Wedding Reviews for Best Western Premier Mount Pleasant Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 11 reviews

Is Best Western Premier Mount Pleasant Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 5th May, 2019

From start to finish everyone has been fantastic and so helpful. Thank you especially to Andrew for making everything perfect and being so approachable.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd April, 2019

We got married at this hotel on 6th April. From start to finish everything was perfect. The hotel is stunning, immaculate with a very traditional feel. It manages to be classic yet updated. A great big thank you to Andrew and Mark who looked after us in every way. Nothing was too much, great communication and made me feel calm and special on our day. Mark was there every step of the way from the word go....seeing us through the ceremony and the meal to the evening. What a lovely professional man with a great personality. The food was superb, all 3 courses during the day cooked to perfection... the evening buffet is still receiving compliments 2 weeks later!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd April, 2019

Hello Andrew, Jan and I would like to thank you so much for the exceptional service you and your staff provided for us at our wedding. It was perfect. 10/10.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 3rd March, 2019

Hi Andrew, Everything was perfect on our wedding day. We would like to thank you and the team for all the help for the wonderful day. Regards Lee& Su

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 2nd March, 2019

Our wedding reception at Mount Pleasant hotel was outstanding. Andrew and his team were more than accommodating making our day amazing. On behalf of me, my husband and daughter thank you so much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th February, 2019

Dear Andrew, With many thanks for making our wedding day so special, everything you did for us was perfect Colin & Jill xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th January, 2019

Thank you for making our day so special, everything went to plan and all our guests thoroughly enjoyed the whole day. Even now guests are still saying how magical the day was. Andrew personally couldn't do enough for us from start to finish. Your staff were so polite and attentive and the DJ did a great job at such short notice. We are in no doubt that the success of the day was down to your efforts and we can't thank you enough. All the best Tom & Anita. X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th January, 2019

Good evening Andrew. We had a fantastic day with yourselves and this carried on into the new year with our evening guests back in Gainsborough. I thank you and your team for all your help and hard work. We had such a super day. Had lots of comments from our guests about how fantastic the whole day was and what a lovely setting it was. We were very lucky with the weather which was great. Thank you once again. Clare & John Bassett

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 24th December, 2018

Got married yesterday here and all I can say is wow!!! From start to finish it was amazing!! Andrew the wedding coordinator made my wedding! Absolutely top man! Did every little thing he could for me and my bridal party! Nothing was too much trouble at all for him! Running about after me and my bridesmaids in the morning and making the day flow smoothly thankyou:) Would highly recommend this wedding venue for anyone planning their wedding you won’t be disappointed :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 20th November, 2018

An amazing venue to hold your wedding. The hotel and surrounding grounds are immaculate, with numerous function rooms and a variety of top class accommodation. The staff are also well versed in arranging weddings and are able to adapt to your needs. In particular, Andrew was excellent throughout the preparation phase and ensuring our day was a success. I strongly recommend Mount Pleasant Hotel, a fabulous experience.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 8th November, 2018

I would just like to thank you and your team again for an absolutely AMAZING job you did last Saturday, we all had the BEST perfect day ever, people are still talking about it! I could not have wished for a better day, so thank you again. Kindest regards Karen :0)

Is Best Western Premier Mount Pleasant Hotel available on my wedding date? »