Wedding Reviews for The Bristol Pavilion

Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is The Bristol Pavilion available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 27th August, 2017

We were privileged to have our wedding ceremony and reception at this lovely venue. From planning our big day to the day itself we cannot speak highly enough of the wonderful team at the Bristol Pavilion. We made full use of the building and grounds, the grounds were a great backdrop for our wedding photos. We also made full use of all three floors for our big day. We used the Premier room for our ceremony and reception due to the lovely floor to ceiling windows with views across the grounds, we then had use of the larger Grace room on the first floor for our evening reception. The catering was provided within the package, we can only describe the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 9th March, 2017

We can not Thank the staff highly enough for all the help we received in organising, setting up and the day it's self when we got married here.. They are all so professional, the food was outstanding, the waiters and waitresses were amazing. We had our marriage, wedding breakfast, and our evening celebrations and we would highly recommend Gloucestershire cricket club as a venue, the resident DJ Mike,was brilliant, great fun, and again professional and thoughtful. I cannot recommend these guys enough. Best wishes Sue & Paul..

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st February, 2017

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your help and support in the lead up to our wedding. Nothing was too much trouble and you did everything to make our day perfect. We had so many compliments on the venue, food and services on the day so we couldn't have been any happier with how it all went. We will defiantly be recommending you. Thank you so much again

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 15th September, 2015

We would like to thank Tina and the staff at The Bristol Pavilion for going above and beyond to make our wedding day so special. Nothing was too much trouble and they tailored everything to suit our budget and individual tastes. The venue itself was the perfect setting for our day...bright, modern, spacious and tranquil with a stunning view over the perfectly manicured cricket pitch. Our guests were blown away by the venue and keep complimenting us on our choice. We opted for the hot fork buffet which was Steak and Ale pie, home made chips and vegetables for our wedding breakfast and it was delicious! Our guests loved the fact that they were treated to seconds as well! On ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd August, 2015

From start to finish Tina made everything simple and stress free. We hired the Grace room and were able to seat 170 people with ample space to move around and dance! Everyone commented on how spacious the room was, and it benefits from having a full bar that runs the length of the room. The food was fabulous and Damian the chef was really helpful and accomodating as some guests has specific dietary needs. Drinks were reasonably priced and there were lots of bar staff so guests didn't have to wait too long

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 31st July, 2015

Louise and I just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for helping us organise what was an amazing party on 18/07/15. We had such a brilliant night, the whole team were amazing and helped us have a memorable evening. Massive amount of compliments about the food too so please do tell chef.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th November, 2014

Dawn and I had the most amazing party on Saturday. The event was fabulous and so many of our guests commented on the fantastic venue. The staff – led by event organiser Sian and Roy who was in charge on the night – were superb - it really was the night we had hoped for. Can you please cascade our thanks to everyone who needs to know about our immense delight. Regards Geoff and Dawn

Is The Bristol Pavilion available on my wedding date? »