a thing! All our guests had a fantastic time, enjoyed the food and, as many of them stayed over, the hotel booked us a private room the next day for breakfast which was great! We really can't thank Katie, Becky and their team enough!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st July, 2017

We had our Wedding ceremony and reception at Stoke-by-Nayland Hotel earlier this month. From our time of booking the venue last year and up to and including our big day itself we had regular contact with our co-ordination Katie and nothing was too much trouble, and she answered all questions and queries and all our requests were met, even adding an extra day guest at short notice was not an issue. The hotel and grounds are beautiful. The food was all that we wished for and everyone's dietary requirements were met including guests that had food allergies. All our guests praised the quality of the food, the service and that it was hot which is no mean feat when catering ... Read more

Is Stoke by Nayland Hotel, Golf & Spa available on my wedding date? »