Wedding Reviews for Best Western Eglinton Arms Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Best Western Eglinton Arms Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

We cannot thank everyone at Eglinton Arms for helping to make our day perfect! The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was as we wanted it to be and more! The ceremony room was beautiful. The banqueting room was perfect for both our more intimate wedding breakfast (35 people) and our big party at night (120 ish people). The food was great quality with a fantastic selection. Our bridal suite was just beautiful and I must say I can’t wait to stay there again and get to properly enjoy relaxing in the gorgeous double ended free standing bath. The grounds at the hotel were a lovely setting for our photos and we love all our photos that ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

I cannot thank the staff enough at the Eglinton Arms for making our day magical. From the planning stages Carolyn was so helpful and accommodating. She delivered everything we asked for and nothing was a problem. On our wedding day every single member of staff was fantastic and made the day run like a dream. The food was outstanding and our guests are still commenting on how good the evening buffet was. The whole experience was fantastic and I would highly recommend here as a Wedding Venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

We had the most wonderful wedding. The staff were so helpful from the very beginning and Carolyn helped us take care of everything. We did our wedding over 2 days, first day ceremony and meal then the next day reception and both went perfectly. It was fun and relaxed and everything was so lovely. I would 100% recommended this venue, it’s beautiful, well priced and the staff will do everything they can to make it perfect.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

Dear Carolyn, I wanted to write to thank you and your staff for ensuring we had the most wonderful wedding. From the moment Tina and I arrived on Friday with the girls, your staff could not do enough to help us relax and enjoy our evening ahead of the big day. They were attentive and hospitable and really couldn't do enough for us. Then on the day of the wedding itself - we both had a fantastic day. So many of our guests commented so positively on every aspect of the day. From the intimate nature of the venue itself to the wonderful meal we enjoyed. We could not have asked for better. So from Eddie and I a very ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

To all the staff, we cannot thank you enough for making our special day so perfect. Our guests are still talking about how lovely the hotel was and how kind & helpful you all were. We will be back soon for a nice & relaxing visit – thanks again, love Catherine & Mark Wales. Wedding 18/10/18

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

‘To everyone at the Eglinton Arms, Thank you so much for everything you all did to make our day amazing. Love Leigh & Garry Main 22/9/18

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th April, 2019

Just a brief thank you to all for our most enjoyable wedding reception on 6.9.19. Everyone commented on the highly organised event, quality of the food and the friendliness of and cooperation of all of the staff. You certainly did us proud. In addition the meal allowance & beautiful picture was most thoughtful of you. The picture now graces our bedroom wall alongside our other Eaglesham pictures. May the Eg go from strength to strength under your guiding hand, lots of love Heather & Ronnie Niven.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 1st April, 2019

Dear all, both of us, along with our families, wanted to thank you for helping make our day so perfect. Everyone we encountered from the reception staff to those in the function room was fantastic. A particular thank you goes to Amanda, from housekeeping who was amazing - nothing was too much trouble. We have spoken to many of our guests and there has been nothing but praise for the hotel. We are looking forward to visiting you all again very soon.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 30th March, 2019

We would like to thank Carolyn and all the staff at The Eglington Arms for making our wedding day so special and one to remember forever. The venue was first class and the day went completely to plan. This was down to the attention and care taken by the team prior to our day and indeed throughout our wedding from start to finish. Nothing was too much bother and every little detail and request we asked for was carried out with precision timing. Many of our guests stayed at the hotel the evening before our wedding day and each and every one of them agreed that they were looked after by all staff, the rooms were excellent and the food ... Read more

Is Best Western Eglinton Arms Hotel available on my wedding date? »