Wedding Reviews for Claregalway Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 11 reviews

Is Claregalway Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 19th May, 2019

You couldn't ask for a better venue for a wedding. The professionalism of Nora and her staff is staggering. From day 1, the process was so easy and the day went off without a hitch. If you're getting married, make sure to contact Nora and the Claregalway Hotel.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th May, 2019

Excellent service , very professional team that ensured our wedding day was the best day ever

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 12th May, 2019

Nora Gill and her team were absolutely amazing on our wedding day, very professional, accommodating and very friendly atmosphere, even our children took a shine to Nora. All our guests were complimenting the food and the service. We felt at ease all day. We would highly recommend anyone getting married to contact Nora.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 12th May, 2019

We had our wedding here Friday 26th April 2019.. And we couldn't be any happier we choose this venue. Thank you so much Nora for your attention to detail, attentiveness, positivity, calmness, kindness and overall exceptional service you provided our family. You are why we wanted the Claregalway Hotel as our reception venue. Niall is one of a kind, a true gent! He is fantastic, from the min we met him, we felt such assurance that our big day would go so smoothly. He was always checking on us and made all our guest feel so welcome and special. We can't thank you enough Niall! Can't forget Bal! He is Cool.. Calm.. And Collected.. He is so professional. Made us ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th April, 2019

Nora and all her staff in Claregalway were so accommodating and helpful. Very friendly atmosphere. The food was amazing couldn't fault it. The whole day went really well. Everything was perfect! I would highly recommend them to any couple. A wonderful hotel. Thanks very much for making our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 30th March, 2019

There aren't enough good things to say about Nora and her team at the Claregalway Hotel, they are true professionals and second to none at what they do. NOTHING was too much trouble, no detail overlooked and there was never a point where I was concerned for anything on the day, or indeed leading up to it as Nora checked, double checked and confirmed every step with us. I would do it all over again and wouldn't hesitate to do it with Nora and The Claregalway Hotel!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 30th March, 2019

I would recommend the Claregalway hotel to any couple that is getting married, they are very professional. The food is excellent. Nora done a brilliant job on the day and the staff were excellent.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 28th March, 2019

We were lucky to have our wedding here last November. We can safely say it was the best day and Nora and her team were the main reason behind that. We never worried on the run up to it as Nora helped us every step and so it was stress-free and enjoyable. We had our ceremony there too and the room was magical. The staff are helpful efficient and friendly. All our guests commented on how perfect the day was from start to finish and how they went away with such great memories! I highly recommend this venue for both the ceremony celebration and reception.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 28th March, 2019

I can not recommend Nora and the Claregalway hotel enough It's hard to even put into words how thankful we both are for all her kindness and help leading up to our big day The staff in the hotel are exceptional. Niall is Nora's right-hand man and he is so lovely and down to earth. He also helped us out an awful lot All our guests commented for weeks after the wedding praising the hotel staff atmosphere food which was amazing and the order it was presented on the day The waiting staff were unbelievable. There was nothing spared and it was so tasty Nora is an inspiration and a wonderful business woman We would both like to wish her ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 28th March, 2019

From start to finish the Claregalway Hotel is a highly professional and prompt service. Nora is a highly professional, kind, experienced and extremely helpful and insightful to all parts of the day. Nora is with you from day one till after your first dance and goes above and beyond. We would highly recommend Claregalway Hotel as a wedding venue. The location, the staff, the food and especially Nora is more than 100%.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th March, 2019

From start to finish the Claregalway hotel is a highly professional and prompt service. Nora is a highly professional, kind, experienced and extremely helpful and insightful to all parts of the day. Nora is with you from day one till after your first dance and goes above and beyond. We would highly recommend Claregalway hotel as a wedding venue. The location, the staff, the food and especially Nora is more than 100%.

Is Claregalway Hotel available on my wedding date? »