Wedding Reviews for Aubrey Park Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 13 reviews

Is Aubrey Park Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th July, 2019

Thank you so much for your help leading up to our wedding we couldn’t of asked for a better person than you, to help us through the whole process right up to the day itself. You made it run a smoothly as possible. Just want to say your F&B Manager did an amazing job to made it go as good as it could. We had the best day ever

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th July, 2019

I have been speaking to some of guests from my wedding, the feedback is the same from everyone. The day ran perfectly, everyone said that the staff were amazing and did a brilliant job keeping the whole day flowing. The food was cooked and presented perfectly. We could not fault the care and attention taken by all the staff from the minute I arrived at 10am Sunday until we checked out Monday morning. We would also like to thank the first aid staff that came and helped our guest they did a wonderful job in caring for her. We would definitely recommend The Aubrey Park Hotel to anyone that asked and will definitely be taking you up on the offer ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 3rd July, 2019

On behalf of my wife and I, we would like to thank yourself, all the staff who contributed and special mention to the chef as the food was out of this world. My wife was left speechless with how the room looked and how the whole day went from the ceremony, right through to the evening reception. She said she felt like a princess which is what I wanted her to feel like on her wedding day, so once again thank you.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th June, 2019

I honestly went through minimal stress planning and it was greatly due to how responsive and approachable you are so I am so grateful for that. Thank you so very much! We had the most amazing day it honestly was perfect from start to finish.I only have positive things to say about the hotel and its staff you are have been so amazing and accommodating nothing was too much to ask.All my guests kept saying how beautiful the hotel was and how friendly and helpful the staff were 'how did you find this place?' Was the question I was asked many times throughout the day. Some of my guests commented on how amazing the staff were as they were sitting ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 31st May, 2019

Hi Aubrey Park First of all thank you from my husband and I. Our day was absolutely perfect and that is down to yourself and the staff. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We were totally blown away by the way everything was laid out and the service we received. We are so glad we chose to hold our day at the Aubrey Park and yes Andy and I both cried. Your communication in the run up really helped, I don’t think I would have been as calm if you weren’t so great. Debbie xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd May, 2019

On behalf of my new husband and I, we would just like to say how we cannot thank Aubrey Park enough for their excellent service and attention to details. From our very first enquiry, we were handled with such care & attention and felt the staff genuinely cared about our needs, wants and dreams! Beccie was so professional throughout the whole process but was also so personable and made us feel at ease. She went above and beyond to ensure that everything we had envisioned was portrayed on our special day and gave us so many more ideas and tips to make it even better! The staff on the day were wonderful, charming and professional and the food was absolutely ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 19th February, 2019

I would just like to say I couldn’t have found a better and friendlier venue if I had tried. A massive thank you to your team, you were extremely accommodating and always got back to me straight away! As for the food it was just as good as it was at the tasting! We will definitely be back to eat in your restaurant every now and then and will recommend it to others! Thank you! We truly had the best day of our lives and we couldn’t have done it without you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 7th November, 2018

Thank you so much we had the best day it was amazing. Patryk was fantastic so helpful and just like 10 steps ahead of everything. Everyone commented on how great the food was and the good portion size, the bar was well staffed and reasonably priced and how amazing the day was. It genuinely couldn’t have gone any better. The head chef popped out and was so nice and accommodating offering more food if anyone wanted any. Patryk like I already said was spot on with everything so efficient and amazing.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th October, 2018

Thank you so much, we had a great day and enjoyed every second of it. Thanks for the pictures too they are fab. We asked each other afterwards if we would change anything on the day if we could do it again and we both said that we wouldn't as it was perfect the way it was Thanks again for all of your help and support through all of this, you all made what could have been a very stressful time very easy, we couldn't have done it without you. See you the next time we stay at the Aubrey Park,

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th October, 2018

We loved absolutely everything; The reception itself was truly fantastically managed by all the team to see them in action was really impressive. All our guests commented on how the food was quickly served; drinks aplenty offered and good service all around. All the waiters looked after everyone and again a great big thanks to her for being so kind and flexible. We loved the evening venue and DJ; the terrace was great to have as well as the whole room to sit/eat/talk and there was a lot of epic dancing going on until the very end! Lastly let us thank you again so very much for all your help, understanding and kind advice - It has meant so much ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th October, 2018

My Wife and I wanted to thank you and your team for making our Wedding day so special. Please pass on our compliments to the team, they were wonderful. The chef and his team, everybody commented on how much they enjoyed the meal, the waitresses and waiters who worked so hard during the evening of course not forgetting the bar staff. We know how difficult that job can be! Reception and cleaners all outstanding, I do hope we haven’t missed anyone. We were overwhelmed at how beautifully it was set up and how effortless it flowed without a hitch. Should anyone ask about a wedding venue or special event venue we would always, without a doubt, recommend The Aubrey Park ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th October, 2018

We had an absolutely brilliant day! It was completely perfect. All the staff at Aubrey Park made the day so seamless. Everyone said how amazing the food was. Thank you though for all your help and support over the last 2 1/2 years. It was a long journey but it paid off. All the organising and planning meant we had the best day of our lives and we will remember it forever! I’d love to do it all over again. Thanks again for everything! Mr & Mrs Gannon

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th October, 2018

We got married at the Aubrey Park hotel on Friday 3rd August and it was a fantastic day. Thank you to Beccie and all the staff. They are all so professional. The food was also fabulous. A perfect day at a beautiful venue. Honestly 10 out of 10. Thanks again Beccie and Samantha x

Is Aubrey Park Hotel available on my wedding date? »