Wedding Reviews for Best Western Premier Mount Pleasant Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 18 reviews

Is Best Western Premier Mount Pleasant Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 22nd June, 2019

We had the most stunning wedding here at this venue. I cannot thank Andrew and the staff enough for their patience and hard work to make our day special. Everything went perfectly to plan. Attention to every detail is taken care of and help is at hand every step of the way. Stunning scenery, gardens ceremony, accommodation, food and service What more can we say... Thank you a very happy Mr and Mrs White Sent from my iPhone

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st June, 2019

We got married there on the 16 June 2019 , the venue , accommodation , food , service and staff were fantastic . The level of service we received started when we booked in June 2018 and that standards as maintained throughout the last 12 months . Highly recommend this hotel for any function , or if you need a nice hotel in that area. Value for mum the rooms are all excellent , we had over 77 guest and the majority stayed , with no complaints from any one

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th June, 2019

Had my daughter's wedding here and what a great choice we made. They listened and catered for everyone's needs (there were a few) including a guest with severe allergies. From the time of booking to the day itself the team were professional and friendly. They were very attentive ensuring that everything went to plan, making sure that we all had a wonderful, stress free day, as this is how we all felt. It does really show that they have done this many times before with all the skills, advice or suggestions if needed. nothing was ever too much trouble and we never felt that we had to have this or that, nothing was forced on us. If anything they went ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th June, 2019

What a lovey place we could not fault it one bit lovey food lovey people was amazing highly satisfied and would recommend it to anyone else who’s looking to get married

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 5th June, 2019

Hello Andrew and team, Just wanted to thank you all for our wedding this previous Saturday. Everything was lovely and nothing was too much to ask of your staff. We had a brilliant day (minus the grooms illness) and would definitely recommend your venue to anyone getting married. Thank you for making everything so smooth and easy! Robyn and Oliver Killgallon

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 2nd June, 2019

We had an absolutely amazing day. The hotel was the perfect stunning venue for our wedding, which all our guests agreed. The staff were so friendly and Andrew and his team made sure everything ran like clockwork, they were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. We couldn't have asked for a better for a better day. A big thank you to all the team at Mount Pleasant.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th May, 2019

Hello Andrew, We just want to say a huge thank you for everything you did for us yesterday, it was a magical day! Will you thank all the staff on our behalf for how hard they all worked for us yesterday. We will be forever grateful for how you made our day so perfect! Kind Regards Zöe & Kieron ????

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 5th May, 2019

From start to finish everyone has been fantastic and so helpful. Thank you especially to Andrew for making everything perfect and being so approachable.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd April, 2019

We got married at this hotel on 6th April. From start to finish everything was perfect. The hotel is stunning, immaculate with a very traditional feel. It manages to be classic yet updated. A great big thank you to Andrew and Mark who looked after us in every way. Nothing was too much, great communication and made me feel calm and special on our day. Mark was there every step of the way from the word go....seeing us through the ceremony and the meal to the evening. What a lovely professional man with a great personality. The food was superb, all 3 courses during the day cooked to perfection... the evening buffet is still receiving compliments 2 weeks later!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd April, 2019

Hello Andrew, Jan and I would like to thank you so much for the exceptional service you and your staff provided for us at our wedding. It was perfect. 10/10.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 3rd March, 2019

Hi Andrew, Everything was perfect on our wedding day. We would like to thank you and the team for all the help for the wonderful day. Regards Lee& Su

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 2nd March, 2019

Our wedding reception at Mount Pleasant hotel was outstanding. Andrew and his team were more than accommodating making our day amazing. On behalf of me, my husband and daughter thank you so much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th February, 2019

Dear Andrew, With many thanks for making our wedding day so special, everything you did for us was perfect Colin & Jill xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th January, 2019

Thank you for making our day so special, everything went to plan and all our guests thoroughly enjoyed the whole day. Even now guests are still saying how magical the day was. Andrew personally couldn't do enough for us from start to finish. Your staff were so polite and attentive and the DJ did a great job at such short notice. We are in no doubt that the success of the day was down to your efforts and we can't thank you enough. All the best Tom & Anita. X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th January, 2019

Good evening Andrew. We had a fantastic day with yourselves and this carried on into the new year with our evening guests back in Gainsborough. I thank you and your team for all your help and hard work. We had such a super day. Had lots of comments from our guests about how fantastic the whole day was and what a lovely setting it was. We were very lucky with the weather which was great. Thank you once again. Clare & John Bassett

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 24th December, 2018

Got married yesterday here and all I can say is wow!!! From start to finish it was amazing!! Andrew the wedding coordinator made my wedding! Absolutely top man! Did every little thing he could for me and my bridal party! Nothing was too much trouble at all for him! Running about after me and my bridesmaids in the morning and making the day flow smoothly thankyou:) Would highly recommend this wedding venue for anyone planning their wedding you won’t be disappointed :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 20th November, 2018

An amazing venue to hold your wedding. The hotel and surrounding grounds are immaculate, with numerous function rooms and a variety of top class accommodation. The staff are also well versed in arranging weddings and are able to adapt to your needs. In particular, Andrew was excellent throughout the preparation phase and ensuring our day was a success. I strongly recommend Mount Pleasant Hotel, a fabulous experience.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 8th November, 2018

I would just like to thank you and your team again for an absolutely AMAZING job you did last Saturday, we all had the BEST perfect day ever, people are still talking about it! I could not have wished for a better day, so thank you again. Kindest regards Karen :0)

Is Best Western Premier Mount Pleasant Hotel available on my wedding date? »