Wedding Reviews for Best Western Tillington Hall Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Best Western Tillington Hall Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th April, 2019

Thank you so much for helping to make our day so perfect. We genuinely could not have asked for more. The staff were brilliant, the venue was beautiful and the food was delicious. Extra special thanks to Nick for being absolutely amazing from start to finish xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th April, 2019

We were married at Tillington Hall on Christmas Eve 2018. Me and my husband have only good words to say about the hotel and it’s staff. Meghan looked after us from our initial meeting right through to the big day. If your looking to get married or just for a fantastic place to stay or dine we couldn’t recommend enough. 5*

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th April, 2019

Great venue... Megan and Nick what a fabulous Wedding day we had... Thank you... All our requirements were put in place on the day and Megan was brilliant leading up to my big day. We booked with Tillington Hall well in advance of our wedding... I went to the Wedding Fair there which was very organised and friendly. I was taken around each available room for us to be Wed in and explained what other rooms I could have if I had lots of guests in the evening. I loved the feel so I booked an appointment to discuss with my partner. On arrival we were treated with a comfy area to discuss our requirements and coffee. We spent nearly ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th November, 2016

We have to pass our best and great thanks to all the team that served us during our wedding. A special mention to Nick and Meghan who were absolutely fantastic on the planning and the day itself as well. We can certainly recommend the venue for location, food accommodation and hospitality. Thanks all again and hope you enjoyed the sweets James and Tizzy 23rd September 2016

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 6th November, 2016

We had our lovely Wedding Reception at Tillington Hall Hotel last August. Nick and his team were fantastic in helping us to plan, organise and execute our perfect day. The communication (emails, phone calls) was very responsive, no problem with arranging meetings at the time that suited us. We always felt very welcomed at the hotel every time we came in. The reception team was great and extremely helpful every time. Tillington Hotel team went that extra mile to make sure that our day went the way that we wanted it to. They were very flexible with all of our requests (within reasons, of course!). Every single one of our guests had a fantastic time, including my family who travelled ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 5th November, 2016

We got married at Tillington Hall in March this year. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a beautiful flawless day. From the day we enquiried until the day we were married Meghan our wedding planner at Tillington was amazing. She planned everything exactly how we wanted it down to the very smallest details. It never felt stressful. Meghan and Nick ran the day itself for us and everything was perfect. We even ran late as our family member was stuck in traffic and was late turning up, which put everything like the food etc back and they organised it without a glitch. The food was amazing....everyone praised the food and the friendly staff there on the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 3rd November, 2016

Absolutely loved my wedding day at Tillington Hall Hotel, everything was tailor made to suit our style and budget. Meghan was so attentive and took the stress out of planning, and they were really adaptable to last minute changes. Venue and hotel were superb! Food was fabulous!!! Would highly recommend xx

Is Best Western Tillington Hall Hotel available on my wedding date? »